253	Mid Derbyshire	278	Darlington
	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Pauline Elizabeth Latham		Jennifer Chapman
254	North East Derbyshire	279	Easington
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Natascha Engel		Grahame Mark Morris
255	South Derbyshire	280	North Durham
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Heather Kay Wheeler		Kevan David Jones
256	Central Devon	281	North West Durham
	County Constituency		County Constituency
057	Melvyn John Stride	000	Patricia Mary Glass
257	East Devon County Constituency	282	Sedgefield
	Hugo G.W. Swire		County Constituency Philip Wilson
258	Exeter	283	Beverley and Holderness
200	Borough Constituency	200	County Constituency
	Benjamin Peter James Bradshaw		Graham Stuart
259	Newton Abbot	284	Brigg and Goole
200	County Constituency	204	County Constituency
	Anne Marie Morris		Andrew Theakstone Percy
260	North Devon	285	Cleethorpes
200	County Constituency	200	County Constituency
	Peter Heaton-Jones		Martin John Vickers
261	Plymouth, Moor View	286	East Yorkshire
201	Borough Constituency	200	County Constituency
	John Luther Mercer		Gregory Knight
262	Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport	287	Great Grimsby
202	Borough Constituency	201	Borough Constituency
	Oliver Newton Colvile		Melanie Onn
263	South West Devon	288	Haltemprice and Howden
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Gary Nicholas Streeter		David Michael Davis
264	Tiverton and Honiton	289	Kingston upon Hull East
	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Neil Quentin Gordon Parish		Karl Turner
265	Torbay	290	Kingston upon Hull North
	Borough Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Kevin John Foster		Diana Ruth Johnson
266	Torridge and West Devon	291	Kingston upon Hull West and Hessle
	County Constituency		Borough Constituency
	Charles Geoffrey Cox		Alan Arthur Johnson
267	Totnes	292	Scunthorpe
	County Constituency		County Constituency
	Sarah James commonly known as Sarah		Nicholas Dakin
	Wollaston	293	Bexhill and Battle
268	Bournemouth East		County Constituency
	Borough Constituency		Huw William Merriman
	Tobias Martin Ellwood	294	Brighton, Kemptown
269	Bournemouth West		Borough Constituency
	Borough Constituency	005	Simon Gerard Kirby
	Conor Burns	295	Brighton, Pavilion
270	Christchurch		Borough Constituency
	County Constituency	000	Caroline Patricia Lucas
	Christopher Robert Chope Mid Dorset and North Poole	296	Eastbourne
271			Borough Constituency Caroline Ansell
	County Constituency	297	
	Michael James Tomlinson-Mynors (known as Michael James Tomlinson)	297	Hastings and Rye County Constituency
272	North Dorset		Amber Rudd
212	County Constituency	298	Hove
	Simon James Hoare	290	Borough Constituency
273	Poole		Peter John Kyle
213	Borough Constituency	299	Lewes
	Robert Andrew Raymond Syms	233	County Constituency
274	South Dorset		Maria Colette Caulfield
214	County Constituency	300	Wealden
	Richard Grosvenor Plunkett-Ernle-Erle-Drax	300	County Constituency
275	West Dorset		Nusrat Munir Ul-Ghani (Nus Ghani)
	County Constituency	301	Basildon and Billericay
	Oliver Letwin	501	Borough Constituency
276	Bishop Auckland		John Charles Baron
210	County Constituency	302	Braintree
	Helen Catherine Goodman	502	County Constituency
277	City of Durham		James Spencer Cleverly
	5	303	Brentwood and Ongar
	COUNTY CONSTITUENCY		
	County Constituency Roberta Carol Blackman-Woods		County Constituency