Warrant Officer Class 2 Darren SOBEY, Royal Regiment of Artillery, 24933768.

Lieutenant Colonel Justin George Edward STENHOUSE, D.S.O., 1st The Queen's Dragoon Guards, 549626.

Major Guy Allan Hadley THOBURN, Intelligence Corps, 24857064.

Corporal Thomas Alexander WHYTE, Intelligence Corps, 30136631.

Major Edward Michael George WILLCOX, The Royal Welsh, 556840.

Lieutenant Colonel David Alistair WILLEY, Royal Army Dental Corps, 543690

MINISTRY OF DEFENCE (ROYAL AIR FORCE)

C.B.E.

To be Ordinary Commanders of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Group Captain Andrew David GREEN, 5205067K.

Air Commodore Richard HILL, 8028993S.

O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Group Captain James Anthony BECK, 2644086K.

Wing Commander Simon James BOYLE, 2642370L.

Group Captain Emily Jane FLYNN, 2658853F.

Group Captain Paul David FROOME, 2629679Q.

Wing Commander Martin James HIGGINS, 2635575T.

Wing Commander Christopher JONES, 8154546D.

Group Captain Simon Robert STRASDIN, 8304719J.

M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Flight Lieutenant Victoria Anne ATHERTON, 0213614A.

Warrant Officer Richard Phillip BARBER, E8229041.

Squadron Leader Stephen Matthew BEARDMORE, 8029200P.

Warrant Officer Kevin Ffrancon BEATTIE, R8247249.

Master Aircrew Mark Andrew BRADLEY, D0213769.

Warrant Officer Alan Stuart BRUCE, A8213045.

Squadron Leader James Niall DOYLE, 2672323G.

Flight Sergeant Hywel Anthony GREENING, S8423502.

Flight Lieutenant Kathryn Hannah JANES, 8701447P.

Wing Commander Adrian Russell JARVIS, 8028980A.

Squadron Leader Stuart Gray McADAM, 2659123Q.

Squadron Leader Vanessa Jasmin Kathleen PLUMLEY, 0306363E.

Flight Sergeant Louise Jane SIMPSON, S8240693.

Sergeant Kevin John STANNARD, K8430827.

Warrant Officer Lee Raymond TWYNING, A8407519.

Corporal Melvin Robert David WHYTE, A8442899.

ORDER OF THE BRITISH **EMPIRE**

(CIVIL DIVISION)

G.B.E.

To be an Ordinary Knight Grand Cross of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Sir Craig Collins REEDIE, C.B.E., President, World Anti-Doping Agency. For services to Sport.

D.B.E.

To be Ordinary Dames Commander of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Professor Winifred Mary BEARD, O.B.E., Professor of Classics, University of Cambridge. For services to the Study of Classical Civilisation.

Professor Jane Elizabeth DACRE, President, The Royal College of Physicians. For services to Medicine and Medical Education.

Moya Marguerite, Mrs. GREENE, Chief Executive, Royal Mail plc. For services to Business and to the Postal Sector.

Louise Joyce, Mrs. ELLMAN, M.P., Member of Parliament for Liverpool Riverside. For parliamentary and political services.

Professor Susan Lesley HILL, O.B.E., Chief Scientific Officer, NHS England. For services to the 100,000 Genome Project and to NHS Genomic Medicine.

The Right Honourable Eleanor Fulton LAING, M.P., Member of Parliament for Epping Forest. For political and public service.

Ms Stella Gordon MANZIE, C.B.E., Interim Chief Executive, Birmingham City Council. For services to Local Government.

Professor Angela Ruth McLEAN, Professor of Mathematical Biology, University of Oxford. For services to Mathematical Biology and to Scientific Advice for Government.

Dr. Frances Carolyn SAUNDERS, C.B. For services to Science and to Engineering.

Ms Emma THOMPSON, Actress. For services to Drama.

Ms Janet Mary VITMAYER, C.B.E., Lately Chief Executive and Director, Horniman Museum. For services to Museums and to Diversity.

K.B.E.

To be an Ordinary Knight Commander of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

David William Kinloch ANDERSON, Q.C., Lately Independent Reviewer of Terrorism Legislation. For services to National Security and to Civil Liberties.