Jillian Rosemary, Lady RITBLAT. For services to Arts Philanthropy.

Ms Beverley Rose ROBINSON, Principal and Chief Executive, Blackpool and the Fylde College. For services to Further Education.

Bernadette, Mrs. ROOBOTTOM, lately Headteacher, Shobnall Primary School, Staffordshire. For services to Education.

Antony David ROSS, Director, Bridges Fund Management Limited. For services to Social Enterprise and Investment.

Margaret Katherine, Mrs. ROSS, lately Senior Lecturer for Dental Care Professionals, University of Edinburgh. For services to Dentistry.

Paul RUSSELL, Grade 7. For services to Defence.

Ms Sarah Emily RUSTON, Author. For services to Adoption.

David RUTTER, Head, Armed Forces and Veterans' Health Policy Team. For services to the Health of Members of the Armed Forces, Reservists, their Families and Veterans.

Professor David Roy SANDBACH, Director, National Innovation Centre for Ageing, Newcastle University. For services to Science, Innovation and Skills.

Clive Antonio SAUNDERS. For services to the community, Education and Equality.

Councillor Isobel SECCOMBE, Leader, Warwickshire County Council. For services to Local Government.

Nardeep SHARMA, Chief Executive Officer, The Thrive Partnership Academy Trust, Executive Principal, Colne Community College and Philip Morant School and College, Essex. For services to Education.

Rakesh SHARMA, Chief Executive, Ultra Electronics. For services to Defence Capability.

Hugh SHAW, Secretary of State's Representative for Maritime Salvage and Intervention, Department for Transport. For services to Maritime Safety.

Ms Caroline Diana Burnell SHEPPARD (Mrs. Trotter), Chief Adjudicator, Traffic Penalty Tribunal. For services to Motorists.

Graham SHIELDS, lately Chief Electoral Officer for Northern Ireland. For services to Electoral Democracy.

Dr. Richard John SIMPSON. For services to Scottish Politics and Public Life.

Miss Laura Ann Pender SMITH. For services to Disability Sports.

Peter MEREDITH-SMITH, Associate Director, Employment Relations, Royal College of Nursing (Wales). For services to Nursing in Wales.

Paul Frank SOAMES, lately Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Contact a Family, London. For services to Children.

Ms Wendy Patricia SPINKS, Commercial Director, St. Pancras International Station. For services to Rail.

Anthony STACEY, Chief Executive, South Yorkshire Housing Association and Chair, Placeshapers Group of Housing Associations. For services to Housing.

Miss Heather Mary STANNING, M.B.E., lately Rower. For services to Rowing.

David Rutherford STEWART, Business Unit Head, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For services to the Promotion of Investment in Northern Ireland.

Alastair Dunbar STOREY. For services to the Hospitality Industry.

Peter STOUT. For services to Young People and to the community in the North East.

Ms Margaret SUMNER, Headteacher, Brook Special Primary School, Tottenham, London. For services to Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

Ashley Daniel TABOR, Founder and Executive President, Global. For services to the Media Industry.

Ms Ann Edith TEMPLETON, Assistant Director, State Aid Team, Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy. For services to Government and State Aid.

Richard THOMASON, Grade 7, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Ms Philippa Hilary Jane TODD, Senior Fiscal Analyst, Office of Budget Responsibility. For services to Public Finances and Transparency.

Austin William TREACY, Governor, Northern Ireland Prison Service. For services to Reducing Re-offending and to Community Safety.

Professor Jane Margaret TURNER, Pro Vice-Chancellor for Enterprise and Business Engagement, Teesside University. For services to Business Engagement.

Adrian Brian TURPIN, Artistic Director, Wigtown Book Festival. For services to Literature and the Economy in Wigtownshire.

Ms Caroline UNDERWOOD, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Philanthropy Company. For charitable services.

Professor Mahendra Pratap Singh VARMA. For services to Cardiology in Northern Ireland.

Ms Pascale VASSIE, Executive Director, National Resource Centre for Supplementary Education. For services to Education.

Sandeep Singh VIRDEE, Founder and Director, Darbar Arts Culture and Heritage Trust. For services to the Promotion of Indian Musical Heritage in the UK.

Professor Lynda May WARREN, lately Deputy Chair, Committee on Radioactive Waste Management. For services to Environmental Protection in the UK and Abroad.

Melanie Dawn, Mrs. WATERS, lately Chief Executive Officer, The Poppy Factory. For services to ex-Service Personnel.

Robert WATT. For services to International Development.

Professor Thomas WELTON, Dean, Faculty of Natural Sciences, Imperial College London. For services to Diversity and Education.

Jacqueline Mary, Mrs. WESTWOOD, Director, UK Genetic Testing Network, London. For services to Medical Genetics and the community in Kent.

Thomas Anthony WHITFIELD, Director of Finance, Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust. For services to the NHS.

David Edward WILLIAMS (David Walliams). For services to charity and the Arts.

Roderick Gregory Coleman WILLIAMS. For services to Music.

Dr. Roisin Sharon WILLMOTT. For services to Planning in Wales.

Adrian WOOTTON, Chief Executive, Film London. For services to Film.

Gerald Edwin YATES, President, National Conservative Convention. For voluntary political services.