Harriet Anne, Mrs. GRANVILLE, lately History Teacher, Tudor Hall School, Banbury. For services to Education.

Gordon Cuthbert GRIFFIN. For services to People with Sight Impairment.

Ms Elizabeth GRIFFITH, Policy Officer, Law Centre NI. For services to Vulnerable People.

Romayne Ida Mary, Mrs. GRIGOROVA. For services to Dance.

Derek GROVES, Physical Education Specialist, H.M. Prison Hull. For services to H.M. Prison Service and to Paralympic Sport.

Captain (retired) Gaubahadur GURUNG, Executive Officer, Ministry of Defence. For services in Support of Service Personnel.

Ms Kimberly Jane HAGER, Joint Commissioning Manager (Drugs and Alcohol), Cornwall Fire, Rescue and Community Safety Service. For services to public safety.

Barbara Elizabeth, Mrs. HALE, Foster Carer, Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council. For services to Children and Families.

Martin Alan HALE, Foster Carer, Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council. For services to Children and Families.

Doreen Anne, Mrs. HALL, Councillor, South Lakeland District Council. For services to the community in the Lake District.

Asif HAMID, Chief Executive Officer, The Contact Company and Chair, Wirral Chamber of Commerce. For services to Small and Medium Sized Businesses.

Scott Denny HANN, Gymnastics Coach. For services to Gymnastics.

Dr. Robert William HARDEMAN, Deputy Chair, NI Science Industry Panel. For services to the Advanced Manufacturing, Materials and Engineering Sector in Northern Ireland.

Bethan Zoe, Mrs. HARDING, Headteacher, Herbert Thompson Primary School, Cardiff. For services to Education.

Gary Anthony HARDMAN. For services to the Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Community in Greater Manchester.

Paul Edward HARPER, lately Team Leader, Social Work Reform, Children's Services, Department for Education. For services to the Department for Education.

Nigel Patrick HARRIS, J.P., Director, Camden LGBT Forum. For services to the LGBT community.

Kathleen Isobel, Mrs. HARTSHORNE. For services to the community in Pontesbury, Shropshire.

Ms Claire Louise HARVEY, Senior Consultant, KPMG, GB Paralympian and Chair, Anti Homophobia and Transphobia Steering Group. For services to Diversity, Inclusion and Sport.

 $\ensuremath{\mathsf{Ms}}$ Adetola KUNLE-HASSAN, Founder, Nubian Skin. For services to Fashion.

Dorothy, Mrs. HAW. For services to the community in Sheffield, South Yorkshire.

Stella Maris, Mrs. HAYES. For services to the Samaritans, particularly at H.M. Prison Preston, Lancashire.

Ms Pamal Jeet HAYRE, lately Private Secretary, Home Office. For public service.

Dian Joyce, Mrs. HEANEY. For voluntary service to the community in Craigavon, Northern Ireland.

Columb HENRY, J.P., D.L. For services to the community in Northern Ireland.

Margaret Patricia Stuart, Mrs. HENTON, lately Non-Executive Director, Coal Authority. For services to the Environment and Professional Education.

Gareth HIGGINS, Managing Director, KMF Precision Sheet Metal Ltd. For services to Apprenticeships.

Pauline Anne, Mrs. HILL, Foster Carer, Cheviots Children's Disability Service, Enfield. For services to Children and Families.

Roger Anthony HILL, Foster Carer, Cheviots Children's Disability Service, Enfield. For services to Children and Families.

Philip John HIRST. For services to charity and the community in Wigan.

Barbara Anne, Mrs. HODKINSON, Founder, Butterfly Scheme, Yorkshire. For services to People with Dementia.

Ms Alyson HOGG, Founder and Owner, Vita Liberata. For services to Economic Development in Northern Ireland.

Dr. John Alan HOLMES. For services to charities in Nottinghamshire.

Meryl, Mrs. HOMER, Pre-School Manager, St. Alphege Church of England Pre-School and Manager, Little Treasures and 2's Group. For services to Early Years Education.

Keith HOPKINS. For services to charity and the community in Kirriemuir, Angus.

Kevin Thomas HORKIN. For services to charity and to the community in Clitheroe, Lancashire.

Lee HOUGH, Advanced Nurse Practitioner, The White Rose Surgery, West Yorkshire. For services to Nursing.

Raymond Charles HOWARD, Councillor, Essex County Council. For services to Local Government and the community in Canvey Island.

John Wallace HOWIE. For services to Business and the Economy.

Elisabetta, Mrs. LAPENNA-HUDA, Entrepreneur, Founder and Chair, MyBnk. For services to Financial Services and Young People.

Barry HUDSON. For voluntary service to the community and Rowing.

Dr. Sean Terence HUDSON, Co-founder, Expedition and Wilderness Medicine and Medical Lead, UKMed, Cumbria. For services to Providing Medical Aid and Education.

Ms Suzanne Leigh HUDSON, Chief Executive, Bipolar UK. For services to People Affected by Bipolar Illness.

Louise, Mrs. HUNTER, Director of Corporate Affairs, Northumbrian Water Group. For services to Business Practice and Corporate Responsibility.

Imam Monawar HUSSAIN. For services to Interfaith Relations and to the Community in Oxfordshire.

Ms Sally Jane HYMAN, Chair of Trustees, RSPCA, Llys Nini Branch. For services to Animal Welfare and the Environment.

Ian William Edward IMLAY. For services to Music in Leicester.

Razia, Mrs. ISMAIL, Chair and Founder, Aaghee. For services to Women in the Asian community in Birmingham.

Mohamed Amin ISSA, Senior Lecturer, Ministry of Defence. For services to the Defence Centre for Languages and Culture.