## **DISSOLUTION HONOURS**

## CENTRAL CHANCERY OF THE ORDERS OF KNIGHTHOOD

St. James's Palace, London S.W.1.

22 September 2015

THE QUEEN has been graciously pleased to signify her intention of conferring Peerages of the United Kingdom for Life upon the undermentioned:

## LIFE PEERS

To be Baronesses:

Ms Sharon Margaret BOWLES, formerly Member of the European Parliament for South East England, 2005-2015.

Ms Lorely Jane BURT, lately Member of Parliament for Solihull, and former Chairman of the Liberal Democrats.

Ms Catherine FALL, Deputy Chief of Staff to the Prime Minister.

Ms Lynne FEATHERSTONE, lately Member of Parliament for Hornsey and Wood Green, and Minister of State at the Home Office, 2014-2015.

Ms Simone FINN, Special Adviser to the Minister of State for Trade.

The Right Honourable Dame Tessa Jane JOWELL, DBE, lately Member of Parliament for Dulwich and West Norwood and former Minister for the Olympics, 2005-2010.

Ms Anne Caroline Ballingall McINTOSH, lately Member of Parliament for Thirsk and Malton, and Chairman of the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Select Committee, 2010-2015.

Ms Michelle Georgina MONE, OBE, Entrepreneur, Founder of Ultimo; Board of Directors The Prince's Scottish Youth Business Trust.

Miss Emma Samantha PIDDING, CBE, former Chiltern District Councillor and Chairman of the National Conservative Convention.

The Right Honourable Dame Dawn PRIMAROLO, DBE, lately Member of Parliament for Bristol South and Second Deputy Chairman of Ways and Means.

Councillor Elizabeth REDFERN, Leader, North Lincolnshire Council.

Ms Kate ROCK, Vice-Chairman, Conservative Party and Non-Executive Director of Imagination Technologies plc.

Jane Antoinette, Mrs. SCOTT, OBE, Leader, Wiltshire Council.

Ms Shas SHEEHAN; formerly Councillor for Kew.

Ruby, Mrs. McGREGOR-SMITH, CBE, Chief Executive Officer, Mitie Group plc.

Ms Philippa STROUD, Special Adviser to the Secretary of State for Work and Pensions.

Dorothy, Mrs. THORNHILL, MBE, Mayor of Watford. Formerly Councillor and Assistant Headteacher.

## To be Barons:

James ARBUTHNOT, lately Member of Parliament for North East Hampshire and Chairman of the Defence Committee, 2005-2014.

The Right Honourable Gregory BARKER, lately Member of Parliament for Bexhill and Battle, and Minister of State, Department for Energy and Climate Change, 2010-2014.

The Right Honourable Sir Alan James BEITH, lately Member of Parliament for Berwick-upon-Tweed; Chairman of the Justice Select Committee.

The Right Honourable David BLUNKETT, lately Member of Parliament for Sheffield Brightside and Hillsborough; former Home Secretary, 2001-2004.

The Right Honourable Sir Malcolm Gray BRUCE, lately Member of Parliament for Gordon; Deputy Leader of the Liberal Democrats.

The Right Honourable Sir Walter Menzies CAMPBELL, CH, CBE, QC, lately Member of Parliament for North East Fife; former Leader of the Liberal Democrats.

The Right Honourable Alistair Maclean DARLING, lately Member of Parliament for Edinburgh South West; former Chancellor of the Exchequer, 2007-2010.

The Right Honourable Donald Michael Ellison FOSTER, lately Member of Parliament for Bath; former Liberal Democrat Chief Whip.

Stephen GILBERT, Deputy Chairman of the Conservative Party.

The Right Honourable William Jefferson HAGUE, lately Member of Parliament for Richmond, and Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs, 2010-2014.

The Right Honourable Peter Gerald HAIN, lately Member of Parliament for Neath; former Secretary of State for Wales, 2009-2010.

Robert Antony HAYWARD, OBE, Board Member of Dignity in Dying and Trustee for the WMCA; formerly Member of Parliament for Kingswood, 1983-1992.

The Right Honourable Douglas Martin HOGG, QC, formerly Member of Parliament for Sleaford and North Hykeham, 1979-1997; Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food, 1995-1997.

The Right Honourable Andrew David LANSLEY, CBE, lately Member of Parliament for South Cambridgeshire; Leader of the House of Commons, 2012-2014.

Spencer LIVERMORE, senior Campaign Strategist for the Labour Party.

James Roger Crompton LUPTON, CBE, Chairman of Greenhill Europe and former Co-Treasurer of the Conservative Party.

The Right Honourable Paul Peter MURPHY, lately Member of Parliament for Torfaen; former Secretary of State for Wales, 2008-2009.

Jonathan OATES, lately Chief of Staff to the Deputy Prime Minister in the Coalition Government, 2010-2015.

James Richard O'SHAUGHNESSY, Managing Director of Floreat Education.

Stuart POLAK, CBE, Director of the Conservative Friends of Israel.

Councillor Gary PORTER, Councillor for South Holland District Council and Chairman of the Local Government Association.

The Right Honourable Andrew Robert George ROBATHAN, lately Member of Parliament for South Leicestershire; Minister of State for Northern Ireland, 2013-2014.

Kevin SHINKWIN; longstanding voluntary sector professional.

Philip Roland SMITH, CBE, Chief Executive, Association of Conservative Clubs.

The Right Honourable Sir Robert Andrew STUNELL, lately Member of Parliament for Hazel Grove; Under Secretary of State, Department for Communities and Local Government, 2010-2012.

David Leonard WATTS, lately Member of Parliament for St Helens North; Chairman of the Parliamentary Labour Party.

The Right Honourable David Lindsay WILLETTS, lately Member of Parliament for Havant; Minister of State for Universities and Science, 2010-2014.

The Right Honourable Sir George Samuel Knatchbull YOUNG, Bt., CH, lately Member of Parliament for North West Hampshire; Government Chief Whip, 2012-2014.