Janet, Mrs. JEFFRIES. For services to the community particularly LGBT People in Wales.

Joyce Monica, Mrs. JENKINS. For services to the community in Swansea.

Michael John JESS, Secretary, Nautilus Welfare Fund. For services to Seafarers' Welfare, Wirral.

Miss Christine Margaret JOHNSTON, Captain, Third Kilsyth Boys' Brigade Company. For services to Young People and the community in Kilsyth, North Lanarkshire.

Selwyn JOHNSTON. For services to the community in Enniskillen, County Fermanagh.

Barbara Patricia, Mrs. JONES. For services to the British Red Cross and the community in Gwynedd.

John JOSEPH, Police Community Support Officer, Mitcham Police Station. For services to Young People and Schools Engagement.

Pirthipal Singh KANG. For services to Fire and Rescue Awareness and Community Cohesion in North Kent.

Ms Davinder KAUR, Chief Executive Officer, SWEDA and Chair, Sandwell Consortium. For services to Women's Enterprise and the community in Sandwell, West Midlands.

Adam KELLY, lately Owner, Adam's Ices. For services to Business and the community in Galashiels, Scottish Borders.

Yvonne Avril, Mrs. KENNARD. For services to Healthcare and the community in West Sussex.

Betty, Mrs. KENYON. For services to the community in Bury, Greater Manchester

Anthony Neville KINGSNORTH, President, The Federation of Enfield Residents' and Allied Associations. For services to the community in Enfield. Middlesex.

Miss Margaret Mary KITE. For services to charitable fundraising and the community in Kenilworth, Warwickshire.

Mary, Mrs. KNOX. For voluntary services to the community of Broughshane, Northern Ireland.

Matilda Maud, Mrs. KYLE. For voluntary services to the Northern Ireland Hospice.

Susan Mary, Mrs. LAMBERT. For services to the community in Thorpe Langton, Leicestershire.

Sheena Sandra, Mrs. LAMOND, Manager, Media Kitchen, James Hutton Institute. For services to Agricultural Science.

Stella, Mrs. LAUGHLIN, Coordinator, Giving Tree Appeal. For charitable service to the community in Belfast.

Ms Alyson LAWTON, lately Trust and Company Secretary, Historic Royal Palaces. For services to Heritage.

Ms Jacqueline JOHNSTON-LYNCH, Co-founder and Head of Service, Tom Harrison House. For services to Veteran Support.

Miss Margaret Barbara MACBEAN, Captain, 4b Cauldeen Girls' Brigade. For services to Young People in Inverness.

Lesley, Mrs. MACNEIL. For voluntary services to the Royal Voluntary Service and to the University Hospital of Wales, Cardiff.

Gurcharan MALL. For services to British Asian Music and Performing Arts.

Ann Judith, Mrs. MALLING. For services to Young People in the South West of England through Girlquiding.

Christopher MARCH. For services to the community in Warminster, Wiltshire.

Margaret, Mrs. MARSHALL. For services to Integrated Education in Northern Ireland.

Esther Bridget, Mrs. MATHEWS. For services to Canoeing.

Edith, Mrs. McADAMS. For services to the community in Northern Ireland.

Fiona Margaret, Mrs. McALLAN, Admissions Officer, Scottish Borders College. For services to Education.

Sheila Frances, Mrs. McCALLUM. For voluntary service to Music in Mid Argyll.

Mary Rosalind, Mrs. McCLEARY. For services to the Arts and the community in Hillsborough, County Down.

Margaret, Mrs. McCULLAGH, President, The Royal British Legion, Portrush Branch. For services to the community in Portrush.

Ann Elizabeth, Mrs. McGARRIGLE. For services to Mental Health and the Bereaved in Northern Ireland.

Robert Arthur McGONIGLE, Parish Administrator, Saint Columb's Cathedral. For services to Built Heritage and Tourism in Londonderry.

Michael Francis McGREEVY, Coach, Dromore Athletics Club. For services to Sport and the community in Doremore, County Down.

Brian Keith McGUINESS. For services to Rugby Union and charity.

Mabel Louise, Mrs. McGURK. For services to Terminally III Patients and the community in Middlesbrough, Teesside.

Gail Adele, Mrs. McKEITCH, Branch Chair, Ellon Branch, National Autistic Society. For services to People with Autism and their Families in North East Scotland.

Tom McKENNA, Chairman, Crewe United Football and Social Club. For services to Football and Cross Community Reconciliation in Northern Ireland.

Miss Lisa McLOUGHLIN. For voluntary services to the Brain Tumour Charity.

Miss Myrtle Elizabeth MEEKE. For services to the community in Dromore, County Down.

Jane Rodwell, Mrs. MIDDLETON. For services to the community in Chilmark, Wiltshire.

Melissa Fay, Mrs. MIDDLETON. For services to charity in Kenya and the community in Teignmouth, Devon.

John Scott MITCHELL. For voluntary service to the community in Northern Ireland through Volunteer Now.

Barbara, Mrs. MITCHESON, Secretary, Bodenham Flood Protection Group. For services to the community in Herefordshire.

Christine Mary, Mrs. MORGAN. For services to the community in Spilsby, Lincolnshire.

William Isaac MORROW. For voluntary services to the community in Relfast

Akeim MUNDELL. For services to the community in Manchester.