Alison NIMMO, C.B.E., Chief Executive, The Crown Estate. For public service and services to the Exchequer.

Professor Ann Louise ROBINSON, Director, Newcastle University Institute for Ageing and Professor of Primary Care and Ageing, Newcastle University. For services to Primary Care.

C.B.E.

To be Ordinary Commanders of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Tera Pauliina ALLAS, Senior Fellow, McKinsey Centre for Government and lately Deputy Head, Government Economic Service. For services to Economic Policy.

Kenneth James ALLISON, Director, Environment Agency. For services to the Environment.

Sean Brian ANSTEE, Lately Leader, Trafford Council. For services to Local Government.

Alison Jill BAPTISTE, Flood and Coastal Risk Management Director, Environment Agency. For services to the Environment.

Professor Robert BARTLETT, F.B.A., F.R.S.E., Emeritus Professor of Medieval History, University of St Andrews. For services to History.

Dr. Clair Elizabeth BAYNTON, Deputy Director for Emergency Preparedness, Resilience and Response, Department for Health and Social Care. For services to Emergency Planning and Response in Health.

Nicola BENEDETTI, M.B.E., Musician. For services to Music.

Katherine BENNETT, O.B.E., Senior Vice President, Airbus in the UK. For services to the Aerospace and Aviation Sectors.

Professor John Frederick William BIRNEY, F.R.S., Joint Director, European Bioinformatics Institute. For services to Computational Genomics and to Leadership across the Life Sciences.

Edwin John BOOTH, D.L. For services to Business and to charity.

Alison Jane BRITTAIN, Chief Executive, Whitbread plc. For services to Business.

Barry Thomas BURTON, Director, Corporate Operations, Defence Equipment and Support, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Catherine (Kate) Thomson CAITHNESS, O.B.E., President, World Curling Federation. For services to Sport.

Nicholas David George COBURN, Group Managing Director and Deputy Chairman, Ulster Carpet Mills (Holdings) Limited. For services to the Economy in Northern Ireland.

Professor Jane Frances CUMMINGS, Chief Nursing Officer for England and Regional Director, London NHS England. For services to Nursing and the NHS.

Timothy Mark DANNATT, Head of Acquisition, Queen Elizabeth Class, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence Acquisition.

Katherine Ann DAVIES, O.B.E., Director of Health and Justice, Armed Forces and Sexual Assault Services, NHS England. For services to Diversity and to Equality in Healthcare.

Tacita DEAN, O.B.E., Artist. For services to Art.

Elizabeth DENHAM. For services to Protecting Information.

Professor Fiona DEVINE, O.B.E., Head, Alliance Manchester Business School and Professor of Sociology, University of Manchester. For services to the Social Sciences.

Julia Catherine DONALDSON, M.B.E., Author. For services to Literature.

Thomas Patrick DOWDALL, Deputy Director, National Crime Agency. For services to Tackling Organised Crime.

Professor Doctor Stephen Phillip DUNN, Chief Executive, West Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Health and to Patient Safety.

The Reverend Joel Nigel Patrick EDWARDS. For services to Tackling Poverty and Injustice.

Andrew Henryk FENDER. For political service.

Kevin FITZPATRICK, Senior Vice-President, Manufacturing, Purchase, Supply Chain Management, Nissan Europe. For services to Manufacturing and Engineering in the North East.

Brigadier Paul Andrew FLANAGAN, Secretary General, UKspace Trade Association. For services to the UK Space Sector.

Nicholas Iain FORBES, Leader, Newcastle City Council. For services to Local Government.

Christine Ann GASKELL, M.B.E., D.L. Chair, National Local Enterprise Partnership Network Management Board. For services to the community in Cheshire.

Dr. Andrew Keith GOODALL, Chief Executive, NHS Wales. For services to Health, to Social Care and to public service in Wales.

David Victor GOTHARD, Lately Director Riverside Studios. For services to Cinema and to Drama.

Professor Huon Hamilton GRAY, National Clinical Director for Heart Disease, NHS England and Consultant Cardiologist, University Hospital Southampton NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Cardiology.

Professor David Mino Allen GREEN, Vice Chancellor and Chief Executive, The University of Worcester. For services to Higher Education.

Professor William Trevor HAMILTON, Professor of Primary Care Diagnostics, University of Exeter. For services to Improving Early Cancer Diagnosis.

Susan Jane HEMMING, O.B.E., Head of Special Crime and Counter Terrorism Division, Crown Prosecution Service. For services to Law and Order, particularly in Counter Terrorism.

Robert Alan HESLETT, Chair, Personal Support Unit. For services to Access to Justice for Litigants in Person.

Professor Frederick David Richard HOBBS, Director, National Institute for Health Research School, for Primary Care Research, Oxford. For services to Medical Research.

Duncan Wade JACQUES, Chief Executive Officer, Exceed Academies Trust. For services to Education.

Gurinder Singh JOSAN. For political service.

Dr. Sridevi KALIDINDI (Sridevi VEGASANA), Consultant Psychiatrist in Rehabilitation and Recovery, South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Rehabilitation Psychiatry.

Dr. Bryan KEATING, O.B.E. For services to Economic Development in Northern Ireland.

Anthony VAN LAAST, M.B.E., Choreographer. For services to Dance and Choreography.