Departments of State			Sarah Ann Jones
Departments of State		24	Croydon North
CROWN CEECE			Borough Constituency Steven Mark Ward Reed
CROWN OFFICE		25	Croydon South
LIST OF N	MEMBERS RETURNED	20	Borough Constituency
TO SERV	'E IN PARLIAMENT		Chris Ian Brian Mynott Philp
at the Ge	neral Election 2017	26	Ealing Central and Acton
	ENGALND		Borough Constituency
1	Barking	07	Rupa Asha Huq
	Borough Constituency Margaret Eve Hodge	27	Ealing North Borough Constituency
2	Dagenham and Rainham		Stephen Pelham Pound (commonly known as Steve
_	Borough Constituency		Pound)
	Jonathan Cruddas	28	Ealing, Southall
3	Hornchurch and Upminster		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Virendra Kumar Sharma
4	Julia Louise Dockerill	29	Edmonton Berough Constituency
4	Romford Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency Kate Ofunne Osamor
	Andrew Richard Rosindell	30	Enfield North
5	Chipping Barnet		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Joan Marie Ryan
	Theresa Anne Villiers	31	Enfield, Southgate
6	Finchley and Golders Green		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency Michael Whitney Freer	32	Charalambos Charalambous Hackney North and Stoke Newington
7	Hendon	32	Borough Constituency
•	Borough Constituency		Diane Julie Abbott
	Matthew James Offord	33	Hackney South and Shoreditch
8	Bexleyheath and Crayford		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Margaret Olivia Hillier
	David Anthony Evennett	34	Chelsea and Fulham
9	Eltham Barayah Canatityanay		Borough Constituency Gregory William Hands
	Borough Constituency Clive Stanley Efford	35	Hammersmith
10	Erith and Thamesmead	00	Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Andrew Francis Slaughter
	Teresa Pearce	36	Kensington
11	Greenwich and Woolwich		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency	07	Emma Dent Coad
12	Matthew Thomas Pennycook Old Bexley and Sidcup	37	Hornsey and Wood Green Borough Constituency
12	Borough Constituency		Catherine Elizabeth West
	James Peter Brokenshire	38	Tottenham
13	Brent Central		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		David Lindon Lammy
	Dawn Petula Butler	39	Harrow East
14	Brent North		Borough Constituency Robert John Blackman
	Borough Constituency Barry Strachan Gardiner	40	Harrow West
15	Hampstead and Kilburn	40	Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Gareth Thomas
	Tulip Rizwana Siddiq	41	Hayes and Harlington
16	Holborn and St Pancras		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency	42	John Martin Mcdonnell
17	Keir Starmer Beckenham	42	Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner Borough Constituency
17	Borough Constituency		Nicholas Richard Hurd
	Robert Alexander Stewart	43	Uxbridge and South Ruislip
18	Bromley and Chislehurst		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Alexander Boris de Pfeffel Johnson
	Robert James MacGillivray Neill	44	Brentford and Isleworth
19	Lewisham, Deptford		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency Victoria Foxcroft	45	Ruth Margaret Cadbury Feltham and Heston
20	Lewisham East	40	Borough Constituency
20	Borough Constituency		Seema Malhotra-Saluja
	Heidi Alexander	46	Islington North
21	Lewisham West and Penge		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Jeremy Bernard Corbyn
00	Eleanor Claire Reeves	47	Islington South and Finsbury
22	Orpington Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Joseph Edmund Johnson	48	Emily Thornberry Kingston and Surbiton
23	Croydon Central	70	Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Edward Jonathon Davey