	Theresa Mary May		County Constituency
202	Newbury		Antoinette Sandbach
	County Constituency	228	Ellesmere Port and Neston
	Mr Richard Henry Ronald Benyon		County Constituency
203	Reading East		Justin Madders
	Borough Constituency	229	Halton
	Robert Owen Biggs Wilson		County Constituency
204	Reading West		Derek Twigg
	County Constituency	230	Macclesfield
	Alok Kumar Sharma		County Constituency
205	Slough		David Henry Rutley
	Borough Constituency	231	Tatton
	Fiona Margaret Mactaggart		County Constituency
206	Windsor		George Gideon Oliver Osborne
	County Constituency	232	Weaver Vale
007	Adam Afriyie		County Constituency
207	Wokingham	000	Graham Evans
	County Constituency	233	Camborne and Redruth
000	John Alan Redwood		County Constituency
208	Bristol East	004	Charles George Eustice
	Borough Constituency	234	North Cornwall
200	Kerry Gillian McCarthy		County Constituency
209	Bristol North West	005	Scott Leslie Mann South East Cornwall
	Borough Constituency Charlotte Leslie	235	
	Bristol South		County Constituency
210		236	Sheryll Murray
	Borough Constituency	230	St Austell and Newquay County Constituency
	Karin Smyth Bristol West		Stephen Daniel Double
211	Borough Constituency	237	St Ives
	Thangam Debbonaire	231	County Constituency
212	Aylesbury		Derek Gordon Thomas
212	County Constituency	238	Truro and Falmouth
	David Roy Lidington	200	County Constituency
213	Beaconsfield		Sarah Louise Newton
213	County Constituency	239	Barrow and Furness
	Dominic Charles Roberts Grieve	209	County Constituency
	Buckingham		John Zak Woodcock
214	County Constituency	240	Carlisle
	John Simon Bercow	240	Borough Constituency
	Chesham and Amersham		Andrew John Stevenson
215	County Constituency	241	Copeland
	Cheryl Elise Kendall Gillan	241	County Constituency
216	Wycombe		Jamieson Ronald Reed
210	County Constituency	242	Penrith and The Border
	Steven John Baker	L 1L	County Constituency
217	Cambridge		Roderick James Nugent Stewart
218	Borough Constituency	243	Westmorland and Lonsdale
	Daniel Stephen Zeichner	2.0	County Constituency
	Huntingdon		Timothy James Farron
219	County Constituency	244	Workington
	Jonathan Simon Djanogly		County Constituency
	North East Cambridgeshire		Susan Mary Hayman
	County Constituency	245	Amber Valley
	Stephen Paul Barclay		County Constituency
220	North West Cambridgeshire		Nigel John Mills
	County Constituency	246	Bolsover
	Shailesh Lakhman Vara		County Constituency
221	Peterborough		Dennis Edward Skinner
	Borough Constituency	247	Chesterfield
	Stewart James Jackson		Borough Constituency
222	South Cambridgeshire		Matthew Toby Perkins
	County Constituency	248	Derby North
	Heidi Suzanne Allen		Borough Constituency
223	South East Cambridgeshire		Amanda Jane Solloway
	County Constituency	249	Derby South
	Lucy Frazer		Borough Constituency
224	City of Chester		Margaret Mary Beckett
	County Constituency	250	Derbyshire Dales
	Chris Matheson		County Constituency
225	Congleton		Patrick Allen McLoughlin
	County Constituency	251	Erewash
	Fiona Claire Bruce		County Constituency
226	Crewe and Nantwich		Margaret Ann Throup
		252	High Peak
	County Constituency		
	County Constituency Anthony Edward Timpson	LOL	5
227	Anthony Edward Timpson Eddisbury		County Constituency Andrew Russell Bingham