Annette, Mrs. HESLOP, Financial Director, Energy4All. For services to Community Energy.

Halford HEWITT, Chief Executive Officer, Ipswich Housing Action Group. For services to Homeless People in Ipswich.

William James HEWSON. For services to Sport and to the community in Hythe and Folkstone, Kent.

Kenneth George Western HICKS. For services to the community in the Isle of Wight.

Fiona Helen, Mrs. HIGHET, Senior Entomologist, Science and Advice for Scottish Agriculture. For services to Bee Health.

Reverend Colin William John HODGETTS. For services to Refugees through the Refugee Action Charity.

Thomas Dieter Dirk HOFFMAN, Member, Court of Common Council, City of London Corporation. For services to Secondary and Tertiary Education and to the Arts in London.

Betty Edith, Mrs. HOLBROOK. For services to Heritage and to the community in Harwich, Essex.

Ms Sylvia Lorraine HOLMES, Chief Executive Officer, Economic Growth Solutions. For services to the Economy.

William HOPE. For voluntary service in Elgin and Moray.

Alison Kathryn, Mrs. HOPKINS, Chief Executive, Accelerate Community Interest Company. For services to Nursing.

Brian HOWARD. For services to the community in Haslemere, Surrey.

Alistair John HUDDLESTON, Biology Teacher, Peebles High School. For services to Education.

Stephen HUDSON, Divisional Director, Community Services, Royal Devon and Exeter NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Vulnerable People in Devon.

Maboob HUSSAIN. For services to West Yorkshire Police and to charity.

Ms Aphroditi Catherine HUTCHISON, Lately Chair, Netball Scotland. For services to Netball.

Mohammad IQBAL. For services to charity and to community relations in Manchester.

Dr. Rosemary Sylvia Helen IRWIN, Chair, Gilbert White Museum and Oates Galleries. For services to Education and to the community in Selborne, Hampshire.

Mohammed ISHAQ, Director, The Punjab Kitchen Ltd. For services to Innovation and to the Economy in Tyne and Wear.

Alexander JACKSON. For services to Cross Country Running in Scotland.

Carol Ann, Mrs. JACKSON, Chair of Governors, Fordingbridge Infant School, Hampshire. For services to Education.

Janet Anne, Mrs. JACKSON. For services to the community in Macclesfield, Cheshire.

Ruth Helen, Mrs. JACKSON, Headteacher, Kitchener Primary School, Cardiff. For services to Education.

The Reverend Thomas Charles JACKSON. For services to Young People and to the community in London.

Ms Eileen CHESTER-JAMES, Chief Executive, Staffordshire Women's Aid. For services to Victims of Domestic Violence.

Richard Andrew JARRETT, Headteacher, Oldfield Primary School, Maidenhead. For services to Education.

Ms Veronica Claire JOBBINS, Head of Learning and Participation (Dance), Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance. For services to Young People.

Richard Alan JOHNSON. For services to Children with Life Limiting Illnesses in North West England and North Wales.

Ms Rosemary JOHNSON, Executive Director, Royal Philharmonic Society. For services to Music.

Ms Gaynor Ann JONES, Senior Staff Nurse, Prince Charles Hospital, Merthyr Tydfil and Chair, Royal College of Nursing Welsh Board. For services to the Nursing Profession in Wales.

Lynne, Mrs. JONES. For services to Community Flood Resilience in Keswick and the Derwent Catchment in Cumbria.

Ms Beverley BARNETT-JONES, Frontline Children's Service Manager, Coventry Children's Services. For services to Vulnerable Children in Coventry.

David JOY, Chief Executive, London and Continental Railways Ltd. For services to Urban Regeneration.

Ms Jennifer Anne KEHOE. For services to Paralympic Winter Olympic Sport.

John William KELLY. For services to the Motor Industry in Great Britain and Northern Ireland and to the community in North Belfast.

Professor Sally KENDALL, Professor, Community Nursing and Public Health, University of Kent. For services to Nursing and to Research.

David Edward KENDRICK, Head of Airline Licensing, Civil Aviation Authority. For services to Aviation.

Miss Lynne Roberts KENNEDY, Managing Editor, Business Women Scotland Ltd. For services to the Promotion of Women in Business.

Nur-ur-Rahman KHANDAKER. For services to catering and to the community in Aylesford, Kent.

Terence John KITTS, Headteacher, Marchant Holliday School, Somerset. For services to Education.

Ms Celia Jane KNIGHT, Neighbourhood Development Officer, Nottingham City Council. For services to the community in Nottingham.

Amanda, Mrs. KNOWLES, Operations Director, Future Horizons. For services to Children's Residential Care.

Christopher John KOEHLI, Lately Independent Member (Finance), Aneurin Bevan University Health Board. For services to Carers and to Healthcare in Wales.

Patricia Eve, Mrs. LANDER, Lately Deputy Headteacher, Colnbrook Special Needs School, Watford. For services to Children with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

Oswald Lloyd LATTRAY, Higher Officer, HM Revenue and Customs. For services to Diversity and to Equality.

Helen Margaret, Mrs. LAVERTY, Professional Lead for Learning Disability nursing, University of Nottingham. For services to Nursing especially People and Families with Learning Disabilities.

Lady Victoria Diana LEATHAM, D.L. For services to the community in Northamptonshire and Cambridgeshire.

Gareth John LEDBETTER, Lately Head of Screening and Research Team, Home Office. For services to Border Security.