Ian CLINTON, lately Principal, Blackburn College. For services to Further Education.

Dr. Beverly Jane COLLETT, Consultant in Pain Management, University Hospital Leicester. For services to Pain Management.

Dr. David Gordon COLLIER, Chief Executive, England and Wales Cricket Board. For services to Cricket.

Professor Cyrus COOPER, Director, Medical Research Council Lifecourse Epidemiology Unit, Universities of Southampton and Oxford. For services to Medical Research.

James Kimberly CORDEN, Actor. For services to Drama.

Arthur CORMACK, Gaelic Singer and Chief Executive, Feisean nan Gàidheal. For services to Gaelic Education.

Henry Richard Geers COTTERELL, lately President, Country Landowners' Association. For services to the Rural Community and to Charity.

Ms Janene COX, President, Society of Chief Librarians. For services to Libraries.

Roy Frederick COX, Chair, Sense Scotland. For services to the Deafblind.

Ms Susan Mary CROWLEY, Chair, Institute for Learning. For services to Further Education and Teaching.

Judge John Joseph CURRAN. For services to the Judiciary and the community in Northern Ireland.

Dr. Lesley Sharon CURTIS, Headteacher, Everton Nursery School and Family Centre of Liverpool. For services to Education.

Peter John Robert DAHLSTROM, Headteacher, Hope Special School, Wigan. For services to Education.

James Christopher Meredith DAVIES, D.L. For services to Charity and the community in Merseyside.

Michael John DAVIES, Head of Maritime Resilience, Planning and Consequence Management, Department for Transport. For services to Maritime Safety.

Ms Elizabeth Fiona DAVIS, lately Director, Natural Resources Wales. For public service.

Julie, Mrs. DEANE, Co-owner and Founder, The Cambridge Satchel Company. For services to Entrepreneurship.

Harriet Logan, Ms. DEMPSTER. For services to Child Welfare in Scotland.

Ms Es DEVLIN, Stage and Set Designer. For services to Stage and Set Design.

Norman DEWIS. For services to the Motor Industry.

Jon Mark DOIG, Chief Executive, Commonwealth Games Scotland. For services to Sport.

Christopher Martin EARNSHAW. For services to Engineering and Technology.

Professor Paul EKINS, Director and Professor of Resources and Environment Policy, UCL Institute for Sustainable Resources. Services to Environmental Policy.

Ian ELGY, Principal Armour Specialist. For services in support of Military Operations.

David ETHERIDGE, Chief Fire Officer, Oxfordshire County Council. For services to the community.

Judith, Ms. EVANS, lately Chair of the Governing Council, St. George's, University of London. For services to Higher Education.

Melville Stanley EVANS, lately Chair, Powys Teaching Local Health Board. For services to the NHS in Wales.

Paul William FARMER, Managing Director, Wade Ceramics Ltd. For services to International Trade and the Ceramics Industry in Stoke-on-Trent.

Dr. John Damien FAY, Director, College of Agriculture, Food and Rural Enterprise, Northern Ireland Executive. For services to Agri-Food Education.

Alan FERGUSON, Chairman and Chief Executive, Fergusons Transport Ltd. For services to Business in the North East.

Timothy FISHER, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

John Robert FLAMSON, D.L., Director, Liverpool City Challenge. For services to Business and the community in Liverpool.

Paul FORMAN, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence.

Ms Alison FRYATT, lately Head of Health and Safety Sponsorship Team. For public service.

Dr. Bernadette FUGE, Chair, Age Cymru. For voluntary services to Older People in Wales.

David Edmund Talbot GARMAN, lately Chair, Mangar International. For services to the Healthcare Industry.

Jane Susan, Mrs. GATES, Chief Executive, Sebastian's Actions Trust. For services to Seriously III Children and their Families in the South East.

Ms Barbara GELB, Chief Executive Officer, Together for Short Lives, Bristol. For services to Improving Care Services for Children.

Colonel Robin Dewhurst GIBSON, M.B.E., Chief Executive, Lowlands Reserve Forces' and Cadets' Association. For services to the Armed Forces.

Edward William GILLESPIE, D.L. For services to Horse Racing in Cheltenham, Gloucestershire.

Dr. George Thompson GILLESPIE, Chief Executive Officer, MIRA Ltd. For services to International Trade.

Jill Carolyn, Mrs. GLOSTER, lately Chief Commissioner, ScoutsWales. For services to the Scouting Movement in Wales.

Kathleen Ann, Mrs. GORE, D.L. For services to Charity and to the community in East Sussex, particularly to Hospice Care.

Archibald GRAHAM, Deputy Leader, Glasgow City Council. For services to the Commonwealth Games 2014 and Local Government.

Lynn, Mrs. GREENWOLD, Chief Executive Officer, Professional Association of Teachers of Students with Specific Learning Difficulties. For services to Special Educational Needs.

Stuart Mark GRIFFITHS, Chief Executive, Birmingham Hippodrome. For services to the Arts in Birmingham.

Charlotte Anne, Mrs. GROBIEN. For charitable services to Children and Young People in Wandsworth, Greater London and Surrey.

David Boyd GUILFOYLE, Chief Executive, Youth Council for Northern Ireland. For services to the community, particularly Young People in Belfast.