George RITCHIE, lately Senior Vice President, Sembcorp UK. For services to Apprenticeships in the Chemical and Process Industries.

Anthony Bawden ROBINSON. For services to Mountain Rescue and to the community in Coniston, Cumbria.

David John ROBINSON, Chief Executive Officer, PD Ports. For services to International Trade and the UK Economy.

Fiona Marshall, Mrs. ROBINSON, Administrative Officer, Ministry of Defence. For services to the Army.

Carol, Mrs. ROGERS, Executive Director, Education and Visitors, National Museums Liverpool and Project Leader, House of Memories. For services to Museums.

Ms Celia ROMAIN (Mrs. Mullins), Higher Executive Officer, Apprenticeships Unit, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills. For services to Public Administration.

Kenneth Ian ROSS, D.L. For public and voluntary service in High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire.

Lynda, Mrs. ROWBOTHAM, Head of Legal Advice, Royal Mencap Society. For services to people with Learning Disabilities and their Families.

Miss Anita RUCKLEDGE, Lead Nurse for Dementia, The Mid Yorkshire Hospitals NHS Trust. For services to Nursing.

Barry Michael RUSSELL, Flood Risk Management Specialist, Environment Agency. For services to Flood Risk Management.

Margaret Jean, Mrs. RUTLEDGE, lately Strategic Lead for Catering and Cleanliness, Aneurin Bevan Health Board. For services to Catering and Nutrition in the NHS in South East Wales.

Carolyn Mary, Countess DE SALIS, Chairman, Overlord Embroidery Trust. For services to Needlework and to Charity in Somerset.

Professor John Joseph SCARISBRICK, Founder, Baby Hospice and LIFE Fertility Care Programme, Warwickshire. For services to Vulnerable People.

Anthony John SCOTT, Chief Examiner and Principal Moderator for GCSE Physical Education, Edexcel Exam Board. For services to Education.

Carol, Mrs. SCOTT, Senior Executive Officer, Ministry of Defence. For services in support of Military Operations.

Miss Zubeda SEEDAT, Policy Officer, Public Health, Department for Health. For services to Public Health.

Alan Charles SEFTON, Head, Arsenal in the Community. For services to Education and to Young People in the UK and Abroad.

Ms Fiona Margaret SELLAR, Principal Music Teacher, Nairn Academy. For services to Education, Music and Charity in Nairn.

Sheila Lesley, Mrs. SELWOOD, lately Director of Governance, West Herts College and Member, Association of College Governors Council. For services to Further Education.

Heather, Mrs. SHEPHERD, Community and Flood Recovery Support, National Flood Forum. For services to the community, particularly those at Risk of Flooding.

Geoffrey John SHORE. For services to Business and the voluntary sector in Bristol.

Sandra, Mrs. SIMMONS, Chair of Governors, Kilgarth School, Merseyside. For services to Education.

Bryony, Mrs. SIMPSON, Chair, Royal College of Speech and Language Therapist. For services to Speech and Language.

Sylvia Ruth, Mrs. SIMPSON. For services to the communities in Newlyn and Penzance, West Cornwall.

Alison Jean Katherine, Mrs. SKENE, D.L. For public service in Aberdeen.

Ms Wendy SLY. For services to Athletics.

Ann-Marie, Mrs. SMALE. For services to Education and Training in the Construction Sector in Wales.

Ms Janet SMITH, Principal, Northern School of Contemporary Dance. For services to Dance.

Judith Mary, Mrs. SMITH, Macmillian Nurse Consultant, Cancer and Palliative Care, Borders General Hospital. For services to Oncology in the Scottish Borders.

Ms Luana Wai Wai SMITH. For services to the community in Hull, particularly the Chinese community.

Peter Alan SMITH, Project Coordinator, Tour de France, Leeds City Council. For services to Sports Development in Leeds and the Tour de France Grand Départ.

Sally Ann, Mrs. SMITH, Honorary Secretary, Conservative Agents Benevolent Fund. For political service.

Andrew LORRAIN SMITH, lately Justice of the Peace. For public service in Lothian and Borders.

Myra Mary, Mrs. SPEIRS, lately Member, Renfrewshire Children's Panel Advisory Committee. For services to the Children's Hearings System in Scotland.

John Stewart SPENCE, Proprietor, Marcliffe Hotel, Pitfodels. For services to the Tourism Industry in Scotland.

Jean Lillian Elizabeth, Mrs. STEER. For services to Age Concern and the community in Epsom and Ewell, Surrey.

Dr. Jay STEWART, Co-founder and Director, Gendered Intelligence. For services to the Transgender community.

Olive Joan, Mrs. STOKER. For services to the community in Birmingham, West Midlands.

Lesley, Mrs. STRATHIE, Executive Officer, Finance Group, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Public Administration and to Young People in North Yorkshire through Girlguiding.

Nigel Morris STRATTON. For services to the community in Tunbridge Wells. Kent.

Charles Albert STRIPP, Chief Executive, Mathematics in Education and Industry. For services to Education.

Mizan Rahman SYED. For services to Government Digital Communication.

Dr. Wendy Barbara TAYLOR, Councillor, Newcastle City Council. For public and political service in the North East.

Kim Alison, Mrs. TESTER, HR Manager, Wales Office. For services to the Public Sector and the community in Cardiff and Overseas.

Janet, Mrs. THETHI, Divisional Vice President, North East NSPCC. For services to Children.

Ms Anne MARSDEN THOMAS, Head, Royal College of Organists Academy Organ School. For services to Organ Music.