Janice, Mrs. CLARKE. For services to Health and Social Care and to the community in Northern Ireland.

Dr. Susannah CLARKE, Founder and Director, Embody Orthopaedic. For services to Engineering and to Entrepreneurship.

Lawrence Paul CLEARY, Founder and Chair, Help Ear and Allied Research. For services to Deaf People.

Miss Sandra CLELLAND, Estates Security Staff Member, Hugh Baird College. For services to the community and to charitable services in Liverpool.

Jayne Anne, Mrs. CLEMENCE. For services to the Magistracy and to the community in Colebrook, Devon.

Julie, Mrs. CLEMENTS, Lately Executive Officer, Midlands Clerical and Client Payment Services Team, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Public Sector Diversity and to Young People.

Stephen COCHRANE, Founder and Managing Director, Psyche Department Store. For services to the Economy and to Regeneration in Middlesbrough.

Andrew Leslie COHEN, Head of Air Travel Organisers' Licensing and Crisis Management, Civil Aviation Authority. For services to Aviation.

Emeritus Professor Christopher George COLLIER, Former Head of Strategic Partnerships NCAS. For services to atmospheric science.

Dr. Gareth COLLIER, Consultant Respiratory Physician, Glangwili Hospital. For services to Lung Cancer Treatment in Wales.

Ms Victoria Anne HARRISION-COOK, Head of Media, Transport for London. For services to Diversity in Public Relations.

Ms Susan Mary COOPER. For services to Conservation and to the Environment in Shropshire and Herefordshire.

Roger Charles COPPOCK, Head, Corporate and Forestry Support. For services to Forestry.

Rose, Mrs. CORY, Milliner. For services to the Millinery Industry.

Ms Alexandra COTTON, Mental Health Nurse, Street Triage Team, Coventry and Warwickshire Partnership NHS Trust. For services to Mental Health.

Peter John COWAN. For services to the community in Luton, Bedfordshire.

Ms Emily Katherine COX, (Mrs. Cooney), Director, Public Affairs, Virgin Money. For services to Gender Diversity in Financial Services.

Hilary, Mrs. COX, Lately Councillor, Norfolk County Council. For services to Local Government and to the community in Norfolk.

Susan Mary, Mrs. COX. For political and voluntary service in the Vale of Glamorgan.

Dr. John Dixon CRAGGS. For services to Education and to the community in Birmingham.

Dr. David Crichton CRAIG, Head of Sedation and Special Care Dentistry, Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Dental Patients.

Alan Michael CREIGHTON, Senior Smart Grid Development Engineer, Northern Powergrid. For services to the Energy Industry.

Ms Kate CROSS. For services to Young People's Theatre and to the community in Bath.

Sybil Jean, Mrs. CROWTHER. For political and public service.

Ms Niomi Arleen McLEAN-DALEY, Rapper, Songwriter and Record Producer. For services to Music.

Michael David DANBY, Chief Executive, Advanced Supply Chain Ltd. For services to Business and to the community in West Yorkshire.

Meerwis DAOUD, Cultural Advisor to Senior British Representative, Kabul. For services to Defence.

Laurian, Mrs. DAVIES, Business Development Executive, UK Fashion and Textile Association. For services to Young Fashion Entrepreneurs and Exporters.

Robert Conrad DAVIES, Senior Executive Officer, HM Prison Berwyn. For services to the Prison Service Sports Association.

Beverley Emma, Mrs. DEAN, Founder, Special iApps. For services to Exports in Educational Technology for People with Learning Disabilities.

William Grieve DEANS, Lifeboat Operations Manager, Aberdeen Lifeboat Station, Royal Naval Lifeboat Institute. For services to Maritime Safety.

Dr. James Shackley DEARDEN, Founder, Ruskin Association. For services to Culture.

Dr. Richard Ian DEWAR, Consultant Physician, Cwm Taf University Health Board. For services to the NHS, particularly Stroke Patients.

Michael John DOANE, Director of Sales, Douglas. For services to British Airport Services and to International Trade.

Paul Frederick DODDS, Training Manager, WorldSkills UK. For services to the WorldSkills Competition.

Dr. Valerie Rose DOHERTY, Consultant Dermatologist, The Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh and Chair, Scottish Melanoma Group. For services to Cancer Care. (Mrs Thomas)

Violet Rose Susan, Mrs. DONOVAN, Co-Founder, The Chris Donovan Trust. For services to Restorative Justice.

Miss Stacey DOOLEY, Journalist and Presenter. For services to Broadcasting.

Ms Mili Ranjit DOSHI, Dental Consultant, Surrey and Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust. For services to NHS Dentistry.

William DOUGRAY, Chairman, East Renfrewshire Citizens' Advice Bureau. For services to the community in East Renfrewshire.

Gillian Patricia, Mrs. DRAKEFORD, Lately UK and Ireland Country Manager, IKEA. For services to the Economy.

Derek DREHER, Records Sensitivity Reviewer, Northern Ireland Office. For services to Information Management.

Detective Chief Superintendent Robert Scott DRENNAN, Police Service of Northern Ireland. For services to Policing and to the community in Northern Ireland.

Janet Sandra, Mrs. DRINKALL. For services to Charitable Fundraising in York.

Miss Catherine Mary DUFFY, Lately Principal Solicitor, Legal Services Department, Police Scotland. For services to Law and Order.

Dr. Heather Mary DUNN. For services to Cardiac Care in Northern Ireland and to voluntary service in Malawi.

Ms Patricia Ann EARP, Director, Independent Living and Crisis Response, South East England, British Red Cross. For services to Crisis Support.