Jane, Mrs. McCLELLAND, Administrative Officer, High Net Worth Unit, Washington, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For services to Taxpayers and voluntary service to Cancer Awareness.

Ms Carmel Bridget McCONNELL, Founder, Magic Breakfast charity. For services to School Food.

Ms Christine Ann McCOY, Manager, Diversity and Equality and Accessible Tourism, VisitScotland. For services to Social Equality.

Ms Diane McCREA, lately Vice Chair of the Board and Chair of the Welsh Committee, Consumer Council for Water. For services to the Water Industry and its Customers.

Isabella Kean, Mrs. McCUE, Chair, Theatre Nemo. For services to the Arts and Disadvantaged People in Scotland.

Anita Christina Teresa, Mrs. McGOWAN, Lecturer and Personal Tutor, Croydon College. For services to Further Education and to the community in Sutton and Croydon.

Judith Barbara, Mrs. McGREGOR, Head of Programmes, Skills Academy for Health North West, Health Education England. For services to Health Education in the NHS.

Vivienne, Mrs. McGUIRE, Bequest Secretary, University of Dundee. For services to Anatomy Bequeathal.

Anne, Mrs. McILVEEN, Founder, Salt and Light. For services to the community in Glasgow.

Colin McKEOWN, Founder, LA Productions. For services to Drama Production and the community in Liverpool.

Ms Heather Lyn McKISSACK (Mrs. Ray), Senior Mistress, KIng's College School, Wimbledon. For services to Education.

Dianne, Mrs. McMILLAN. For services to Swimming and Disability Awareness.

Edwin James Bratten McMURRAN, Chairman, Belfast Boys' Model School Board of Governors and Member, Board of Governors, Glenwood Primary School. For services to Education in Northern Ireland.

Peter McQUADE, Founder, Paris to Hayling Charity Cycle Ride. For services to Charity and Sports Fundraising.

Miss Rekha MEHR. For services to Entrepreneurship and Enterprise.

Dr. Jayshree MEHTA, President, Bharat Hindu Samaj, the Hindu Temple and Chair, Sangam Indian Women's Association, Peterborough. For services to the community and Community Cohesion in Peterborough, Cambridgeshire.

Alison Frances, Mrs. MIHAIL, Thames Valley Area Development Committee, The Prince's Trust. For services to Young People.

Stephen James MILLER, Athlete. For services to Sport.

Ian MIRFIN, Co-Founder, Red Star Athletics Club. For services to Disability Sport.

Cedric MOON, lately Band D, Flood and Coastal Risk Management, Welsh Government. For services to Equality and voluntary service to the Deaf Community in South Wales.

Audrey May, Mrs. MOORE, Senior Executive Officer, Ministry of Defence. For public and voluntary services to the Royal Marines.

Sandra Ann, Mrs. MORGAN. For services to the community in Worplesdon, Surrey.

Cargin Nevil MOSS. For services to Taekwondo, community and charity.

The Reverend Canon Brian MOUNTFORD, Vicar, University Church of St. Mary The Virgin, Oxford. For services to Ecclesiastical Heritage.

Douglas MOUTRIE. For services to People with Disabilities in Kent.

Nathan Wayne MUNSON, Detective Sergeant, Hazardous Substances Industry Engagement Officer, Office for Security and Counter-Terrorism, Home Office. For services to Counter-Terrorism.

Anthony Harkness MURRAY. For services to the community in Wooler and the County of Northumberland.

Christopher John MURRAY, Chief Executive Officer, Xoserve Limited. For services to Skills in the Energy and Utility Sector and to charity.

Ms Lorraine MURRAY. For services to Industry and to the community in Ayrshire.

Saravanamuttu MYLVAGANAM, lately Strategic Unit Network Manager, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills. For public service and services to the Tamil Community in the UK and Sri Lanka.

Satpal NAHL, Singh Officer, Bradford Group, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For services to Taxpayers and Public Administration.

Yasmin Mohammed Farooq, Mrs. NATHANI, Director, Shama Women's Centre. For services to the Empowerment of Women in Leicester.

John NELSON, Director, Nelson Distribution Ltd. and Leader, Belper Town Council. For services to the community in Belper, Derbyshire.

Joseph Martin NEVILLE, Clay Target Shooting Coach. For services to Competitive Shooting.

Ms Tracey NEVILLE, Head Coach, England Netball Squad. For services to Netball.

Carol, Mrs. NICE, Founder, Stepping Stones Play and Learn Group, Colchester. For services to Children with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

Blanche, Mrs. NICOLSON, Practice Development Manager, Hansel Group of Charities. For services to People with Learning Difficulties and their Families.

Roger Hugh NIELD, lately Inspector, Surrey Police. For services to Neighbourhood Policing particularly through Social Media.

Rosanna Mary, Mrs. NOAD, Officer, Paladin Team, Border Force, Home Office. For services to Child Protection.

Ms Jacqueline Anne OATLEY, Sports Broadcaster and Board Member, Women in Football. For services to Broadcasting and Diversity in Sport.

Ms Asha ODEDRA, Violence Against Women and Girls Strategy Manager, Operations Directorate, Crown Prosecution Service. For services to Law and Order.

Peter James OGDEN, Senior Executive Officer, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs. For services to Public Administration and voluntary service to Young People.

Ms Christina Ruth O'KEEFFE. For services to the community in Lewes, East Sussex.

Ms Kathleen Rose O'ROURKE, Vice Chair of the Governing Body, City and Islington College. For services to Further Education.

Ms Paulette Jean OSBORNE, Headteacher, St. Matthew's Church of England Primary School, Birmingham. For services to Education.

Ms Judith OWER, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Playmob. For services to Entrepreneurship.