Christopher Mark FENWICK. For political service.

Julie, Mrs. FLAHERTY, Nurse Consultant, Paediatric Assessment and Decision Area, Salford Royal Foundation Trust. For services to Paediatric Nursing in Greater Manchester.

Roger William FLITCROFT. For services to Scouting, the Samaritans and the Freemasons.

Ann Marie, Mrs. FORBES, Teacher of Science, The Hertfordshire and Essex High School. For services to Education in the UK and Uganda.

Ian FORBES. For voluntary service to the RUCGC Foundation.

Professor Alfred Paul FORSTER, lately Chair, Prostate Cancer UK. For services to Patients with Prostate Cancer.

John FOTHERGILL, lately Grade 7, International Deployment, Border Force, Home Office. For services to Immigration and Border Management.

(Cyril) Jeffrey FOX. For services to the Association of Jewish Ex-Servicemen and charitable service.

Carl FRAMPTON. For services to Boxing.

Ms Vivian June Isoult FRENCH, Author. For services to Literature, Literacy, Illustration and the Arts.

Ms Elizabeth Susan FRIEND, Head, Sheffield Central Drafting Unit, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills. For services to Public Administration, Customer Service and voluntary services.

Dr. Rachel Jane FURLEY, Paediatrician, Cambridgeshire. For services to Sick and Disabled Children in the UK and Belarus.

The Honourable Heather Margaret Anne Galloway GALBRAITH. For services to Equestrianism in Ayrshire.

Pamela Bruce, Mrs. GALLANT. For services to People with Special Needs in Aberdeen particularly through Sport.

Shaun GETTINGS, lately Prison Officer, H.M. Prison Frankland. For services to Prisoners.

Lawrence GIBBONS, Manager, Organised Crime Command, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement particularly Tackling the Illegal Drugs Trade.

Kathleen Philomena, Mrs. GILBERT, Foster Carer, Peterborough City Council. For services to Children and Families.

Philip John GILBERT, Foster Carer, Peterborough City Council. For services to Children and Families.

Ms Deborah GLOVER, Editor, Primary Care Nursing Review. For services to Nursing and Nursing Journalism.

Ms Rita Ann GOOCH, International Liaison Officer, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement.

Keith Edward GOODGER. For services to The Air Training Corps and to the community in Hampton, Middlesex.

Rosalind Diane Elizabeth, Mrs. GORDON, Support Team Manager, Economic and Domestic Affairs Secretariat, Cabinet Office. For services to Public Administration.

Linda June, Mrs. GORN, Chair, Keith Kilt and Textile Centre. For services to the Economy in Banffshire.

Donald Edward GRAHAM, Vocational Programme Manager, Foxes Academy, Minehead. For services to Vocational Training for Young Adults with Learning Disabilities. Jeremy Clayton GRAMMER, R.D., Chairman of Commissioners, Teignmouth Harbour Commission. For voluntary services to Teignmouth Habour Users.

Barbara Ann, Mrs. GRAY. For voluntary service to the community in Oxfordshire through the Women's Institute.

Barbara Caroline, Mrs. GREEN, Senior Executive Officer, Department of Energy and Climate Change. For services to the Development of Energy Policy and voluntary service to the community.

Barbara Kathleen, Mrs. GREEN, Principal, Beechlawn Special School. For services to Special Education.

Miss Karen Lynn GREEN. For services to Young People in Wirral and West Cheshire.

Richard Paul GRIFFIN, Director, Institute of Vocational Learning and Workforce Research, Buckinghamshire New University. For services to Health and Care.

Philippa Claire, Mrs. GRIFFITH. For voluntary and public service to the community in Shrewsbury and Shropshire.

Joanne Lesley, Mrs. GRIFFITHS. For services to Young People and the community in St. Helens, Merseyside.

Nigel James GRIMSHAW, Chief Superintendent, Police Service of Northern Ireland. For services to Policing and the community in Northern Ireland.

Richard John GROOM. For services to the community particularly Disabled Young People.

Colin Trevor GURNETT. For voluntary service to the community in Kent.

Andrew Graham GUY, lately Chief Executive Officer, Ed's Easy Diner. For services to the Hospitality Industry and charity.

Maria Teresa, Mrs. HACKETT, Head of the Training Department, South West College. For services to Skills Development in South West Northern Ireland.

Joan Patricia Anne, Mrs. HAILES. For services to Journalism, Broadcasting and to the community in Northern Ireland.

Linette Denise, Mrs. HAINES, Executive Officer, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Malcolm Copley HALL, Founder and Managing Director, Hall-Fast Industrial Supplies Ltd. For services to Business.

Paul Yeomans HAMEY, Head of Exposure Branch, Chemicals Regulation Directorate, Health and Safety Executive. For services to the Regulation of Pesticides.

Andrew Scott HAMILTON, Shipyard Director, Babcock Marine. For services to Economic Regeneration and Community Empowerment.

Maxine, Mrs. HAMMOND, Higher Executive Officer, Ministry of Defence. For services to Service Personnel and their Families.

Keith Michael HAMPSON. For services to Young People in Manchester through Scouting.

Frederick John HANSON, Foster Carer, Herefordshire Council. For services to Children and Families.

Ms Marie HANSON. For services to Young People and to Survivors of Abuse in Wandsworth.

Violet Shirley, Mrs. HANSON, Foster Carer, Herefordshire Council. For services to Children and Families.