M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Wing Commander Edward CHALLONER, Royal Air Force Volunteer Reserve (Training), 021073V.

Wing Commander John Howard DAVIES, Royal Air Force, 30212057.

Flight Sergeant Alison Frances FISHER, Royal Air Force, R8234799.

Squadron Leader Martin GERAGHTY, Royal Air Force, 8700335D.

Corporal Liam Paul GRIME, Royal Air Force, 30085234.

Warrant Officer Alan Stuart HART, Royal Air Force, D8177404.

Squadron Leader Scott Smith MACCOLL, Royal Air Force, 5209042V.

Squadron Leader Thomas Martin McMORROW, Royal Air Force Volunteer Reserve (Training), 0216485X.

Sergeant Louise Mary MULLEN, Royal Air Force, F8243585.

Corporal Anthony Grant MULLER, Royal Air Force, 30102826.

Squadron Leader James Andrew SCHOFIELD, Royal Air Force, 8434981K.

Warrant Officer Robert Ernest WEAVING, Royal Air Force, E8222612.

ORDER OF THE BRITISH EMPIRE

(CIVIL DIVISION)

G.B.E.

To be an Ordinary Knight Grand Cross of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Sir Keith (David) $\ensuremath{\mathsf{PETERS}}$. For services to the Advancement of Medical Science.

D.B.E.

To be Ordinary Dames Commander of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Professor Janet Patricia BEER, Vice-Chancellor, University of Liverpool. For services to Higher Education and Equality.

Ms Darcey Andrea BUSSELL, C.B.E. For services to Dance.

Professor Hilary Anne CHAPMAN, C.B.E., Chief Nurse, Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Nursing.

Ms Jacqueline Lesley DANIEL, Chief Executive, University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Healthcare.

Professor Pratibha Laxman GAI, (Mrs. Gai-Boyes), Professor and Chair of Electron Microscopy, University of York. For services to Chemical Sciences and Technology.

Right Honourable Cheryl Elise Kendall GILLAN, M.P., Member of Parliament for Chesham and Amersham. For political and public service.

Ms Vivian Yvonne HUNT, Managing Partner for UK and Ireland, McKinsey and Company. For services to the Economy and to Women in Business.

Miss Clare Lucy MARX, C.B.E., lately President, Royal College of Surgeons. For services to Surgery in the NHS.

Angela Mary, Mrs. PEDDER, O.B.E., lately Chief Executive, Devon Success Regime and Sustainability and Transformation Plan. For services to Healthcare.

Lady RICE, (Susan llene), C.B.E. For services to Business, the Arts and charity in Scotland.

Ms Christine RYAN, lately Chief Inspector, Independent Schools Inspectorate. For services to Education.

Ms Rosemary Anne SQUIRE, O.B.E., Co-founder, The Ambassador Theatre Group Limited. For services to Theatre and Philanthropy.

Catherine Lilian, Mrs. WARWICK, C.B.E., lately Chief Executive, Royal College of Midwives. For services to Midwifery.

C.B.E.

To be Ordinary Commanders of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Professor Stuart Ryan BALL. For services to Political History.

Paul David BAUMANN, Chief Financial Officer, NHS England. For services to NHS Financial Management.

Professor Nevin Fraser David BELL. For services to Economics and Public Policy.

Professor Norman David BLACK. For services to Higher Education, Science and the Voluntary Sector.

Ms Josephine Catherine BOADEN, (Mrs. Totton), Chief Executive, Northern Housing Consortium. For services to Housing Providers in the North of England.

Professor Timothy William Roy BRIGGS, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon, Royal National Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Trust. For services to the Surgical Profession.

Dale Graham BYWATER, Executive Regional Managing Director for Midlands and East, NHS Improvement. For services to NHS Patients and Taxpayers.

Professor Joy CARTER, Vice-Chancellor, University of Winchester. For services to Higher Education.

David Alan CLARKE, Chief Executive, Assured Food Standards. For services to the British Food and Farming Industry.

Blondel Bernadette Rosceilia, Mrs. CLUFF, Member, Royal Mint Advisory Committee and Chief Executive, West India Committee. For services to Numismatic Design and the Caribbean community in the UK and Abroad.

Ms Clare Joanne CONNOR, O.B.E., Director of Women's Cricket, England and Wales Cricket Board. For services to Cricket.

Joyce Evelyn, Mrs. COOK, O.B.E. For services to Sport and Accessibility.

Jilly, Mrs. COOPER, O.B.E., Author and Journalist. For services to Literature and charity.

Professor Diane COYLE, O.B.E. For services to Economics and the Public Understanding of Economics.