Major General Robert Andrew MAGOWAN, C.B.E., Royal Marines, N028330Y.

Vice Admiral Antony David RADAKIN, Royal Navy, C032545M.

MINISTRY OF DEFENCE (ARMY)

K.C.B.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the Second Class, or Knights Commander, of the said Most Honourable Order:

Lieutenant General Thomas Anthony BECKETT, C.B.E., 518857.

Lieutenant General Mark William POFFLEY, O.B.E., 521134.

C.B.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the Third Class, or Companions, of the said Most Honourable Order:

Lieutenant General James Ian BASHALL, C.B.E., 519077.

Major General James Robert CHISWELL, C.B.E., M.C., 515950.

Major General Ivan Bartholomew Leonard JONES, 525874.

MINISTRY OF DEFENCE (ROYAL AIR FORCE)

C.B.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the Third Class, or Companions, of the said Most Honourable Order:

Air Vice-Marshal Anthony Sean CORBETT, M.B.E., 5206830U.

Air Vice-Marshal Graham Michael BUSSELL, 5203720B.

ORDER OF THE BATH

(CIVIL DIVISION)

D.C.B.

To be an Ordinary Member of the Civil Division of the Second Class, or Dame Commander, of the said Most Honourable Order:

Ms Susan Jane OWEN, C.B., Permanent Secretary, Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport and Civil Service Champion for Diversity and Inclusion. For public service.

K.C.B.

To be an Ordinary Member of the Civil Division of the Second Class, or Knight Commander, of the said Most Honourable Order:

David Lionel NATZLER, Clerk of the House of Commons. For Parliamentary Service.

C.B.

To be Ordinary Members of the Civil Division of the Third Class, or Companions, of the said Most Honourable Order:

Lucy Victoria Annabel, Mrs. CHADWICK, Lately Director General of International Security and Environment, Department for Transport. For public service.

Matthew COFFEY, Chief Operating Officer, Ofsted. For services to Education.

Michael Brian DRIVER, Chief Financial Officer, Ministry of Justice and Head of Government Finance, HM Treasury. For public service.

Karen Elizabeth, Mrs. GOSDEN, O.B.E., Universal Credit Area Director. Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Welfare Reform.

George Thomas Alexander GRAY, Lately Head, Office of the Legislative Counsel, Northern Ireland. For services to Legislation and Constitutional Law.

Ms Lowri Alice KHAN, C.B.E., Director, Financial Stability, HM Treasury. For public service.

Professor John Neil LOUGHHEAD, O.B.E., Chief Scientific Adviser, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy. For services to Research and Development in the Energy Sector.

Hayley, Mrs. ROGERS, Parliamentary Counsel, Office of the Parliamentary Counsel. For services to the Preparation of Legislation.

CENTRAL CHANCERY OF THE ORDERS OF KNIGHTHOOD

St. James's Palace, London SW1

09 June 2018

THE QUEEN has been graciously pleased, on the occasion of the Celebration of Her Majesty's Birthday, to give orders for the following promotions in, and appointments to, the Most Distinguished Order of Saint Michael and Saint George:

ORDER OF SAINT MICHAEL AND SAINT GEORGE

DIPLOMATIC SERVICE AND OVERSEAS LIST

D.C.M.G.

To be an Ordinary Member of the Second Class, or Dame Commander, of the said Most Distinguished Order:

Miss Karen Elizabeth PIERCE, C.M.G., (Mrs Roxburgh), For services to British foreign policy.

K.C.M.G.

To be Ordinary Members of the Second Class, or Knights Commander, of the said Most Distinguished Order:

The Right Reverend David Andrew URQUHART. For services to international relations.

Robert Mark WAINWRIGHT. For services to policing and to security.

C.M.G.

To be Ordinary Members of the Third Class, or Companions, of the said Most Distinguished Order:

Adolfo John CANEPA, O.B.E. For services to Gibraltar.