Catherine Mary, Mrs. HILL, Deputy Principal, Blackpool and The Fylde College. For services to Further Education.

Robert HOLT. For services to Disabled and Disadvantaged People in the UK and Abroad.

Professor Maurice HOWARD, Professor of Art History, University of Sussex. For services to Higher Education and Architectural Heritage.

Robert Ellis HOWDEN, President, British Cycling. For services to Cycling.

Professor Amanda Caroline HOWE, Professor of Primary Care, University of East Anglia and President-Elect, World Organisation of Family Doctors (WONCA). For services to Primary Care.

Ms Grace JACKSON, Sierra Leone Programme Manager, Department for International Development. For services to the Ebola Crisis Response in West Africa.

Miss Pauline Andrea JARVIS, CCTV Evidence Investigator, Nottinghamshire Police. For services to Policing and Major Crime Investigations.

Councillor Peter Charles JOHN, Leader, Southwark Council. For political service and services to Local Government.

Dr. Helen Mary JONES, Headteacher, Beacon Hill School and Business and Enterprise College, Tyne and Wear. For services to Children with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

Wayne JONES, Chief Executive Officer, MAN PrimeServ Diesel. For services to the North West and Supporting Young People.

Richard LADD-JONES, Grade 6, Ministry of Defence. For services in support of Defence Policy and Operations.

David Robert JORDAN, lately Executive Director of Operations, Environment Agency. For services to the Environment and International Environmental Protection.

Ms Ruth KAUFMAN. For services to Operational Research.

Ms Rosaleen Clare KERSLAKE, Chief Executive, The Prince's Regeneration Trust. For services to British Heritage.

Edmund KING, President, the Automobile Association. For services to Road Safety.

Carolyn, Mrs. KIRBY, President, Mental Health Review Tribunal for Wales and Chairman, Cancer Information Support Services, South West Wales. For services to Justice and Cancer Care.

Judith, Mrs. KIRKLAND, Chief Executive Officer, Business Enterprise Support Ltd. For services to Business and Enterprise in Staffordshire.

Dr. Emrys KIRKMAN, Principal Scientist, Physiology, Defence Science and Technology Laboratory. For services in Support of Military Medical Treatment.

Bernadette Mrs. KNILL, lately Headteacher, Priory Woods Special School, Middlesbrough. For services to Children with Special Educational Needs.

Daljit, Mrs. LALLY, Deputy Chief Executive, Northumberland County Council and Joint Executive Director, Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust. For services to Integrated Care.

Clive Allen LAWTON. For services to the Jewish Community particularly through Limmud UK.

Marion Naomi, Mrs. LITTLE, Campaign Specialist, Conservative Party. For political service.

Ms Paulette LONG. For services to the Music Industry.

Trevor Anthony LONG, lately Chief Enforcement Officer, Northern Ireland Courts and Tribunals Service, Northern Ireland Executive. For services to Law Enforcement and voluntary service.

Jennifer Jane, Mrs. LONSDALE, Director, Environmental Investigation Agency. For services to the Environment particularly Whales and Dolphins Protection.

Professor Nancy Adeline LOUCKS, Chief Executive, Families Outside and Visiting Professor, University of Strathclyde Centre for Law, Crime and Justice. For services to Education and Human Rights.

Norman MACDONALD, Q.G.M., lately Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Roderick MACDONALD. For services to Consultancy and Engineering.

Dr. Daniel Stuart MARTIN, Critical Care Director, Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust. For services to the Prevention of Infectious Diseases.

Maureen, Mrs. MARTIN, Headteacher, Coloma Convent Girls' School, Croydon. For services to Education.

Malcolm MARTINEAU, Pianist. For services to Music and Young Singers.

Gerard Anthony MASON, Chief Executive Officer, Morson Group. For services to Engineering and Design.

Philip Steven MASON, Senior Anti-Corruption Adviser, Department for International Development. For services to International Anti-Corruption Policy.

Michael John MAY, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Blue Sky Development and Regeneration. For services to Ex-Offenders.

Brian McCARTHY, Strategic Relationship Manager, Innovate UK. For services to Business and Innovation.

William Bruce McLERNON. For services to Social Care and Local Government particularly in Carmarthenshire.

Gerard Arthur Damien McQUILLAN, M.B.E., lately Senior Adviser, Acquisitions, Exports, Loans and Collections, Acceptance in Lieu Scheme, Arts Council England. For services to Public Arts Collections.

Professor Susan McVIE, F.R.S.E., Professor of Quantitative Criminology, University of Edinburgh and Director, Applied Quantitative Methods Network in Scotland. For services to Social Sciences.

Professor Irene Helen McARA-McWILLIAM, Head, School of Design and Director, Design Innovation, Glasgow School of Art. For services to Art and Design.

Peter MILEHAM, D.L. For services to the community in Lancashire.

Professor Helen Margaret ODELL-MILLER, Professor of Music Therapy and Director, Music Therapy Research Centre, Anglia Ruskin University. For services to Music Therapy.

Ms Michelle MITCHELL, Chief Executive, Multiple Sclerosis Society. For services to Older People and the Voluntary Sector.

Pauline, Mrs. MONAGHAN, Chief Executive, the Rise Trust, Chippenham. For services to Children and Families.

John Thomas MOORE, Co-ordinator, UK Fire Service Urban Search and Rescue. For services to Search and Rescue in the UK and Abroad.

Malcolm MORLEY, Chief Executive, Harlow Council. For services to Local Government.