Ms Lubaina HIMID, M.B.E., Artist. For services to Art.

Professor Matthew Hugo HOTOPF, Vice Dean of Research, Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology and Neuroscience, King's College London. For services to Psychiatric Research.

Nicholas HOUGHTON, Deputy Director, International Tax Policy and Structure, HM Revenue and Customs. For services to International Tax Development and to Promoting Overseas Investment in the UK.

Janice, Mrs. HUGHES, Co-founder and Director, Redshift Strategy. For services to UK Technology Exports, to charitable services to Healthcare Abroad and to the Global Telecoms Women's Network.

Professor Jill HUNTER, Professor of Midwifery, Cardiff University. For services to Midwifery and to Midwifery Education in the UK and Europe.

Professor Graham John HUTCHINGS, F.R.S., Regius Professor of Chemistry, Cardiff University and Director, Cardiff Catalysis Institute. For services to Chemistry and to Innovation.

Thomas Segun ILUBE, Entrepreneur. For services to Technology and to Philanthropy.

Paul Gavin JOHNSON, Director, Institute for Fiscal Studies. For services to the Social Sciences and Economics.

David KINDER, Alternate Executive Director for the UK, World Bank Group. For public service and services to Mental Wellbeing.

Ms Kanya KING, M.B.E., Entrepreneur. For services to Music and Culture.

Dr. John KIRKBY, Founder, Christians Against Poverty. For services to Poverty Relief.

Professor Jane Alison LANGDALE, F.R.S., Professorial Research Fellow, Department of Plant Sciences, The Queen's College, University of Oxford. For services to Plant Science.

Dr. Paul LITCHFIELD, O.B.E., Chief Medical Officer, BT Group plc. For services to Wellbeing in the Workplace.

Professor Paul Stephen LITTLE, Professor, Primary Care, University of Southampton. For services to General Practice Research.

Ms Joanne Lesley MALONE, (Mrs Willcox), M.B.E., Proprietor, Jo Loves Ltd. For services to the British Economy and the GREAT Britain campaign.

Alexander John MARSHALL, Q.P.M., Lately Chief Executive, College of Policing. For services to Policing.

Janet Susanne Burgoyne, Mrs. McCOLLUM, Chief Executive, Moy Park Ltd. For services to Economic Development in Northern Ireland.

Brendan Joseph McGUIGAN. For services to Justice in Northern Ireland.

Professor Robert Edward MOON. For services to Education in Developing Countries.

Ms Gillian MOORE, M.B.E., Director of Music, Southbank Centre. For services to Music.

Heidi, Mrs. MOTTRAM, O.B.E., Chief Executive Officer, Northumbrian Water Group. For services to the Water Industry and to Business Community.

Professor James MURDOCH, Professor of Public Law, University of Glasgow. For services to Education and to Human Rights.

Kevin Patrick O'HARE, Director, The Royal Ballet. For services to Dance.

David Campbell ORR, Chief Executive, National Housing Federation. For services to Housing.

lan David PROSSER, Director of Railway Safety, Office of Rail and Road. For services to Railway Safety.

Dr. Ethel QUAYLE, Reader in Clinical Psychology, COPINE Research Project, University of Edinburgh. For services to the Online Welfare of Children and Young People.

Timothy William READ, Universal Credit Delivery Manager, Business Transformation Group, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Welfare Reform.

Professor Stuart William John REID, Principal, Royal Veterinary College. For services to the Veterinary Profession and to Higher Education.

Richard George RILEY, Director, Home Office. For services to National Security.

Jayne, Mrs. RIPLEY, Senior Management, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

The Honourable Hannah Mary ROTHSCHILD, Writer and Filmmaker. For services to the Arts and to charity.

Jonathan Mark ROUSE, Chief Officer, Greater Manchester Health and Social Care Partnership. For services to Health and Social Care.

Mark Francis RUSSELL, Chief Executive, UK Government Investments. For services to Business and to the Economy.

Ms Jennifer Margaret SAUNDERS, O.B.E., Lately Chief Executive, National Energy Action. For services to Tackling Fuel Poverty.

Robert Lee SHAW, Deputy Chief Executive, NHS Digital. For services to Health and Social Care.

Professor Janice Debra SIGSWORTH, Executive Director of Nursing, Imperial College Healthcare Trust. For services to Nursing.

Ms Patricia Mary SMART, Chief Executive Officer, Create Partnership Trust. For services to Education.

Professor Robert STEELE, Senior Research Professor, Prevention, Early Detection and Treatment of Colorectal Cancer, University of Dundee. For services to Public Health.

Professor Jennifer TEMKIN, Professor of Law, City Law School, University of London. For services to Criminal Justice.

Jan, Mrs. THIRLAWAY, Transformation and Planning Lead, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Pensions Operations.

Huw Vaughan THOMAS, Auditor General, Wales. For services to Public Audit and Accountability in Wales.

Brenda Dianne Hebb, Mrs. TRENOWDEN, Head of Financial Institutions Group, ANZ Bank and Global Chair, 30% Club. For services to Exports in the Financial Sector and to Gender Equality.

Alun Howard TUCKER, Lately Member, UN International Criminal Tribunal for the former Yugoslavia. For services to International Justice.

Dr. Ian David TWINN. For political and voluntary service.

Professor Katherine Jane WILLIS, Director of Science, Royal Botanic Garden, Kew and Professor of Biodiversity, University of Oxford. For services to Biodiversity and to Conservation.

Ms Jeanette WINTERSON, O.B.E., Writer. For services to Literature.