Professor Paul O'BRIEN, F.R.S., Professor of Inorganic Materials Chemistry, University of Manchester. For services to Science and Engineering.

Neil O'CONNOR, Director, Fire, Resilience and Emergencies, Department for Communities and Local Government. For services to Fire Safety and Flood Resilience.

Jean Davies, Mrs. OGLESBY. For services to Philanthropy in the North West.

Bobby PATON, Managing Director, Accenture (North East). For services to the Promotion of IT Skills and Apprenticeships.

Ms Carolyn Mary (Lyndy) PAYNE (Mrs. Clifford). For services the Advertising and Marketing Communications Industry.

Sarah, Mrs. PAYNE, Director, National Offender Mangement Service, Wales, Ministry of Justice. For services to Prisons, Probation and the community in Wales.

Annamarie, Mrs. PHELPS, Chairman, British Rowing. For services to Rowing.

Anthony Charles PRESTON, Founder, Pets at Home. For services to UK Business, Entrepreneurship and philanthropic service to charity.

Professor Susan Ann PRICE, lately Vice-Chancellor, Leeds Beckett University. For services to Higher Education.

Charles David RANDELL, External Member, Prudential Regulation Authority and Non-Executive Director, DECC. For services to Financial Stability and Climate Change Policy.

Dr. Raminder Singh RANGER, M.B.E., Chairman, Sun Mark Ltd. For services to Business and Community Cohesion.

Jill Ann, Lady SHAW RUDDOCK. For philanthropic services to Older People.

Andrew SCALLAN, Director of Electoral Administration, Electoral Commission. For services to Electoral Democracy.

Professor Julia Teresa SELWYN, Professor and Director, The Hadley Centre for Adoption and Foster Care Studies, Bristol University. For services to Adoption and Children's Social Care.

Ms (Lucy) Nicola SHAW, Chief Executive Officer, HighSpeed 1, and lately Non-Executive Director, Aer Lingus plc. For services to Transport

Ms Yasmin SHEIKH, M.B.E., Co-founder, British Community Honours Awards. For services to Women and Social Integration.

William Matthew Timothy Stephen SIEGHART. For services to Public Libraries.

Dr. Nina Maria SKORUPSKA, Chief Executive, Renewable Energy Association and Non-Executive Director, WISE Campaign. For services to Renewables and Equality in the Energy Industry.

Adrian SMITH, Deputy Director, National Offender Management Service, East of England. For services to H.M. Prison Service.

Andrew John SMITH, O.B.E., Chief Executive, Hampshire County Council. For services to Local Government.

Ms Imelda Mary Philomena Bernadette STAUNTON, O.B.E., Actress. For services to Drama

Christopher Berkeley STEPHENS, Chairman, Judicial Appointments Commission. For services to the Judiciary.

James STEWART, Treasurer, Scottish Conservatives. For political service.

Dr. Geraldine Mary STRATHDEE, O.B.E., National Clinical Director for Mental Health, NHS England. For services to Mental Health.

John SURTEES, O.B.E., For services to Motorsport,

Ms Marion Margaret (Margie) TAYLOR, Chief Dental Officer for Scotland. For services to Dental Health in Scotland.

Dr. Maurice Vincent TAYLOR, Chief Executive, Chardon Trading. For services to Business and to charity.

Ms Caroline Helen THEOBALD (Mrs. Morse), Founder and Managing Director, Bridge Club Ltd. For services to Business and Entrepreneurship.

Hugh Osborn THORNBERY, Chief Executive, Adoption UK. For services to Children and Families.

Ms Angela Mary Fone (Jill) TOOKEY, M.B.E., Founder and Artistic Director, National Youth Ballet of Great Britain. For services to Dance and Young People.

Simon Richard TRACE, Chief Executive Officer, Practical Action. For services to International Development.

Professor David Tregar ULPH, F.R.S.E., Professor of Economics and Director, Scottish Institute for Research in Economics, University of St. Andrews. For services to Economics and Social Sciences.

Ms Beryl Frances VERTUE, O.B.E., Producer and Chair, Hartswood Films. For services to Television Drama.

Edward VICTOR, Founder, Ed Victor Literary Agency. For services to Literature

Professor Joanna Marguerite WARDLAW, F.R.S.E., Professor of Applied Neuroimaging and Honorary Consultant Neuroradiologist, University of Edinburgh and NHS Lothian. For services to Neuroimaging and Clinical Science.

Professor Andrew Brian WATHEY, Vice-Chancellor, Northumbria University. For services to Higher Education.

Simon WESTON, O.B.E.. For charitable services.

Professor Keith Malcolm WILLETT, National Director for Acute Care, NHS England and Professor of Orthopaedic Trauma Surgery, University of Oxford. For services to the NHS.

## O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Eugenie Rosemary, Mrs. ADAMS, Headteacher, Baskerville Special and Residential School, Birmingham. For services to Special Educational Needs and Disabilities.

Sinclair AITKEN. For services to Culture and to the community in Dundee.

Damon ALBARN, Singer-Songwriter, Composer, Musician and Producer. For services to Music.

Fiona Margaret, Mrs. ALFRED, Executive Director, Association of Women in Property. For services to Women in the Property Industry.

Murdo ALLAN, Director of Health, Safety, Sustainability and Technical Training, UK Power Networks. For services to Skills in the Energy Industry.

Ms Alison ALLDEN, lately Chief Executive, Higher Education Statistics Agency Limited. For services to Higher Education.