## STATE

## Honours & awards

## **ORDER OF ST JOHN**

THE ORDER OF ST JOHN For the Faith and in the Service of Humanity The QUEEN has graciously pleased to sanction the following Promotions in, and Appointments to, the Most Venerable Order of the Hospital of St John of Jerusalem. THE CENTRAL DIVISION OF THE ORDER ROLL As Commander Thomas BUDD As Officer Kevin ORR As Member Barbara ADAMS THE ST JOHN OF JERUSALEM EYE HOSPITAL As Commander Nicholas Clive GOULDING THE PRIORY OF ENGLAND AND THE ISLANDS As Knight Alderman Peter ESTLIN As Commander Colonel (Retd) Edward BOLITHO Toby DENNIS Stephen John FROST David FURSDON, John Bertram HEASMAN Helen NELLIS The Reverend David PORTER James PUXLEY Major Gerald William WEBB As Officer Terence Ronald ABRAHAMS Sarah BEARD Stephen FOX David HODGETTS Petula Marjorie HUGHES Moya Louise LEE James LONDON Elaine SCRIVENS Professor Sanjay SHARMA Susan SNOWDON As Member Major General (Retd) Mark ARMSTRONG Keith ASLING Karen BARRETT Clare BATTELLE Hannah Louise BISHOP Kenneth James BREHAUT Carol Ann CAMP Kevin CHAMBERS Felicity Claire CHAPMAN Susan Ann CLARE Wing Commander Melanie CLARKSON Ann COLLIER Andrew COOPER Sarah Jane EDMEAD Peter Richard FIFI DFR Nigel Lawrence FREEMAN Britta GADEBERG Alan GIBSON Major Brian GORDON Sheriff The Honourable Margaret Elizabeth GREEN Michelle Claudine GRIMWOOD Major Christopher Robin HALL Lieutenant Commander (Retd) Angus HANNAGAN Sandra HOPGOOD John HOPKINS Clair Louise HUGHES Nigel George HYMAS

Matthew JOBE Ann JOBSON Alderman and Sheriff Vincent Thomas KEAVENY Lydia LEZAMA Nicola Louise LUCZAK Graham MART Jayne Elizabeth MEE Alexander Auld MCNEE Lisa Marie MUIRHEAD His Hon Raymond NAQVI Roger NUTTALL Colin O'BRIEN Surgeon Commander Jowan George PENN-BARWELL **Clare PHILLIPS** Gordon QUICK Martin RIGBY Peter John SCOTT Alexander SNOW Squadron Leader Andrew SMITH David John SPRINGTHORPE Steven SURMAN Nicola TOWNSEND THE PRIORY OF SCOTLAND As Knight of Justice James Alexander BINGHAM As Commander Robert FULLERTON Stuart James MATHEWSON William Keith STIRLING As Officer Rev Stephen Alastair BLAKEY Alexander Lindsay Fraser BOWMAN Peter Stewart Ferguson CRAWFORD MBE Paul Kerr HARKNESS MBE David Dudley John LOGAN Thomas MITCHELL Roland Joseph Weitman Bunch PROCTOR MBE Paul Andrew RORIE Derek John WATSON Michael George Arthur WILL MBE Lynn Margaret LAWRENCE Hazel Murray SPENCE As Member David William ACHESON MBE Colin Watson BEEDIE James Ferrie CLARK Bryan FINLAY Neil Henry GAUNT Carlos Anthony HAMLET Alasdair Donald Ferguson MACLEAN Norman George MCPHERSON Ian MORRISON William James MULLIGAN lain David TURNBULL William WATERSON Alison Margaret BURNS Margaret GREER Samantha GRIEVE Janice Lynne HOGARTH Hilary Jane Douglas MACKENZIE Mary MCPHERSON Lynne SLOAN Agnes Johnston URQUHART Moira Elizabeth WATSON THE PRIORY FOR SOUTH AFRICA As Commander Henrietta Rozina JACOBUS Rowan SCANDROGLIO George Thomas WOODS As Officer Ronwynne Charmaine FOURIE Marilyn HARLAND Sarah Louise HEEP Zelda Magdalene WILLIAMS As Member Juandré ANKER Dudu Gloria GWALA