Ms Diane CROSTON, Chair of Governors, Morgans Primary School and Nursery, Hertfordshire. For services to Education.

Beverley, Mrs. DARLISON, Chair, Parent Teachers Association and Organiser, School Summer Playscheme, Fitzwaryn School, Oxfordshire. For services to Children with Special Educational Needs.

James Ivan DAVISON. For services to the community in Portadown, County Armagh.

Peter William DAZELEY. For services to Photography and charity.

Jean, Mrs. DOAK. For voluntary service to the community in Coleraine.

Maureen Joyce, Mrs. DUKE. For services to the Craft of Bookbinding.

Rosemary (Sarah Jane), Mrs. DUNBAR. For services to Charitable Fundraising in Northern Ireland.

Beryl, Mrs. DUNBAVIN. For services to the community in Garston, Liverpool.

Mary Gillian, Mrs. DUNCAN, Volunteer, Chailey Heritage Foundation, East Sussex. For services to Children with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

Heather Jean, Mrs. EDWARDS. For services to People with Dementia in Norwich, Norfolk.

Samuel Robert Wesley ELLIOTT, Funeral Director, S.R Elliott and Sons Funeral Directors. For services to the community in County Fermanagh.

Ms Louise Stephanie ELLIS, Member, Research Ethics Committee, Health Research Authority. For services to the Research Ethics Service.

Dr. Clare ELUKA, Founder, Premae Skincare. For services to Dermatology.

Hamish Murray Andrew ELVIDGE, Founder, The Matthew Elvidge Trust. For services to Suicide Prevention and Bereavement Support.

David William EMLEY, lately Technician, Keele University. For services to Higher Education and Natural History in Staffordshire.

Jeremiah Oluwatosin Ayotunde EMMANUEL, Cadet Colour Sergeant, Army Cadet Force, London. For services to Young People and the community in London.

Audrey, Mrs. EVANS, Social Secretary, Aberystwyth and District Stroke Club. For services to the community in Ceredigion.

Mohammed FAROOQ. For services to Fundraising and Providing Meals to Disadvantaged Children in Peterborough.

Ronald FARRINGTON. For services to the community in Longton and Preston, Lancashire.

Lionel James Cecil FAULKNER. For services to Playing Fields and the Voluntary Sector.

Marcia, Mrs. FELDMAN. For services to the Jewish Community in North West London.

William Charles FERGUSON, Community Service Organiser, Probation Board for Northern Ireland. For services to Community Safety.

Michael Charles FILLENHAM, Founder and Chairman, Western Area Clerks Association. For services to Education.

William David Mckee FLINN, Chairman, Belfast Civic Trust. For services to the community in Belfast.

Samantha FLINT, Police Officer, Nottinghamshire Police. For services to Policing and Child Safeguarding.

Gwyneth Margaret, Mrs. FOOKES. For services to Local History and the Environment in North East Surrey.

Barrie John Reid FORREST. For services to the community in Reston and Auchencrow, Scottish Borders.

Tracy, Mrs. FOSTER, Play Specialist, Paediatric Burns Service, Mid Yorkshire Hospitals. For services to Children with Severe Burns in Yorkshire.

Audrey Kerr, Mrs. FRASER, Volunteer, Beanfeast Children's Charity, Greenock Sheriff and JP Court. For services to Children and the community in Inverclyde.

Leslie FREKE. For services to Life Saving and the community in Tintagel, Cornwall.

Ivan William FRENCH. For charitable service to Healthcare in Middlesex.

Sheila, Mrs. FRENCH. For charitable service to Healthcare in Middlesex.

Agnes, Mrs. FULLERTON. For voluntary service in Glasgow.

Clive William FURNESS. For services to Young People in Newham.

James GAMBLE. For services to charitable fundraising in County Fermanagh.

Brian Wolfram John GASCOYNE. For services to Community Cohesion in Peterborough, Cambridgeshire.

Isobel Anne Stuart, Mrs. GATWARD. For services to the Arts in Hampshire through the Mayflower Theatre Trust.

Wendy Claire, Mrs. GAUNTLETT. For services to the community in Penzance, Cornwall.

Diana Elizabeth, Mrs. GEE. For services to the community in Hunsdon, Hertfordshire.

William John GERLACH, Member, UK Volunteer Reading Scheme, Shawley Community Primary School, Surrey and The Beacon School, Surrey. For services to Education.

Maureen Mary, Mrs. GILBERT. For services to the community in Brixham, Devon.

Mark GILL, Executive Director, Magna Carta 800th Anniversary Commemoration Committee. For services to the 800th Anniversary Commemoration of Magna Carta.

Janet Isabelle, Mrs. GILLESPIE. For charitable service.

Bernard GINGOLD. For services to the Jewish community in Birmingham, West Midlands.

Habidah, Mrs. GLASS, School Volunteer, Clayton Village Primary School, Bradford and Gladstone Primary School, Scarborough. For services to Education.

Ann Provan, Mrs. GLENESK, Volunteer, H.M. Prison Low Moss, Glasgow. For services to Prisoners and Community Relations.

Desmond GORDON. For services to the community in Mid-Ulster.

The Reverend Janet GOULD. For services to the community in Ely, Cardiff.

Violet Avril Constance, Mrs. GRAHAM. For services to charitable fundraising in County Fermanagh.