	Borough Constituency		Paul Christopher Blomfield
101	Michael Joseph Patrick Kane	126	Sheffield, Hallam
101	Birkenhead		County Constituency
	Borough Constituency Frank Field	127	Jared O'Mara
102	Bootle	127	Sheffield, Heeley Borough Constituency
102	Borough Constituency		Louise Haigh
	Peter Christopher Dowd	128	Sheffield South East
103	Garston and Halewood		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Clive James Charles Betts
	Maria Eagle	129	Wentworth and Dearne
104	Knowsley		County Constituency
	Borough Constituency		John Healey
105	George Edward Howarth	130	Blaydon
105	Liverpool, Riverside		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency	101	Mary Elizabeth Twist
106	Louise Joyce Ellman	131	Gateshead
100	Liverpool, Walton Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency James Ian Mearns
	Daniel Joseph Carden	132	Houghton and Sunderland South
107	Liverpool, Wavertree	102	Borough Constituency
107	Borough Constituency		Bridget Maeve Phillipson
	Luciana Clare Goldsmith (commonly known as Luciana	133	Jarrow
	Berger)		Borough Constituency
108	Liverpool, West Derby		Stephen Hepburn
	Borough Constituency	134	Newcastle upon Tyne Central
	Stephen Twigg		Borough Constituency
109	Sefton Central		Chi Susan Onwurah
	County Constituency	135	Newcastle upon Tyne East
110	William Roffen Esterson		Borough Constituency
110	Southport	136	Nicholas Hugh Brown
	Borough Constituency Damien Moore	130	Newcastle upon Tyne North Borough Constituency
111	St Helens North		Catherine McKinnell
	Borough Constituency	137	North Tyneside
	Conor Patrick McGinn		Borough Constituency
112	St Helens South and Whiston		Mary Theresa Glindon
	Borough Constituency	138	South Shields
	Marie Elizabeth Rimmer		Borough Constituency
113	Wallasey		Emma Louise Lewell-Buck
	Borough Constituency	139	Sunderland Central
444	Angela Eagle		Borough Constituency
114	Wirral South	140	Julie Elliott
	County Constituency Alison McGovern	140	Tynemouth Borough Constituency
115	Wirral West		Alan Campbell
110	County Constituency	141	Washington and Sunderland West
	Margaret Greenwood		Borough Constituency
116	Barnsley Central		Sharon Hodgson
	Borough Constituency	142	Aldridge-Brownhills
	Daniel Owen Jarvis		Borough Constituency
117	Barnsley East		Wendy Morton
	County Constituency	143	Birmingham, Edgbaston
	Stephanie Louise Peacock		Borough Constituency
118	Don Valley		Preet Gill
	County Constituency	144	Birmingham, Erdington
110	Caroline Louise Flint		Borough Constituency
119	Doncaster Central	1 A E	John Eugene Joseph Dromey
	Borough Constituency Rosalia Winterton	145	Birmingham, Hall Green
120	Rosalie Winterton Doncaster North		Borough Constituency Roger Duncan Godsiff
120	County Constituency	146	Birmingham, Hodge Hill
	Edward Samuel Miliband	1-10	Birningham, House Hill Borough Constituency
121	Penistone and Stocksbridge		Liam Dominic Byrne
	County Constituency	147	Birmingham, Ladywood
	Angela Christine Smith		Borough Constituency
122	Rother Valley		Shabana Mahmood
	County Constituency	148	Birmingham, Northfield
	Kevin John Barron		Borough Constituency
	Nevin Conn Barton		
123	Rotherham		Richard Haines Burden
123	Rotherham Borough Constituency	149	Birmingham, Perry Barr
	Rotherham Borough Constituency Sarah Deborah Champion	149	Birmingham, Perry Barr Borough Constituency
123 124	Rotherham Borough Constituency Sarah Deborah Champion Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough		Birmingham, Perry Barr Borough Constituency Khalid Mahmood
	Rotherham Borough Constituency Sarah Deborah Champion Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough Borough Constituency	149 150	Birmingham, Perry Barr Borough Constituency Khalid Mahmood Birmingham, Selly Oak
124	Rotherham Borough Constituency Sarah Deborah Champion Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough Borough Constituency Gillian Furniss		Birmingham, Perry Barr Borough Constituency Khalid Mahmood Birmingham, Selly Oak Borough Constituency
	Rotherham Borough Constituency Sarah Deborah Champion Sheffield, Brightside and Hillsborough Borough Constituency		Birmingham, Perry Barr Borough Constituency Khalid Mahmood Birmingham, Selly Oak