Miss Julia Emma FARMAN, Head, European Intake Unit, UK Visas and Immigration, Home Office. For public service.

Ms Neelam FARZANA, Co-founder and Managing Director, The Listening Service. For services to Mental Health in the Community.

Miss Susan Mary FAZACKERLEY. For services to the community in Lytham St. Annes, Lancashire.

James William FERGUSON. For services to Mental Health Awareness in Devon

Paul Hugh Paterson FERGUSON. For services to Carving, Gilding and Conservation.

Shimon FHIMA, Programme Director, HM Revenue and Customs. For services to Taxpayers.

Norman FINLAY. For services to UK Shipbuilding.

Michael William FINNEY, Director of Advice, Admissions and Marketing, South Cheshire College. For services to Education.

Louise, Mrs. FITZROY-STONE, Executive Director of Sport, Guildford High School. For services to Education.

Sara Lee, Mrs. FITZSIMMONS, Executive Charity Director, SiMBA. For services to Bereaved Families.

William David FLEETWOOD. For services to the community in the North East of England.

Charlie FOGARTY. For services to Young People in Solihull, West Midlands.

Lawrence FORSHAW, Life President, Governing Body, Alder Grange School, Rossendale, Lancashire. For services to Education.

Ms Rebecca Jane FOSTER, Course Leader for Physical Education and Senior Lecturer in Adapted Physical Education, University of Worcester. For services to Inclusive Sport and Young People.

Dr. Rosemary FOX, National Director for Screening Programmes, Public Health Wales. For services to Healthcare in Wales.

Arthur FROST, Foster Carer, East Cheshire Council. For services to Children and Families.

Dorothy Ann, Mrs. FROST, Foster Carer, East Cheshire Council. For services to Children and Families.

Ms Patricia Veronica FULLER. For services to the community in Norwich.

Dr. Nicholas Pearson GAIR. For services to ex-Service Personnel and Young People in London.

Sergeant Scott John GALLAGHER, North Wales Police. For services to Policing and the National Police Air Service.

Constable James David GALLIENNE, Devon and Cornwall Police. For services to Policing and Search and Rescue.

Miss Angela GANNON, Training Standards Verifier, London and South Region, St John Ambulance. For voluntary service to First Aid.

Deborah Sylvia, Mrs. GARDINER, Chief Executive Officer, Qube Learning. For services to Apprenticeships and charity.

Donovan John GARDNER. For services to the community in Cornwall.

Edward GATENBY, Head of Residence and Services, HM Prison Durham. For services to HM Prison Service.

Miss Beverly GAYLE, Higher Executive Officer, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Unemployed People.

Ms Jacqueline Alexandra GERRARD, Chair of the Corporation, Stode's College, Egham. For services to Education.

Ms Margaret Emily GIANOTTI, Executive Officer, Work Service Directorate, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Employment in South London.

Dr. Ben Michael GOLDACRE, Senior Clinical Research Fellow, Centre for Evidence-Based Medicine, University of Oxford. For services to Evidence in Policy.

Antony GOODMAN, Chief Executive Officer, Yumsh Snacks Ltd. For services to International Trade and UK Exports.

Tobiasz GORNIAK. For services to Young People in Plymouth.

Craig Andrew GRAHAM, Chairman, The Spartans Community Football Academy. For services to Football and the community in Edinburgh.

Michael William GRAHAM, lately Constable, Police Service of Northern Ireland. For services to Policing and the community in Northern Ireland.

Ms Ruth GRAHAM. For services to Disabled and Bereaved Children in Northern Ireland.

Evelyn Joan, Mrs. GRIEVE, Speaker, Children's Hospice Association Scotland. For voluntary service in Perthshire.

Malcolm GRINDROD. For services to Mountain Rescue in Cumbria.

Anita Rosina, Mrs. GRODKIEWICZ, Manager, the Rosmini Centre. For services to the community in Wisbech, Cambridgeshire.

Howard GROVES, Member, Senior Mathematical Challenge Problems Group and Member, UK Mathematics Trust Challenges Sub Trust. For services to Education.

Catherine Diane, Mrs. GULLEN. For services to Children.

Rosemary, Mrs. HADFIELD, Member, The Clement Danes Trust Board and Associate Governor, Westfield Academy, Hertfordshire. For services to Education.

Susan Morgan, Mrs. HALLAM, Managing Director, Hallam Internet Limited. For services to Entrepreneurship and Innovation.

Sacha Ian HARBER-KELLY, Case Controller, Serious Fraud Office. For services to Investigating and Prosecution of Fraud, Bribery and Corruption.

David Lawrence HARCOURT. For services to the community in Stourbridge, West Midlands.

Jill, Mrs. HARDY. For voluntary service to the Arts in Dumfries and Galloway.

Ms Jane HARLEY, Team Leader, Teacher Strategy and Practice Unit, Department for Education. For services to Education and to the community in Sheffield.

Florence, Mrs. HARPER. For services to Cardiology in County Tyrone.

lan David HARRABIN. For services to Heritage and Regeneration in Coventry.

lan Michael HARRIS, Chief Executive, Wine and Spirit Education Trust. For services to the Wine and Spirit Industry.

Ian Richard HARRIS, Honorary Trustee, Citizens' Advice Bureau. For services to the Citizens' Advice Bureau in Newcastle upon Tyne.