Alfred John SMITH, Facilities Manager, No. 10 Downing Street. For services to No. 10 Downing Street.

Barry SMITH, Co-founder, Skyscanner. For services to Technology and Travel.

Miss Christeen Erica SMITH, Senior Clinical Nurse Specialist, Royal Hospital for Sick Kids, Edinburgh. For services to Stoma Patients.

George Walter SMITH, Manager, Extended Learning Support, West College Scotland. For services to Extended Learning Support in Further Education.

Ms Jacqueline Anita SMITH, Executive Headteacher, Upland Special School, Swindon, Wiltshire. For services to Education.

Janie Wynne, Mrs. SMITH, D.L. For political and voluntary service in Denbighshire.

Mark Jeremy SMITH, Head of Suicide Prevention and Mental Health, British Transport Police. For services to Policing.

Dr. Martin SMITH, Principal Geologist, British Geological Survey and Director, Global Geoscience Development. For services to Geological Science.

Professor Pamela Ann SMITH, Professorial Fellow, University of Edinburgh. For services to Nursing and Nurse Education.

John Vernon SMYTH. For services to Sport in Northern Ireland.

Mandeep Singh SOIN, Senior Executive Officer, Border Force. For services to Diversity and Faith Awareness in the Home Office.

Miss Kousalyaa SOMASUNDRAM. For services to Indian Dance, Ethnic Art and the community in Northern Ireland.

Christopher SOUTHWORTH, Policy Adviser, Northern Ireland Office. For services to the Northern Ireland Political Process.

Ms Marieanne SPACEY. For services to Football.

Roger STANTON. For services to the World War II Escape Lines Memorial Society.

Michael Samuel STEPHENSON, Member, Fishbourne and Parklands Flood Action Group. For services to Flood Protection in West Sussex.

Frank Mervn STEWART. For voluntary service to the community and WaterAid in Northern Ireland.

Robyn Alice Patricia, Mrs. DALBY-STOCKWELL. For services to Children with Learning Difficulties.

Pauline Judith, Mrs. STOTT. For services to Hockey and Promotion of Sport in Scotland.

Tania, Mrs. STRANGE, Divisional Primary Care Nurse, Aneurin Bevan University Health Board. For services to Nursing Care in South East Wales.

Wesley Alan STRONG, Senior Lecturer, School of the Built Environment, Ulster University. For services to Higher Education and Sport in Northern Ireland.

Hugh Gerard STURZAKER. For services to Health and the community in Great Yarmouth, Norfolk.

Ms Sandra Yvonne SULLIVAN, Director, Food and Drink Exporters Association and PS8 Ltd. For services to the Food Industry.

Audrey Elizabeth, Mrs. SUTCLIFFE, Health and Wellbeing Coordinator, Outwood Academy, Acklam. For services to Safeguarding Children.

John Andrew SUTCLIFFE, Chairman, Rossie Young People's Trust. For services to Young People.

Linda Ann, Mrs. SWALWELL, Higher Executive Officer, Ministry of Defence. For services to the Air and Army Cadets.

James SWEENEY, Chief Executive, YouthLink Scotland. For services to Youth Work.

William Frederick TAGGART. For services to Regeneration and charity.

Alan Jackson TAIT, J.P., D.L. For voluntary services to the Ex-Service Community through SAAFA and community in Sussex.

Dr. Margaret Anne TALBOT, General Practitioner, Greater Manchester. For services to General Practice.

Dr. Adam TASKER, Disability Support Worker, University of Bradford. For services to Higher Education and Access to Sport.

Wendy Stuart, Mrs. TAYLOR, J.P., Volunteer, H.M. Prison Durham, H.M. Prison Holme House, H.M. Prison Kirklevington Grange and H.M. Prison Frankland. For voluntary services to the Administration of Justice.

Neil THOMAS, Founder, Atelier One. For services to Architecture, Design and Engineering.

Roy Sylvester TOMLIN, Chief Instructor, Shotokan Karate Centre. For services to Karate and the community in South East London.

John Declan TONER. For services to Hospitality and Tourism in Northern Ireland.

Matthew Jeremy TORESEN, Community Development Officer, Voluntary Impact, Northants. For services to LGBT Equality.

Miss Margaret Carlisle TORRENS. For voluntary services to the community in Antrim, Northern Ireland.

Dr. Peter Nicholas TREWBY, Consultant Physician in General Medicine and Gastroenterology, County Durham and Darlington NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Medicine and Medical Education.

David Richard TUDOR. For services to charity and the community in Shrewsbury, Shropshire.

Miss Francella Ruby TURNER, R&B, Gospel and Soul Singer. For services to Music.

Julia Anne, Mrs. UPTON, Chief Executive, MK Community Foundation. For services to the community in Milton Keynes.

Francis Edward URSELL, Chief Executive Officer, Registered Nursing Home Association. For services to the Provision of Care Services.

Ms Wendy Margaret VARCOE, Executive Director, Community Foundation for Surrey. For services to the community in Surrey.

Professor Nicholas John VECK, Head, Chief Executive Officer's Office, Satellite Applications Catapult. For services to Environmental Sciences.

Flora Margaret, Mrs. WALKER, President, Lothian Branch, British Red Cross. For voluntary service to First Aid, Skin Camouflage and Fundraising.

Dr. Anita Lasker WALLFISCH. For services to Holocaust Education.

Ruth Diane, Mrs. WALMSLEY. For services to Children in Conakry, Guinea, West Africa.

Anne, Mrs. WALSH, Director of Business Development, East Belfast Mission. For services to the Social Economy Sector in East Belfast.