	County Constituency	382	Pendle
	County Constituency Damian Howard Green	302	Borough Constituency
357	Canterbury		Andrew George Stephenson
	County Constituency	383	Preston
	Rosemary Clare Duffield		Borough Constituency
358	Chatham and Aylesford		Mark Phillip Hendrick
359	County Constituency	384	Ribble Valley
	Tracey Elizabeth Anne Crouch		County Constituency
	Dartford		Nigel Martin Evans
	County Constituency	385	Rossendale and Darwen
000	Gareth Alan Johnson		Borough Constituency
360	Dover County Constituency	386	James Jacob Gilchrist Berry South Ribble
	Brett Charles Anthony Elphicke	300	County Constituency
361	Faversham and Mid Kent		Seema Louise Ghiassi Kennedy
	County Constituency	387	West Lancashire
	Helen Olivia Bicknell Whately		County Constituency
362	Folkestone and Hythe		Rosemary Elizabeth Cooper
	County Constituency	388	Wyre and Preston North
	Damian Noel Thomas Collins		County Constituency
363	Gillingham and Rainham	000	Robert Ben Lobban Wallace
	Borough Constituency	389	Leicester East
	Atta-Ur-Rehman Chishti Gravesham		Borough Constituency Keith Anthony Vaz
304	County Constituency	390	Leicester South
	Adam James Harold Holloway	000	Borough Constituency
365	Maidstone and The Weald		Jonathan Michael Graham Ashworth
	County Constituency	391	Leicester West
	Helen Grant		Borough Constituency
366	North Thanet		Elizabeth Louise Kendall
	County Constituency	392	Bosworth
0.5-	Roger James Gale		County Constituency
367	Rochester and Strood	000	David Arthur Stephen Tredinnick
	County Constituency	393	Charnwood
368	Kelly Jane Tolhurst Sevenoaks		County Constituency Edward John Comport Argar
300	County Constituency	394	Harborough
	Michael Fallon		County Constituency
369	Sittingbourne and Sheppey		Neil John O'Brien
	County Constituency	395	Loughborough
	Gordon Leonard Henderson		County Constituency
370	South Thanet		Nicola Ann Morgan
	County Constituency	396	North West Leicestershire
371	Craig Mackinlay		County Constituency
	Tonbridge and Malling County Constituency	397	Andrew James Bridgen Rutland and Melton
	Thomas Georg John Tugendhat	551	County Constituency
372	Tunbridge Wells		Alan James Carter Duncan
	County Constituency	398	South Leicestershire
	Gregory David Clark		County Constituency
373	Blackburn		Alberto Castrenze Costa
	Borough Constituency	399	Boston and Skegness
07.1	Catherine Malloy Hollern		County Constituency
374 375	Blackpool North and Cleveleys	400	Matthew Robert Warman
	Borough Constituency Paul Christopher Maynard	400	Gainsborough County Constituency
	Blackpool South		Sir Edward Julian Egerton Leigh
375	Borough Constituency	401	Grantham and Stamford
	Gordon Marsden		County Constituency
376	Burnley		Nicholas Edward Coleridge Boles
	Borough Constituency	402	Lincoln
	Julie Elizabeth Cooper		Borough Constituency
377	Chorley		Karen Elizabeth Lee
	County Constituency	403	Louth and Horncastle
378	Lindsay Harvey Hoyle		County Constituency
	Fylde County Constituency	404	Victoria Atkins Sleaford and North Hykeham
	Mark Andrew Menzies	404	County Constituency
379	Hyndburn		Caroline Elizabeth Johnson
	Borough Constituency	405	South Holland and The Deepings
	Graham Peter Jones		County Constituency
380	Lancaster and Fleetwood		John Henry Hayes
	County Constituency	406	Middlesbrough
	Catherine Jane Smith		Borough Constituency
381	Morecambe and Lunesdale		Andrew Joseph McDonald
	County Constituency	407	Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland
	David Thomas Morris		County Constituency