Elinor, Mrs. CHOHAN, Chair, North West Regional Board, Remembering Srebrenica. For services to Interfaith and Community Cohesion.

Nicola, Mrs. CLARK, Tax Professional Manager, HM Revenue and Customs. For services to Business and the community in the North East.

Derek Kenneth CLARKE, Duke of Edinburgh's Award Coordinator, Broxbourne and Richard Hale Schools. For services to Young People in Hertfordshire.

Jane Helen, Mrs. CLARKE, lately Chief Executive, Churches Housing Association, Dudley and District. For services to Vulnerable Women and Children.

Catherine Vivian Lindsay, Mrs. CLAY. For political and public service.

Jeffrey Alan COATES, Social Worker and Member, Adoption Support Expert Advisory Group. For services to Children.

Susan Mary, Mrs. COATES. For services to Girlguiding.

Paul Anthony COBBING, Chief Executive Officer, National Flood Forum. For services to Flood Management Risk.

Lieutenant Colonel Mordaunt COHEN, T.D., D.L. For services to Second World War Education.

Michael Francis COKER. For services to the community in Warwickshire.

Linda, Mrs. COLCLOUGH. For services to Victims of Sexual Abuse in West Yorkshire.

Mary Barbara, Mrs. COLLEN, Volunteer, Young Witness Service, NSPCC. For services to Children and Young People in Northern Ireland.

George Edward COLLIGAN. For services to the Museums Sector.

Ms Christine Rosemary COLLINS, Member, Northern Ireland Rare Disease Partnership. For services to People with Rare Diseases.

Alec George COLLYER, Chairman, Dartmoor Search and Rescue Group. For services to Search and Rescue in Dartmoor.

Christopher CONSTANTINE, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Martin James Paul COOKE. For services to the Arts and the community in Chester, Tattenhall and North Cornwall.

Wendy, Mrs. COOMBEY, Community Partnership and Funding Officer, Hereford Diocese. For services to Churches in Herefordshire.

Dr. Tracey COOPER, Head of Midwifery, Warrington and Halton Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Midwifery.

James Cosmo COPELAND (COSMO), Actor. For services to Drama.

Royston Vincent COURT. For services to Inclusive Judo.

Richard COWIE, Musician. For services to Music.

Gail, Mrs. CROUCHMAN, Senior Officer, Border Force, Home Office. For services to Border Security and Prevention of Modern Slavery.

Brian Albert Leopold DAVIES, Senior Executive Officer, Engineering Authority, Ministry of Defence. For services to Military Aviation.

Dr. Ian Morris DAVIES, Programme Manager, Renewables and Energy, Marine Scotland Science. For services to Marine Science and voluntary service in the UK and Abroad. Alan DAVIS, Coach, Maindy Flyers, Cardiff and Newport. For services to Youth Cycling and Diversity Inclusion in South Wales.

Bobby Gurbhej Singh DEV. For services to Young People in Sheffield, South Yorkshire.

Albert George DICKEN. For charitable services.

Gillian, Mrs. DILLON, Senior Executive Officer, District Employer and Partnership Manager, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Employment and Skills in the Humber.

Ms Nora DILLON. For services to Affordable Housing, Credit Management and the community in Rutherglen and Cambuslang, South Lanarkshire.

Julie, Mrs. DIXON. For services to the community in Northumberland.

Nicholas DOBRIK, Volunteer, The Thalidomide Trust. For services to People affected by Thalidomide.

Michael John DOHERTY. For services to Community Cohesion in Northern Ireland.

Grant Jonathan DOUGLAS, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, S'up Products Limited. For services to People with Disabilities.

Mary Louise, Mrs. DRINKWATER. For services to the community in Worcester.

Ms Jill DUDLEY-TOOLE, Chair, Frank Dudley Ltd. For services to Business and the community in Birmingham.

David DUKE, Founder and Chief Executive, Street Soccer Scotland. For services to Football and Socially Disadvantaged People.

Alexander DUNCAN, Regional Commissioner, East Region, Scout Association. For services to the Scouting Movement and the Vine Trust.

Dr. William Jake DUNNING, Deputy Programme Director for High Consequence Infectious Disease, NHS England. For services to Clinical Research.

Ms Karyn DUNNING, Head of Detained Casework, Immigration Enforcement, Home Office. For services to Asylum and Humanitarian Operations.

Richard Anthony EDWARDS. For services to the community in Hastings.

Derek Ernest ELTON. For services to Scouting and the community in Stourbridge, West Midlands.

John Alfred ELTRINGHAM, Chairman of Trustees, South Shields Sea Cadets. For voluntary service to Young People.

Dr. Alistair Mark EMSLIE-SMITH, General Practitioner, Arthurstone Medical Centre, Dundee. For services to Healthcare, particularly Diabetes Treatment in Scotland.

Dr. David Martyn EVANS, lately General Practitioner, Budleigh Salterton Health Centre. For services to the community in Budleigh Salterton, Devon.

Geoffrey Frank EVANS. For services to Local Government and the community in Falmouth.

Maria, Mrs. EVES, Chair of Governors, Broughton Hall Catholic High School and Vice Chair, St Teresa of Lisieux Catholic Primary School. For services to Education.

Brian Timothy EXELL, President, Seashell Trust and Chair of Governors, Ysgol y Deri, Penarth. For services to Special Needs Education in Wales and England.