David Leslie WOOD, Councillor, Newcastle City Council. For political and public service.

O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

James ALLAN, Grade 7, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Ms Gillian Margaret ALTON, Chief Executive Officer, Grimsby Institute Group. For services to Education.

John ALVIS, M.B.E., Director, Alvis Brothers Ltd. For services to Cheese Exports, Farming and Rural Communities.

Linda, Mrs. ARKLEY. For political service in the North East of England.

Paula Dawn, Mrs. ASSHETON, Head, Operational Assurance, Border Force, Home Office. For services to Border Security.

Manoj Kumar BADALE, Chair, British Asian Trust. For services to the Economy and to charity.

Marshall Charles BAILEY. For services to the Financial Sector and to charity.

Dr. Michael John BAKER. Grade 6. For services to Defence.

Dr. Anne BAMFORD, Lately Director of Education, Archdiocese of Southwark. For services to Education.

Deborah Marie, Mrs. BARNES, Executive Director, Children's Social Care, Lincolnshire County Councill. For services to Children's Social Care.

Dr. Ian Nicholas BASNETT, Director of Public Health and Associate Medical Director, Barts Health NHS Trust. For services to Public Health.

Matthew Alexander Charlton BELL, Lately Chief Executive Officer, Committee on Climate Change. For services to Combatting Climate Change.

Ms Judith Sarah BERNSTEIN, Joint Head, Coroners, Burials, Cremation and Inquiries Policy Team, Ministry of Justice. For public service.

Professor Julian Fleetwood BION, Professor of Intensive Care Medicine, University of Birmingham. For services to Intensive Care Medicine.

Jeremy David BLYTH, Senior UK Accreditor, Galileo Programme and Chair, European Galilieo Security Board. For services to UK and EU Security.

Roger Philip BOURNE, Deputy Head, Aerospace Hub, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy. For services to the British Aerospace Industry.

Professor Denise Ann BOWER, Professor, Engineering Project Management, University of Leeds. For services to the Engineering and Construction Industries.

John Oswald BOYLE, Governor and Lately Chair of Directors, The Blackpool Sixth Form College. For services to Education.

Patricia Anne, Mrs. BRADWELL, Deputy Leader, Lincolnshire County Council. For services to Local Government.

Richard William BRIDGMAN, Founder and Owner, Warren Services Ltd. For services to apprenticehsips for young people.

Captain Andrew John BRIGDEN, Maritime Manager, Cornwall Council. For services to the UK Ports and Maritime Industry.

Sonia Kumari, Mrs. BROOKS, Deputy Governor, HM Young Offenders Institution Feltham. For services to HM Prison Service and to the Criminal Justice System.

Gillian Anne, Mrs. BROWN, Leader and District Councillor, Arun District Council. For services to Local Government and to the community in West Sussex.

Paul Royston CASELEY, Senior Fellow, Cyber and Information Systems, Defence Science and Technology Laboratory. For services to Defence.

Ms Larissa Anna CHASE, Deputy Head, Information Communication and Technology, 10 Downing Street. For public service.

Pargan Singh CHEEMA, Chief Executive, The Scottish Grocers' Federation. For services to Business, to Community Cohesion and to charity.

Professor Peter Leslie CHIODINI, Consultant Parasitologist, The Hospital for Tropical Diseases. For services to Parasitology and to Malaria.

Dr. Neil Gareth CHURCHILL, Director, Patient Experience, NHS England. For services to the Voluntary Sector and to Carers.

Professor Lionel John CLARKE, Co-chair, SynBio Leadership Council and Director, BionerG. For services to the Synthetic Biology Sector.

Ms Sarah CLARKE, Lately Championships Director, All England Lawn Tennis Club. For services to Sports Administration.

Trevor David CLARKE, Director for International Services, Great Ormond Street Hospital NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Healthcare.

Dr. William Ian CLEMENTS, Chair, Health Care and Social Care Board. For services to Healthcare and to the community in Newtownards, Northern Ireland.

David John CLIMIE, Lately Project Director, The Forth Replacement Crossing Project, Transport Scotland. For services to Engineering.

Ms Alice Mary COOTE, Mezzo Soprano. For services to Music.

Brian Joseph COSGROVE. For services to the UK Animation Industry.

Professor Robert John McArthur CRAIK, Provost Emeritus, Heriot-Watt University Malaysia. For services to Higher Education.

Margaret Elizabeth, Mrs. CRAWFORD. For services to Education.

Mark John CRIDDLE, Volunteer, Torbay Lifeboat Station. For services to Maritime Safety.

Steven James CROCKER, Director of Children's Services, Hampshire County Council. For services to Children's Social Care in Hampshire and the Isle of Wight.

Elizabeth Ruth, Mrs. CUDDY, Board Member, Radius Housing. For services to the Social and Affordable Housing Sector in Northern Ireland.

Professor Alison Jean DAVENPORT, Professor in Corrosion Science, University of Birmingham. For services to Electrochemistry and Corrosion Science.

Dr. Janet Beryl DAVIS. For services to the Natural Environment and Walkers in Great Britain.

Robert John DAVIS, Governor, HM Prison Belmarsh. For services to HM Prison and Probation Service.

Andrew John DAVISON. For services to the Environment, to Culture and to the community in North East England.