Anne Majella, Mrs. McDOWELL, Principal, Galliagh Nursery School, Londonderry. For services to Education.

Charles McGILL, Retained Watch Manager, Hardley Fire Station, Hampshire Fire and Rescue Service. For services to Fire Operational Duties.

Ms Valerie McGREGOR, Education Adviser for Academies and Free Schools, Department for Education. For services to Education.

Stanley Terence McILROY, Fundraiser and Volunteer, Cancer Research UK. For charitable services.

Dr. Helen Margaret McKENDRICK, General Practitioner and Founding Partner, Vauxhall Primary Health Care Practice, Liverpool. For services to General Practice.

Ms Lorraine McKENZIE, Administrator, East Dunbartonshire Women's Aid. For services to Vulnerable Women and Children.

Richard Norman McKENZIE, Treasurer, Argyll and Bute Branch, SSAFA. For voluntary service to Ex-Service Personnel.

Terence Rea McMASTER, Principal, Drumahoe Primary School, Londonderry. For services to Education.

Colin Donald McMURTRIE, Higher Officer, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For services to the Development of Digital Services.

Alexander James McWHIRTER, Chief Executive, Finance Yorkshire. For services to Business and the Economy in Yorkshire.

Ms Rachel Mary MEDILL, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Ride High Charity. For services to Young People.

Benjamin MEDLOCK, Co-founder and Chief Technology Officer, SwiftKey. For services to Technology.

Miss Joan Elizabeth MELVILLE, Personal Secretary to the Chairman, Chief Executive and Commissioners, Scottish Law Commission. For services to Law and Order.

Moira Mitchell, Mrs. METHVEN. For services to Libraries in Dundee.

Jewel MIAH. For voluntary services to British-Bengali Football.

Grant Munro MILLER, Senior Officer, CITES Team, UK Border Force. For services to International Wildlife Protection and Border Security.

Matthew John MILLER, National Leader of Governance and Chair of Governors, Highlands School, Enfield. For services to Education.

Jonathan Varley MILLIDGE, Human Resources Director, Royal Mail. For services to Business and Public Service.

David Francis MILLS, Founder, British Wildlife Centre. For services to Wildlife Conservation.

Joan Christine, Mrs. MILLS. For services to Netball.

Catrin, Mrs. MINSHULL. For political service in Wales.

Dr. Susan Mary MITCHELL, Headteacher, St. John Baptist Church in Wales High School, Aberdare. For services to Education in Wales.

Elizabeth, Mrs. MOORE, Higher Executive Officer, Ministry of Defence. For services to Veterans' Welfare Policy.

Margaret Irene, Mrs. MOOREHEAD, Assistant Director for Allied Health Professions, South Eastern Health and Social Care Trust. For services to Healthcare.

Mark MORAN, Inventor, The Hydrant Drinking System. For services to Innovation and Entrepreneurship.

Margaret Jean, Mrs. MORGAN. For services to the Riding for the Disabled Association.

Andrew Paul MORRIS, Teacher, Westcroft Sports and Applied Learning College and Founder, Timken Vocational Training Centre and Sunbeam Enterprises. For services to Special Education.

Dr. William George MORRISON, Consultant in Emergency Medicine, Ninewells Hospital. For services to Emergency Medicine particularly in Tayside.

Calum Mackintosh MUNRO, Co-Founder, The Highland Cross. For services to charity in the Highlands.

Sarah Margaret Katharine (Alpha), Mrs. MUNRO. For services to the Arts and to People with Additional Support Needs in Ross-shire.

Usman MUNSHI, J.P. For services to Community Cohesion and Engagement in Lancashire.

Fiona Doune, Mrs. MURPHY, Assistant Director of Bereavement and Organ Donation, Salford Royal NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Nursing, Bereavement Services and Organ Donation.

Diane Mary, Mrs. MURRAY, lately Senior Officer, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement and Sport Coaching.

Helen, Mrs. MURRAY, Chair, Ty Olwen Trust, Morriston Hospital, Swansea. For voluntary services to Palliative Care in Swansea and Neath Port Talbot.

Nigel Clive NASH, Service Manager, Children and Family Court Advisory and Support Service. For services to Children and voluntary service to the LGBT community.

Dr. Andrew Ian NAYLOR, General Practitioner, Leverburgh Surgery. For services to Healthcare on the Isle of Harris, Western Isles.

John Frederick NEWMAN, London Coordinator, Community First Responders. For voluntary service to St. John Ambulance.

Ms Lara NEWMAN, Property Adviser on Free Schools, Education Funding Agency. For services to Education.

The Reverend Monica Jane NEWSOME, lately Chaplain, H.M.Prison Swinfen Hall. For services to H.M. Prison Service and voluntary services to the community in Lichfield, Staffordshire.

Elaine Jane, Mrs. NICHOLSON, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Action for Asperger's, Northamptonshire. For services to Education and Asperger's Awareness.

Thomas NIMMO, Co-founder, Hassle.com. For services to the Sharing Economy.

Ann Susan, Mrs. NOBLE, lately Head, Tydeman Centre, The Malling School, Kent. For services to Education.

Bruce Alexander NOBLE. For services to Young, Vulnerable and Disadvantaged People in England and Wales.

Miss Susan Lesley NORTH, lately, Director of Operations, The National Parent Carer Participation Programme, Contact a Family, West Midlands. For services to Children and Families.

Christian James NOTLEY, UK Training Manager, Worldskills. For services to the World Skills Competitions in Leipzig 2013 and Sao Paulo 2015.

Miss Sally Ann OBERTELL, Director of Marketing, Relationships and Communications, John Ruskin College, South Croydon. For services to Education.

Lin, Mrs. O'BRIEN, Chief Executive Officer, Hertfordshire Catering Ltd., Hertfordshire County Council. For services to Education.