Carolyn Julie FAIRBAIRN, Director General, Confederation of British Industry. For services to UK Business.

Jacqueline FOSTER, M.E.P., Member of the European Parliament for the North West of England. For public and political service.

Julie Ann KENNY, C.B.E., Chair, Wentworth Woodhouse Preservation Trust. For services to Heritage.

Laura Elizabeth LEE, Chief Executive, Maggie's. For services to Cancer Patients.

Professor Elan Closs STEPHENS, C.B.E. For services to the Welsh Government and to Broadcasting.

Sara Joanne THORNTON, C.B.E., Q.P.M., Lately Chief Constable, Chair, National Police Chiefs' Council. For services to Policing.

Rachel WHITEREAD, C.B.E., Sculptor. For services to Art.

C.B.E.

To be Ordinary Commanders of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Morris Timothy ANGEL, O.B.E., Chairman, Angels Costumes. For services to Theatre, Film, Television and the Arts.

Bryan APPLEYARD, Journalist and Author. For services to Journalism and the Arts.

Professor Elizabeth Florence BARNES. For services to Higher Education.

Michael BARTON, Q.P.M., Chief Constable, Durham Constabulary. For services to Policing.

Professor Paul David BATES, Professor of Hydrology, Bristol University. For services to Flood Risk Management.

Graeme Henderson BIGGAR, Lately Director, Office for Security and Counter Terrorism, Home Office. For services to National Security.

Dr. Stephen Robert BILLINGHAM, Chairman, Urenco. For services to Government Owned, Public and Regulated Companies.

Simon William BLANCHFLOWER, Lately Programme Director, Network Rail. For services to the Railway.

Catherine Annick Caroline BRADLEY, Non-Executive Board Member, Financial Conduct Authority. For public service.

Philip Graeme Howard BROOK, Chairman, All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club. For services to Tennis.

Glenn BROWN, Painter. For services to Art.

Professor Kenneth Alexander BROWN, F.R.S.E., Professor of Mathematics, University of Glasgow. For services to Mathematical Sciences.

Professor Michele Jane BURMAN, F.R.S.E., Head, School of Social and Political Sciences, University of Glasgow. For services to Criminology.

Valerie Joan CAIN, Lately People and Change Director, Government Legal Department. For public service.

Ian CALLUM, Chief Designer, Jaguar Cars. For services to the British Car Industry.

Susan Jane CATCHPOLE, Director, Her Majesty's Treasury. For public service.

Rachel Maud Elizabeth CLACHER. For services to Business and to Disadvantaged Young People.

Paul Christopher CLARKE, Chief Technology Officer, Ocado. For services to Digital Retailing and Technology.

Professor Graham Leon COLLINGRIDGE, F.R.S. For services to Biomedical Sciences.

Michelle CRACKNELL, Chief Executive, The Pensions Advisory Service. For services to the Pensions Industry.

Dr. Adrian Mark CRELLIN, Consultant Clinical Oncologist, Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust and Trustee, Cancer Research UK. For services to Radiotherapy.

Professor Lorne Donald CRERAR. For services to Economic and Community Development in Scotland.

Stuart CROOKS, Managing Director, Hinkley Point C, EDF Energy. For services to Nuclear Energy.

Marcus DAVEY, O.B.E., Chief Executive and Artistic Director, The Roundhouse. For services to the Arts.

Paul Richard DEAN, Head of Operational Support, Office for Security and Counter Terrorism, Home Office. For services to Security and Counter Terrorism.

Steven DOUGLAS, Group Chief Executive Officer, Altair. For services to the Housing Industry.

Jonathan DOVE, Composer. For services to Music.

Professor Harminder Singh DUA, Professor of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences, University of Nottingham. For services to Eye Healthcare, to Health Education and to Ophthalmology.

Professor Stephen EAMES, Chief Executive, North Cumbria University Hospitals NHS Trust and Cumbria Partnership NHS Foundation Trust. For services to the NHS.

Rebecca EGAN, Head, Tackling Exploitation and Abuse Unit, Home Office. For services to Vulnerable People.

Benedict Blackstone EVANS, Director, London Design Festival. For services to the Creative Industries.

Paul Anthony EVANS. For services to Parliament.

Patrick Richard EVERSHED. For public and political service.

lan FINDLAY, Chief Officer, Paths for All. For services to Healthy Lifestyles and Outdoor Activities.

John Richard Evelegh FOOTMAN, Secretary, Bank of England. For services to the Economy.

Deidre Ann FORD, Group Managing Director, Bauer Media, Radio. For services to Radio.

Professor Tamsin Jane FORD, (Mrs Cromwell) Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, University of Exeter. For services to Psychiatry.

Michael Peter GALLOWAY, O.B.E., Lately Executive Director, City Development, Dundee City Council. For services to Architecture and City Regeneration.

David Alan GILL. For services to Football.

Deborah Mary GILLATT, (Mrs Goldsmith) Director, Business Frameworks, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy. For services to the Economy.