Robert Turville CONSTABLE-MAXWELL, D.L. For services to the Leicestershire Clubs for Young People and to the community in Leicestershire.

David McARTHUR, Higher Executive Officer, Bournemouth Jobcentre Plus, Department for Work and Pensions. For services to Unemployed People.

Ms Catriona Gibson McBEATH, Constable, Ministry of Defence Police. For services to Police Training in Afghanistan.

Ms Patricia Brolly Gibb McCONALOGUE. For services to the community in Glasgow.

Bernadette Mary Agnes Joan, Mrs. McCRORY, Chief Officer, Co-operation and Working Together, Cross Border Health and Social Care. For services to Healthcare in Northern Ireland and Ireland.

Cecilia Amanda, Mrs. ADAMS-McGUIRE, Fundraiser, Middlesex. For services to The David Adams Leukaemia Appeal Fund.

Professor Colin Robert McINNES, F.R.S.E., Director, Advanced Space Concepts Laboratory. For services to Space Research, Science and Technology.

Ms Lynne Annette McINTYRE, Deputy Nurse Director, Patient Experience, NHS England Midlands and East. For services to Nursing.

Eugene Patrick James McKEEVER, Managing Director, The McKeever Hotel Group. For services to Tourism and Hospitality in Northern Ireland.

Kenneth McKENZIE, J.P., lately Managing Director, Dingwall and Highland Marts. For services to Agriculture and Charity in Scotland.

Agnes Campbell Park, Mrs. McMURDO. For services to Disadvantaged and Vulnerable People in Ayrshire.

Stuart Joseph McNAB, Coastguard Rescue Officer, Eastbourne Coastguard Rescue Team. For voluntary service to Search and Rescue.

Elizabeth, Mrs. McNERLIN. For services to Employment and the community in the Northwest of Northern Ireland.

Alfred Terence MEADE. For services to the community in Sheffield.

Irene, Mrs. MEGAW, Lecturer, South Eastern Regional College. For services to Further Education in Northern Ireland.

Ms Susan MIDDLETON, Vice-President, Corporate and UK Government Relations, GlaxoSmithKline. For services to the Pharmaceutical Industry.

Adrian Barry MITCHELL, lately Regional Chairman, Conservative Party. For voluntary political service.

Miss Anne Elizabeth MITCHELL. For services to Children with Disabilities and to the community through the Barrow Farm Riding for the Disabled in High Wood, Essex.

Dr. Wendy Cunningham MOMEN, J.P. For services to the UN Entity for Gender Equality and the Empowerment of Women and to the community in Bedfordshire.

Hugh Edward John MONTGOMERY, D.L., Secretary and Representative in Northern Ireland, The Honourable Irish Society. For services to the community in County Londonderry.

Christopher David MOORE, Officer, Digital Service, Newcastle upon Tyne, H.M. Revenue and Customs. For services to Taxpayers and Disability Groups.

John MOORE, Chairman, Thomas Carroll Group plc. For services to the Financial Services Sector and for charitable services to Ty Hafan Children's Hospice, Wales.

Ms Shelagh MOORE, Deputy Head, Rugby High School. For services to Education.

Thomas William MORKILL, School Governor, Dame Alice Owen's School, Potters Bar. For services to Education.

Jennifer Diwan, Mrs. MORRIS, Principal Policy Officer, Chartered Institute of Environmental Health. For services to Environmental Health.

Ms Geraldine MORRISON, lately Head and Chair, Departmental Trade Union Side, Department for International Development. For services to Public Administration.

John Murdo MORRISON. For services to the community in the Western Isles.

David Vaughan MOUNTFORT, lately Headteacher, Castell Alun High School, Flintshire. For services to Education in North Wales.

Sheila, Mrs. MURPHY. For voluntary political service.

Ruth, Mrs. MYERS. For services to Improving Telecommunications Access for Deaf People.

Maureen Alicia, Mrs. NEILL, J.P. For services to the community in Sheffield, South Yorkshire.

John Campbell NELSON, Secretary, Action for Southern Africa Scotland. For voluntary service to South Africa.

Julie, Mrs. NEWLAN, Pro Vice-Chancellor of Enterprise, University of Hertfordshire. For services to Higher Education.

Paul Brent NEWMAN, Police Community Support Supervisor, South Yorkshire Police. For services to Policing and the community in South Yorkshire.

Alan Francis NIX. For services to the community in Swindon, Wiltshire.

Pamela Margaret, Mrs. NOBLE, Chair, Board of Governors, Thornfield House School. For voluntary service to Education in Northern Ireland.

Rajen ODEDRA, Prison Officer, H.M.Prison Belmarsh. For services to H.M. Prison Service and the community in Essex.

Ms Sarah O'DRISCOLL. For services to the community and Neighbourhood Planning in Bristol.

Olufemi OGUNSANWO (Femi Oguns), Founder, Identity School of Acting. For services to Acting.

Carl VON OHSEN, Neighbourhood Renewal Officer, Belfast Regeneration Office, Department for Social Development, Northern Ireland Executive. For services to Regeneration in Belfast.

William Bell OSBORNE, Chair, Building Change Trust. For services to the voluntary and community sector in Northern Ireland.

Carole Georgina Tetley, Mrs. O'TOOLE, Chair of Governors, Yale College, Wrexham. For voluntary service to Education and the community in North Wales.

Dr. Yvonne Eleanor Mary OWEN, General Practitioner and Clinical Director of LIVES, Lincolnshire. For services to Public Health.

Dr. Andrew John VALLANCE-OWEN, Chairman, Patient Reported Outcomes Stakeholder Reference Group, Department of Health. For services to Healthcare.