Anthony Olusola Ademola AGEH, Controller of Archive Development, BBC. For services to Digital Media.

Dr. Mohinder Singh AHLUWALIA. For services to Interfaith and Community Cohesion.

Gulfaraz AHMED, Headteacher, Parkinson Lane Primary School, Halifax. For services to Education.

Lorraine Faith, Mrs. ALLEN, Principal, Whitley Academy, Coventry. For services to Education.

Ms Elizabeth ARMOUR, Inspector, Education and Training Inspectorate, Department of Education, Northern Ireland Executive. For services to Education in Northern Ireland.

William James ARMSTRONG, lately Senior Coroner for Norfolk. For services to the Bereaved and to Charity.

Ms Julie Anne ASHDOWN. For services to Equality and Diversity.

Joanne Allison, Mrs. ASHWORTH, Director of Forensic Services of East Midlands Police Forces. For services to Forensic Science.

Ms Joan BAIRD, Board Member, Clanmil Housing Association Limited. For services to Housing and the community in Northern Ireland.

Tamsin Kate, Mrs. BALDWIN, Executive Director and Trauma Care Worker, Imara. For services to Child Protection.

Cecil BALMOND, Architect. For services to Architecture.

Allan David BANTICK, lately Chairman, Scottish Wildlife Trust. For services to Conservation in Scotland.

Joan Dorothy, Mrs. BARTHOLOMEW. For charitable services.

Brendon BATSON, M.B.E. For services to Football.

Diana Carolyn, Mrs. BEATTIE, Director, Heritage of London Trust. For services to Heritage in London.

Rodney John BENNION, lately Chair of Trustees, Construction Youth Trust. For services to Construction Training and the community in the South East.

Steven John BERRY, Team Leader, Department for Transport. For services to Local Transport Resilience.

Ms Elizabeth Anne BINGHAM. For services to Equality in the Workplace.

Professor Diane Joan BIRCH, Professor of Law, University of Nottingham. For services to Higher Education.

Jennifer Ann Christine, Mrs. BISHOP. For services to the Trans community.

Helen Ruth, Mrs. BOND. For services to the Women's Institute and to the community in Cambridge.

Colin BOOTH, Principal, Barnsley College. For services to Further Education.

Dr. Helen BOWCOCK, Philanthropist. For services to Community Philanthropy.

James Richard Wesley BOYCE. For services to Football in Northern Ireland.

Professor Peter Riven BRAUDE, Emeritus Professor of Obstetrics and Gynaecology, King's College London. For services to Reproductive Medicine. Susan Jean Stewart, Mrs. BRIMELOW, Chief Inspector, Healthcare Environment Inspectorate. For services to Patient Care and Safety.

Ms Stephanie BRIVIO, Assistant Director, Child Protection, Safeguarding Group, Department for Education. For services to Child Protection and to the community in Medway.

Kenny BROWN, Governor, H.M.Prison Wandsworth. For services to H.M. Prison Service.

Professor Margaret Louise BROWN. For services to Mathematics Education and to Governance of Schools in South London.

Miss Rebecca Catherine BRYANT, Head of Crime and Disorder Directorate Manchester City Council. For services to the community and Victim Support in Manchester.

Professor Stewart BRYMER, Honorary President and lately Chairman, Dundee Heritage Trust. For voluntary service to Culture and Heritage in Dundee.

Ms Jennifer Mary BRZOZOWSKA, Head, Oil and Gas Exploration. For services to Oil and Gas Infrastructure.

Dr. Sarah BUCK, Fellow, Institution of Structural Engineers and Director, BSW Consulting, Exeter. For services to Engineering and Education.

David BULL. For services to young people in the UK and Europe through the Scout Movement.

Elizabeth Kelly, Mrs. CAMERON, Chief Executive, Scottish Chambers of Commerce. For services to Business and Commerce.

Alastair John Wilson CAMPBELL, Chairman, Campbell Lutyens and Co Ltd. For services to Financial Services and Charitable Fundraising.

Michael Brian CANTLAY, Chairman, Visit Scotland. For services to the Tourism and Hospitality Industry in Scotland.

Ms Elizabeth Anne CARRIERE, Head, South Sudan, Department for International Development. For services to Development and Leadership in South Sudan.

Dr. Hilary Dawn CASS, President, Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health. For services to Child Health.

Raymond CATHLINE, Business Support Team, Digitalisation Programme, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Jobseekers, Diversity and to the community in Enfield.

William Mackenzie CATTANACH, Head, PILOT Secretariat, Department of Energy and Climate Change. For services to Oil and Gas Infrastructure.

Colonel Edward Paul Ronald CAUTLEY, C.M.G., D.L., Colonel Commandant, Royal Marines Cadets. For voluntary service to the Cadet Forces.

Adam Vincent Stewart CHEDBURN, Headteacher, Whitley Bay High School, Tyne and Wear. For services to Education.

Philip John CHESWORTH, lately Detective Sergeant, Police Scotland. For services to Counter Terrorism.

Matthew Shackleton CHINN, Managing Director, Energy Sector, Siemens plc. For services to the UK Renewable Energy Industry.

Ms Anne CHISHOLM, lately Chair, The Royal Society of Literature. For services to Literature.

Jerome Wilfrid CHURCH, M.B.E., General Secretary, The British Limbless Ex-Service Men's Association. For services to Veterans.

Robert CLEGG. For services to the community in Rochdale.