### **ROYAL CORPS OF SIGNALS**

**REGULAR ARMY** 

Regular Commissions

Lieutenant Colonel I. N. HUNTER 520668 retires 9 April 2019

Lieutenant Colonel W. A. WALKER 557382 retires 12 April 2019

Regular Commissions (Late Entry)

Lieutenant Colonel P. A. ROSE 556064 retires 28 April 2019

Intermediate Regular Commissions (Late Entry)

Captain N. J. MITCHELL MBE 24872977 retires 2 April 2019

Captain P. J. MARCHANT 24922271 retires 20 April 2019

Warrant Officer Class 2 Matthew MCGINN 25112183 to be Captain 13 May 2019

Warrant Officer Class 1 Philip John SMITH 24936354 to be Captain 27 May 2019

Warrant Officer Class 1 David Allen Stewart ORME 25040290 to be Captain 17 June 2019

# **INFANTRY**

#### **GUARDS DIVISION**

**REGULAR ARMY** 

Intermediate Regular Commissions (Late Entry)

Major S. C. MUNRO Grenadier Guards 24797527 retires 1 May 2019

SCOTTISH DIVISION

REGULAR ARMY

Intermediate Regular Commissions (Late Entry)

Major M. S. P. ROBB The Royal Regiment of Scotland 24702559 retires 2 April 2019

QUEEN'S DIVISION

REGULAR ARMY

Regular Commissions

Major M. J. I. HEDLEY MBE Royal Regiment of Fusiliers 559594 retires 4 April 2019

Intermediate Regular Commissions (Late Entry)

Major L. GRANT Royal Regiment of Fusiliers 24808422 retires 3 April 2019

ARMY RESERVE

Group A

Officer Cadet Max Arthur Valentine GEORGE Royal Regiment of Fusiliers 30267449 to be Second Lieutenant 16 September 2017 (Belated Entry)

### PRINCE OF WALES'S DIVISION

REGULAR ARMY

Regular Commissions

Major R. T. ARDEN Royal Welsh 558651 retires 2 April 2019

Intermediate Regular Commissions (Late Entry)

Major J. MOYNIHAN Royal Welsh 24738231 retires 29 April 2019

LIGHT DIVISION

**REGULAR ARMY** 

General P. N. Y. M. SANDERS CBE DSO ADC Gen 520489 is appointed Colonel Commandant The Rifles 20 July 2019 in succession to General Sir Nicholas CARTER GCB CBE DSO ADC Gen 505216 tenure expired

Major General T. R. COPINGER-SYMES CBE 530862 is appointed Assistant Colonel Commandant The Rifles 20 July 2019 in succession to General P. N. Y. M. SANDERS CBE DSO ADC Gen 520589 tenure expired

Major General R. T. H. JONES CBE 528413 is appointed Assistant Colonel Commandant The Rifles 20 July 2019 in succession to Lieutenant General T. B. RADFORD CB DSO OBE 520053 tenure expired

Brigadier C. S. COLLINS DSO OBE 542143 is appointed Deputy Colonel The Rifles 20 July 2019 in an existing vacancy

Brigadier C. S. MACONICHIE 539706 is appointed Deputy Colonel The Rifles 20 July 2019 in succession to Major General R. T. H. JONES CBE 528413 tenure expired

Brigadier D. REEVE MC 549603 is appointed Deputy Colonel The Rifles 20 July 2019 in succession to Brigadier R. J. THOMSON CBE DSO 531040 tenure expired

Colonel A. R. FULFORD OBE 525986 is appointed Deputy Colonel The Rifles 20 July 2019 in succession to Colonel S. C. CHAPMAN TD 493290 tenure expired

Colonel N. ILIC MBE QGM 536494 is appointed Deputy Colonel The Rifles 20 July 2019 in an existing vacancy

## THE PARACHUTE REGIMENT

REGULAR ARMY

Intermediate Regular Commissions

Captain J. F. D. PALMER 30057338 retires 6 April 2019

# THE BRIGADE OF GURKHAS

REGULAR ARMY

Short Service Commissions (Late Entry)

Captain Ashokkumar GURUNG Queen's Gurkha Engineers 21169677 retires 25 April 2019

Warrant Officer Class 2 Ram THAPA Gurkha Staff and Personnel Support 21170076 to be Captain 13 May 2019