Uzma, Mrs. JOHAL, Festival Director, Frequency Festival and Co-founder and Director, Threshold Studios. For services to the Digital Economy in the East Midlands.

Ms Sylvie Suzanne JOHNSTON, Chief Executive, Stonepillow. For services to the community in Chichester and Arun, West Sussex.

Anne Judith, Mrs. JOLLY, Founder and Manager, Sudden Adult Death Trust UK. For services to Raising Awareness of Sudden Arrhythmic Death Syndrome.

Dennis JONES. For services to Citizens' Advice Bureau and the community in Bridgend.

Huw Lloyd JONES. For services to the Central Beacons Mountain Rescue Team.

Kevin JONES. For voluntary service in North West England.

Martin Peter JONES, Coxswain, RNLI Rhyl Lifeboat Station. For services to Maritime Safety.

Michael James Bernard JONES. For services to Swimming.

Nicholas Keith Arthur JONES, Founder and Chief Executive, Soho House and Co. For services to the Hospitality Industry.

Terry JONES, Founder, i-D Fashion Magazine. For services to Fashion and Popular Culture.

Hilary Gail, Lady JOPLING. For charitable services to Children through Hope and Homes for Children.

Susan Mary, Mrs. JOTCHAM. For services to Heritage and the Charity Sector.

Sarbjit, Mrs. KAUR, Detective Sergeant, Merseyside Police. For services to Policing.

Professor Elizabeth Jane KAY, Associate Dean for Equality and Inclusion and Foundation Dean, Peninsula Dental School. For services to Dental Education.

Thomas John KELLY. For services to Charity Fundraising.

Jo Ann Leah, Mrs. BOYLAN-KEMP, Principal Lecturer, Nottingham Trent University. For services to Higher Education.

Andrew Mark KERR. For services to the Arts and Conservation in Edinburgh.

Mordechai KESSLER, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, 2M Group. For services to Industry and Exporting in the North West of England.

Catherine, Mrs. CASKIE KHAN, Scottish Wheelchair Dance Association. For services to People with Disabilities.

Javid KHAN. For services to the Prevention of Forced Marriage and Honour Based Violence.

Sandra Lynn, Mrs. KIBEL (Mrs. LANDAU). For services to Au Pair Cultural Exchange Programmes.

Miss Sara Regina KIBEL, Governor, Westminster Adult Education Service. For services to Adult Education.

Ms Lauren Frances KILBEY, Senior Executive Officer, DWP Operations, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Disadvantaged and Vulnerable People in Essex.

Miss Louise KILBY, Chair, Geeza Break. For voluntary services in Glasgow.

Dr. Colin KING. For services to Football and BAME Inclusion in Sport.

Susan Ann, Mrs. KITCHENER. For voluntary service.

lan Andrew KNIGHT, Investigation Officer, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For services to Taxation and Multi-agency Working.

Emma Isobel Glynis, Mrs. KORTRIGHT, Volunteer and lately Chair of Governors, St. Andrew's and St. Mark's Junior School, Surrey. For services to Education and to the community in Surbiton.

Matthew LANGRIDGE. For services to Rowing.

Philip Neil LARGE, Chair, Liverpool Heart and Chest Hospital NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Healthcare.

Samantha, Mrs. LASKEY (Mrs. Price), Head of Strategy, Performance and Planning, National Counter Terrorism Policing Headquarters. For services to Policing.

Jack David LAUGHER. For services to Diving.

Albert Maurice LEATHEM. For services to the Royal British Legion.

Dr. Howard James LEICESTER. For services to Improving Patient Services in the NHS.

Patricia, Mrs. LEVITT. For services to the community in Barnsley, South Yorkshire.

Andrew LEWIS. For services to Triathlon.

Ms Lily LEWIS, Programme Manager, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For services to Digital Transformation and Customer Service.

Katherine, Mrs. LIDDELL, Team Organiser, Maintenance Delivery Unit, Network Rail. For services to Transport in the East of England.

Joshua LITTLEJOHN, Co-founder, Social Bite. For services to Social Enterprise and Entrepreneurship in Scotland.

Dr. Helen Jayne LIVINGSTONE, Specialist Palliative Care Consultant, Airedale NHS Foundation Trust. For services to End of Life Healthcare.

William David Lyndon LLOYD, President, Age Concern. For services to the Elderly.

Kenneth Robert LOGAN, Grade 7, Health and Safety Executive for Northern Ireland. For services to Health and Safety and the community in Northern Ireland.

Claire, Mrs. LOMAS. For charitable and voluntary services to Spinal Injury Research.

Constantine Michael LOULOUDIS. For services to Rowing.

Ms Julie LOVE, Chair, Death Abroad You're Not Alone. For services to the Families of People Who Have Died Abroad.

Elvira Jean, Mrs. LOWE. For voluntary service to Cancer Sufferers.

Nicholas LOWLES, Founder, Hope Not Hate. For services to Community Cohesion and Combating Extremism.

Raymond William LUMLEY, Special Chief Inspector, Norfolk Constabulary. For services to Policing.

Christopher John MacCORMAC. For services to Education and Business in South Yorkshire.

Roger MACKINTOSH, Senior Executive Officer, Traffic and Engineering, Department for Transport. For services to Transport.

Dr. Hannah MACLEOD. For services to Hockey.

Janet Enid, Mrs. MAINES. For services to the community in Farnham, Surrey.