-			
	Richard Henry Ronald Benyon		County Constituency
203	Reading East		Justin Piers Richard Madders
	Borough Constituency	229	Halton
	Mathew Richard Allen Rodda		County Constituency
204	Reading West		John Derek Twigg
	County Constituency	230	Macclesfield
005	Alok Kumar Sharma		County Constituency
205	Slough	231	David Henry Rutley
	Borough Constituency Tanmanjeet Singh Dhesi	231	Tatton County Constituency
	Windsor		Esther Louise McVey
200	County Constituency	232	Weaver Vale
	Adam Afriyie	202	County Constituency
207	Wokingham		Michael Lee Amesbury
	County Constituency	233	Camborne and Redruth
	John Alan Redwood		County Constituency
208	Bristol East		Charles George Eustice
	Borough Constituency	234	North Cornwall
000	Kerry Gillian McCarthy		County Constituency
209	Bristol North West Borough Constituency	235	Scott Leslie Mann South East Cornwall
	Darren Paul Jones	233	County Constituency
210	Bristol South		Sheryll Murray
	Borough Constituency	236	St Austell and Newquay
	Karin Marguerite Smyth		County Constituency
211	Bristol West		Stephen Daniel Double
	Borough Constituency	237	St Ives
	Thangam Elizabeth Rachel Debbonaire		County Constituency
212	Aylesbury	000	Derek Thomas
	County Constituency	238	Truro and Falmouth
213	David Roy Lidington Beaconsfield		County Constituency Sarah Louise Newton
210	County Constituency	239	Barrow and Furness
	Dominic Charles Roberts Grieve	200	County Constituency
214	Buckingham		John Zak Woodcock
	County Constituency	240	Carlisle
	John Simon Bercow		Borough Constituency
215	Chesham and Amersham		Andrew John Stevenson
	County Constituency	241	Copeland
216	Cheryl Elise Kendall Gillan		County Constituency
	Wycombe County Constituency	242	Trudy Lynne Harrison Penrith and The Border
	Steven John Baker	272	County Constituency
217	Cambridge		Roderick James Nugent Stewart
	Borough Constituency	243	Westmorland and Lonsdale
	Daniel Zeichner		County Constituency
218	Huntingdon		Timothy James Farron
	County Constituency	244	Workington
040	Jonathan Simon Djanogly		County Constituency
219	North East Cambridgeshire	245	Susan Mary Hayman Amber Valley
	County Constituency Stephen Barclay	245	County Constituency
220	North West Cambridgeshire		Nigel John Mills
	County Constituency	246	Bolsover
	Shailesh Lakhman Vara		County Constituency
221	Peterborough		Dennis Edward Skinner
	Borough Constituency	247	Chesterfield
222	Fiona Oluyinka Onasanya		Borough Constituency
	South Cambridgeshire	0.40	Matthew Toby Perkins
	County Constituency	248	Derby North
223	Heidi-Suzanne Allen South East Cambridgeshire		Borough Constituency Christopher Williamson
	County Constituency	249	Derby South
	Lucy Claire Leigh	240	Borough Constituency
224	City of Chester		Margaret Mary Beckett
	County Constituency	250	Derbyshire Dales
	Christian John Patrick Matheson		County Constituency
225	Congleton		Patrick Allen McLoughlin
	County Constituency	251	Erewash
	Fiona Claire Bruce		County Constituency
226	Crewe and Nantwich	2==	Margaret Ann Throup
	County Constituency	252	High Peak
227	Laura Smith Eddisbury		County Constituency
221	County Constituency	253	Ruth Stephanie Nicole George Mid Derbyshire
	Antoinette Geraldine Sherratt	200	County Constituency
228	Ellesmere Port and Neston		Pauline Elizabeth Latham