STATE

STATE APPOINTMENTS

DEPUTY LIEUTENANT COMMISSIONS LIEUTENANCY OF BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

The Lord-Lieutenant of Buckinghamshire, Sir Henry Aubrey-Fletcher Bt JP, has appointed the following to be Deputy Lieutenants of Buckinghamshire: Miss Deborah Brock Professor Ruth Farwell CBE Sir Stuart Hampson Mrs Marion Hill Mrs Fola Komolafe Mr Allan Westray Chris M Williams, Clerk to the Lieutenancy 31 July 2015 (2378201)

DEPUTY LIEUTENANT COMMISSIONS LIEUTENANCY OF GWENT

The Lord-Lieutenant of Gwent, Sir *Simon Hugh Patrick Boyle* KCVO, CSTJ, JP, has appointed the following to be Deputy Lieutenants of Gwent: Mr. *Murray Macfarlane* Mr. *Anthony Clay* Mrs. *Laura Kelway-Bamber* Mr.*Benjamin Herbert Malgwyn Davies*, Clerk of the Lieutenancy 31 July 2015 (2378203)