STATE

Departments of State

CROWN OFFICE

THE QUEEN has been pleased by Letters Patent under the Great Seal of the Realm dated 14 April 2016 to appoint:

The Right Honourable David William Donald Cameron,

The Right Honourable George Gideon Oliver Osborne,

David Anthony Evennett, Esquire,

John David Penrose, Esquire,

Melvyn John Stride, Esquire,

George Hollingbery, Esquire,

Charles Elphicke, Esquire, and

Guto ap Owain Bebb, Esquire,

to be Lords Commissioners of Her Majesty's Treasury.

C.I.P Denyer

(2524084)

Honours & awards

ORDER OF ST JOHN

The QUEEN has been graciously pleased to sanction the following Promotions in, and Appointments to, the Most Venerable Order of the Hospital of St John of Jerusalem:

AS KNIGHT

John Walker BAIN MNZM JP

Geoffrey Thomas RIDLEY

AS COMMANDER (BROTHER)

Brigadier Robert AITKEN CBE

The Most Reverend Paul KWONG

Captain (Retired) Roderick Peter Abell SALE

Lee Warwick SHORT

Kenneth Ivan WILLIAMSON QSM JP

AS COMMANDER (SISTER)

Souella Maria, Mrs CUMMING

Susan Paiahua, Mrs DUNN

Miss Sara Elinor EDWARDS

Roslyn Ellen, Mrs SMITH

AS OFFICER (BROTHER)

ANG Lye Hong PMP AMP PJK

Michael Keith BANCROFT JP

Bryan Leslie DITTMER

Colonel (Retired) Stephen John FRANKLIN

Roy Edwin HORWELL

The Reverend Peter Douglas KOON

Rodney James LOVE

Dr Michael Eric NELSON

Trevor John PELLY

Julian Mallory PRICE

Philip David RANKIN

Manin SINGH AMP PPT PJK

AS OFFICER (SISTER)

Annette Elaine, Mrs BINNIE

Miriama, Mrs EVANS

Ms Barbara Ann LOCK

Ms Sheryl-Lee Elizabeth MOORBY

Eileen Nancy, Mrs NEW

AS SERVING BROTHER

Simon John BARNETT

Andrew Lionel CHRISTIE

Winton Reginald DALLEY JP
The Reverend Leslie Norman DIXON

John Patrick EADIE

Gregory John FISHER

Simon Todd GEORGE

Peter Hugh GORDON JP

Kynan Philip GRIFFITHS

Dr Rodger William HILLIKER MNZM

Kevin John William HOWLEY

Carlton James IRVING

John Edwin ISSOTT

Brett Alan JAMES Malcolm KENDALL

Gary David KILMISTER

Christopher LAUFALE

Steven Arthur MCCARTHY

Daniel Ian MCDOWALL

Glicerio Audie-Murph MALLARE

Felix Kuru O'CARROLL

Daniel Edvin OHS

Robert Grant PALMER

The Reverend John Arvon ROBERTS

Campbell Hugh SUTHERLAND

Benjamin William WOOD

AS SERVING SISTER

Miss Cecilia ABBOTT

Ms Fiona Jane ANDERSON

Kelly Roachel, Mrs ANDERSON-ROWE

Frances Pango, Mrs APEREHAMA

Linda Dianne, Mrs BAKER

Martine Louise, Mrs BALL

Ms Marian Elaine BENNETT

Ms Jan Elizabeth BOURKE

Margaret Lynnette, Mrs CLARK Barbara Anne, Mrs DURBIN QSM JP

Juliet Mary, Mrs FITZPATRICK

Frances, Mrs FLAHERTY

Ms Wyma GLASSEY

Miss HOOI Yoke Heng PMP AMP PJK

Ms Kim JACOBS

Ms Alison KENDALL

Michelle Vivienne, Mrs KITTELTY

The Reverend Dr Robyn MCPHAIL

Christine Ann, Mrs MANGA

Abbie Marie, Mrs PROVIS

Ms Hongfan Trucy QIN Allison Marie, Mrs ROSAMOND

Pauline Anne, Mrs SCOTT

Shona May, Mrs SELBY

Miss Diane Margaret SMITH
Ms Rochelle Maree SPENCER

Ms Elinor Evelin SWERY

Nicola Anne. Mrs THIRD

Miss Kristen Lea VANDERSCHANTZ

Kerry Fay, Mrs VICKERS

(2524085)