635

	Martyn Day	636	Belfast West	
611	Livingston		Borough Constituency	
	County Constituency		Paul John Maskey	
	Hannah Mary Bardell	637	East Antrim	
612	Dunfermline and West Fife		County Constituency	
	County Constituency		Samuel Wilson	
	Douglas Chapman	638	East Londonderry	
613	Glenrothes		County Constituency	
	County Constituency		Gregory Lloyd Campbell	
	Peter Grant	639	Fermanagh and South Tyrone	
614	Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath		County Constituency	
011	County Constituency		Thomas Beatty Elliott	
	William Arthur Roger Mullin	640	Foyle	
615	North East Fife	0.10	County Constituency	
0.10	County Constituency		John Mark Durkan	
	Stephen Patrick Gethins	641	Lagan Valley	
616	Glasgow Central		County Constituency	
010	Burgh Constituency		Jeffrey Mark Donaldson	
	Alison Emily Thewliss	642	Mid Ulster	
617	Glasgow East	0.12	County Constituency	
017	Burgh Constituency		Francis Joseph Molloy	
	Natalie McGarry	643	Newry and Armagh	
618	Glasgow North East	040	County Constituency	
	Burgh Constituency		Michael Brady	
	Anne McLaughlin	644	North Antrim	
619	Glasgow North West	511	County Constituency	
019	Burgh Constituency		Ian Richard Kyle Paisley	
	Carol Monaghan	645	North Down	
620	Glasgow North	040	County Constituency	
	Burgh Constituency		Lady Sylvia Eileen Hermon	
	Patrick John Grady	646	South Antrim	
621	Glasgow South West	040	County Constituency	
021	Burgh Constituency		Daniel De Burgh Kinahan	
	Christopher Stephens	647	South Down	
622	Glasgow South	047	County Constituency	
022	Burgh Constituency		Margaret Ritchie	
	Stewart McDonald	648	Strangford	
623	Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross	040	County Constituency	
023	County Constituency		Richard James Shannon	
		649	Upper Bann	
624	Paul William Monaghan Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey	049	• •	
			County Constituency	
	County Constituency Andrew Egan Henderson Hendry	650	Thomas David Simpson	
625	,	030	West Tyrone	
	Ross, Skye and Lochaber County Constituency		County Constituency Patrick Doherty	
	lan Blackford	Cortified this 11th d	•	
626	Inverciyde	CLR Denver		
020	County Constituency	C.I.P Denyer Deputy Clerk of the Crown		
	Ronnie Cowan	Crown Office	Clowii	
627		House of Lords	(2334663)	
628	Moray	House of Lorus	(2334003)	
	County Constituency Angus Struan Carolus Robertson			
	9			
028	Orkney and Shetland County Constituency		ANIEC	
	Alexander Morrison Carmichael	COMPANIES		
629	Paisley and Renfrewshire North			
029	County Constituency			
630	Gavin Andrew Stuart Newlands	Corporate	e insolvency	
630	Paisley and Renfrewshire South County Constituency	5 5 1 15 5 5 5 5	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	
		NOTICES OF DI	IVIDENDS	
631	Mhairi Black	NOTICES OF DIVIDENDS		
031	Stirling County Constituency	ABSOLUTE CHOC	OLATE LIMITED	
	County Constituency		OLATE LIMITED	
632	Steven Alexander Paterson	07234645 Trading Name: Absolute Checolate, RRR Devedale		
032	West Dunbartonshire	Trading Name: Absolute Chocolate, BBB Dovedale		
	County Constituency	Previous Name of Company: BBB Dovedale Limited, Chocolate		
	Martin John Docherty	Revolution Limited Registered office: Harbourside House, 4-5 The Grove, Bristol, BS1		
622	NORTHERN IRELAND	•	marbourside mouse, 4-5 The Grove, Bristol, BS1	
633	Belfast East	4QZ		
	Borough Constituency	Principal trading address: Vernon Street Industrial Estate, Vernon		
	Gavin James Robinson	Street, Shirebrook, Derbyshire, NG20 8SS		
634	Belfast North	Simon Robert Haskew (IP Number: 008988) and Neil Frank		
	Borough Constituency		mber: 009519), both of Begbies Traynor (Central)	
605	Nigel Alexander Dodds		e House, 4-5 The Grove, Bristol, BS1 4QZ were	
635	Belfast South	appointed as Joint I	Liquidators of the Company on 4 December 2014.	

appointed as Joint Liquidators of the Company on 4 December 2014.

Belfast South

Borough Constituency Alasdair McDonnell