M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Squadron Leader Howard Robin BAILEY, Royal Air Force, 5207703V.

Squadron Leader Roger Charles BEECH, Royal Air Force, 0209033P.

Flight Sergeant Michelle Claire CROLLA, Royal Air Force, B8307899.

Warrant Officer Marie CROSS, Royal Air Force, T8235457.

Squadron Leader Andrew Lawrence Clive EDGELL, Royal Air Force, 2660708D

Sergeant Daryl William GORDON, Royal Air Force, R8442678.

Flight Lieutenant Thomas Edward PARTRICK, Royal Air Force, 8701481P.

Flight Lieutenant Christopher John STRADLING, Royal Air Force, 8028726S.

ORDER OF THE BRITISH EMPIRE

(CIVIL DIVISION)

D.B.E.

To be Ordinary Dames Commander of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Caroline ALLEN, O.B.E., Principal and Chief Executive Officer, Orchard Hill College and Academy Trust. For services to Education.

Floella Karen Yunies, The Baroness BENJAMIN, O.B.E., D.L. For services to Charity.

Susan Catherine CAMPBELL, C.B.E., Director of Women's Football, The Football Association. For services to Sport.

Professor Lynn Faith GLADDEN, C.B.E., F.R.S., FREng, Executive Chair, Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council. For services to Academic and Industrial Research in Chemical Engineering.

Teresa Colomba GRAHAM, C.B.E. For services to Small Businesses.

Gillian GUY, C.B.E., Chief Executive, Citizens' Advice. For services to the Public and Voluntary Sectors.

Olivia NEWTON-JOHN, O.B.E. For services to Charity, to Cancer Research and to Entertainment.

Diana JOHNSON, M.P. For charitable and political service.

Professor Magdalene Anyango Namakhiya ODUNDO, O.B.E. For services to Art and to Arts Education.

Professor Lesley REGAN, President, Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists. For services to Women's Healthcare.

Rose TREMAIN, C.B.E. For services to Writing.

Julia UNWIN, C.B.E. For services to Civil Society.

Professor Sarah Jane WHATMORE, F.B.A., Professor of Environment and Public Policy, University of Oxford. For services to the Study of Environmental Policy.

Sharon Michele WHITE, Chief Executive, Ofcom. For public service.

Caroline Ann PALMER YEATES, C.B.E., Chief Executive, Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust and National Cancer Director, NHS England and NHS Improvement. For services to Cancer Medicine.

C.B.E.

To be Ordinary Commanders of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Professor Rowena ARSHAD, O.B.E., (Rowena Parnell). Lately Head, Moray House School of Education, University of Edinburgh and Co-Director, Centre for Education for Racial Equality in Scotland. For services to Education and to Equality.

Professor Colin Gareth BAILEY, FREng, President and Principal, Queen Mary University of London. For services to Engineering.

Joanna BAKER, Lately Managing Director, Edinburgh International Festival and Chair, National Youth Choir of Scotland. For services to the Arts.

Peter Charles BARFOOT, Founder and Chairman, Barfoots of Botley. For services to Sustainable Farming.

Professor Julia Mary BLACK, F.B.A., (Julia Cross). Professor of Law, London School of Economics and Political Science. For services to the Study of Law and Regulation.

Natalie Ann BLACK, Lately Deputy Head, No. 10 Policy Unit. For public service.

Jennifer Mary BODY, O.B.E. For services to Aerospace Engineering.

Andrew Maurice Gordon BUD, Chief Executive Officer, IProov and Global Chairman, Mobile Ecosystem Forum. For services to Exports in Science and Technology.

Professor Gordon Lawrence CARLSON, Consultant Surgeon, Northern Care Alliance NHS Group. For services to General and Intestinal Failure Surgery.

Teresa CLARKE, Prison Group Director, West Midlands Prison Group, HM Prison & Probation Service. For services to Improving Outcomes for Care Leavers

Andrea COSCELLI, Chief Executive, Competition and Markets Authority. For services to Competitive Markets.

Jonson COX, Chair, Ofwat. For services to the Water Industry.

Anne Gwendoline CRAIG. For services to Drama and to Charity.

Paul Geoffrey CROWTHER, O.B.E., Chief Constable, British Transport Police. For services to Policing.

lan Barrett CURLE, Lately Chief Executive Officer, Edrington. For services to the Scotch Whisky Industry.

Dr. Colin Thomas CURRIE, M.B.E. For charitable and political services.

Professor Gareth John DARWIN, F.B.A., Senior Research Fellow, Nuffield College Oxford. For services to the Study of Global History.

Andrew Robert Tudor DAVIES, A.M. For political and public service.

Claire DOVE, O.B.E., D.L., Chief Executive, Blackburne House. For services to Social Enterprise.