Dr. Janet FROST, Chief Executive, Health Research Authority. For services Health and Social Care Research.

Andrew John FRY, lately Chief Fire Officer and Chief Executive, Royal Berkshire Fire and Rescue Service. For services to the Fire and Rescue Service.

Carol, Mrs. GARRETT, Team Leader for Ports and Borders, Trading Standards. For services to Business.

Graham Henry Tarbet GARVIE, lately Convener, Scottish Borders Council. For services to Local Government and to the community in the Scottish Borders.

Alan James GILES, Non-Executive Director, Competition and Markets Authority. For services to UK Business and the Economy.

Dr. John Harry GODBER, Writer and Director. For services to the Arts.

Jonathan Philip Pryce GOODWIN, Entrepreneur and Co-founder, Lepe Partners and the Founders Forum. For services to the Economy.

Professor Ian Michael GOODYER, Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, University of Cambridge. For services to Psychiatry Research.

Ms Ellvena GRAHAM, Chair, Northern Ireland Economic Advisory Group. For services to the Economy and the Advancement of Women in Business.

Dr. Giles Andrew GRAHAM, Technical Sponsor, Atomic Weapons Establishment. For services to National Security and Counter Terrorism.

Professor Hilary Joyce GRAINGER, (Mrs. Viner), Dean, Academic Development and Quality Assurance, London College of Fashion, University of the Arts London. For services to Higher Education.

David GREENSMITH, Justices' Clerk, HM Courts and Tribunals Service. For services to the Administration of Justice and to the UK Scout Movement.

Professor Christopher Ernest Maitland GRIFFITHS, Foundation Professor of Dermatology, Faculty of Biology, Medicine and Health, University of Manchester. For services to Dermatology.

Revel Sarah, Mrs. GUEST ALBERT, Chair, Hay Festival. For services to Literature.

Philip HAMILTON, Chief Executive Officer and Founding Trustee, Community Academies Trust. For services to Education.

Willimina Ann Beauchamp (Annie), Mrs. HAMPSON, Chief Planning Officer and Development Director, City of London Corporation. For services to Planning in London.

Dr. Shabana Rounak HAQUE, Head, Government Science and Engineering Profession Team, Government Office for Science. For services to Civil Service Science and the Engineering Profession.

Edward Mortimer HARLEY. For services to Heritage.

Dennis HARVEY, Leader, Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council. For political service in Warwickshire.

Frances Anne, Mrs. HAWKES, Headteacher, the Federation of St Elphege's and Regina Coeli Catholic Schools. For services to Education.

Judith Ann, Mrs. HAY, Assistant Director for Children and Families, North Yorkshire County Council. For services to Child Protection in North Yorkshire.

Paul Leslie HAYDEN, Q.F.S.M., Chair, Anglian Eastern Regional Flood and Coastal Committee. For services to Flood Risk Management and Disaster Response.

Ms Francesca Elizabeth HEGYI, Executive Director, Hull City of Culture 2017. For services to Culture in Hull.

Ms Jeannine HENDRICK, Governor, HM Prison Exeter and Violence Reduction Project Manager. For services to Prison Safety and Governance.

Robert HERMAN-SMITH. For services to the Global Aerospace Sector.

Ms Jacqueline HEWITT-MAIN, Chief Executive Officer, The Cascade Foundation. For services to Prisoners.

Dr. Stanley Derek HIGGINS, lately Chief Executive, North East Process Industry Cluster. For services to the Chemical Process Industry.

Dr. Graham Russell HOARE, Director of Global Product Verification, Engineering Operations, Ford Motor Company. For services to the Automotive Industry.

Barbara Jane, Mrs. HOLM, Principal, Westminster Adult Education Service and Founder, National Adult Community Learning Support and Development Network. For services to Adult Education.

Eamonn HOLMES. For services to Broadcasting.

Joseph HOLNESS, Q.P.M., lately Inspector, Kent Police. For services to Policing and the National Police Memorial Day.

Ralph Christopher HOULT. For services to the community in Ramsgate, Kent.

Professor Margaret Ann HOUSE, (Mrs. CALDERBACK), Vice-Chancellor, Leeds Trinity University. For services to Higher Education.

Nora Helen, Mrs. HOUSTON, Senior Delivery Manager, HM Revenue and Customs. For services to Taxpayers.

John HUDSON. For political and public service.

Ms Joan INGRAM, (Mrs. Logan), For voluntary service to Healthcare, particularly Type 1 Diabetes Treatment.

Rilesh Kumar JADEJA, National Access to Work Delivery Manager, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to People with Disabilities.

Poppy, Mrs. JAMAN, Chief Executive, Mental Health First Aid England. For services to People with Mental Health Issues.

Clare, Mrs. JAMES, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Richard JAMES, Tailor. For services to Men's Fashion.

David JOHNSTON, Chief Executive, Social Mobility Foundation. For services to Social Mobility and Education.

Harry JOHNSTON. For services to charity and the community in Manchester. $\,$

Philip James Kevin JONES, Defence Adviser to the Ukrainian Ministry of Defence. For services to International Defence Relations.

Rohinton Minoo KALIFA, Vice Chairman Worldpay. For services to Financial Services and Technology.

Ms Stephanie Jane KARPETAS, Founder and Director, Sustainability Connections CIC and Director, Orchard Community Energy. For services to the community in East Kent.