The Honourable James MIRINGTORO, M.P. For services to national politics and to the community in Bougainville.

Nigel Henry PARKER. For services to the community and to commerce.

Lamiller PAWUT. For services to fisheries development and surveillance in the Pacific region.

Mataio RABURA, I.S.O. For public service, particularly in the area of immigration and citizenship.

The Reverend Father Victor ROCHE. For services to the Catholic Church

Dr. Amelia Homba SIALIS, B.E.M. For services to the community and to health care.

Douglas TAYLOR, Helicopter Pilot. For services to Aviation.

Ellison TOWALLOM. For national public service and services to the Bougainville Government.

Veali VAGI. For public service and services to relations between Papua New Guinea and Malaysia.

## M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Ken ANDI. For services to the Lutheran Church and to Bible translation.

Charles APPING. For services to education.

Emmerich ARBEL. For services to education.

Carl BAGA. For services to the Morobe provincial administration.

Rava, Mrs. CHAPMAN. For diplomatic and consular service.

Charles DAMA. For services to the community and to education.

Violet, Mrs. GEREGA. For services to education curriculum development and training.

Kayau GOREA. For services to agriculture and to entomology.

Chief Superintendent Wini HENAO, Q.P.M. For services to the community and to the Royal Papua New Guinea Constabulary.

Jacob IKI. For services to public administration and to the community.

Chief Inspector Paul Kinston ISARI. For services to the community and to the Royal Papua New Guinea Constabulary.

The Reverend Zongegao KILUWA. For services to the Evangelical Lutheran Church and to the community.

Brother Rudi van LIER. For services to the community of Enga Province and to the Church.

Richard LYONS. For services to the community and to education.

Zengzeng MARI. For services to education and to the University of Goroka.

Nellie Rebbie, Mrs. McLAY. For services to commerce, the community, and sport.

Nigel Paul MERRICK. For services to law, business and the community.

The Reverend David ODD. For services to the community, to the United Church, and to youth care.

Amava OLA. For services to the community and to rural development.

Mongoma PERIKOMA. For services to the community.

Brian Cameron SMITH. For humanitarian endeavours and for services to the community.

John Philip TAUNAKEKEI. For services to the community and to the diplomatic service.

Lagona WARI. For services to education and sport.

Christopher David WYNN. For services to education and to the Anglican Church.

## CENTRAL CHANCERY OF THE ORDERS OF KNIGHTHOOD

St. James's Palace, London SW1

13 June 2015

THE QUEEN has been graciously pleased, on the occasion of the Celebration of Her Majesty's Birthday, and on the advice of Her Majesty's Papua New Guinea Ministers, to approve the award of the British Empire Medal (Civil Division) to the undermentioned:

## **BRITISH EMPIRE MEDAL**

(CIVIL DIVISION)

## B.E.M.

Terry AlMAI. For services to village court and to the community.

Hannington AKENA. For services to the community.

Frank BALOILOI. For services to the Royal Papua New Guinea Constabulary.

John BANGKOK. For services to business and to the community.

Ms Raine BAYABE. For services to rural healthcare.

Watnabara Bortan BUNBUN. For services to education.

Supa Francis DAIWORO. For services to government at local level.

John Titus ELEP. For services to the community.

Otto GELE. For services to the community.

Demas Rambunap GIGIMAT. For services to the community.

Lumbame, Mrs. HARALU. For services to rural healthcare.

Lawrence ISRAEL. For services to the community and to the Police Force.

Akuila KALEBO. For services to the community and to the Police Force

Caspar KANDAMARI. For services to village court.

Josephine, Mrs. KAWAGE. For services to education.