Mark FEATHERSTONE-WITTY, Founding Principal and Chief Executive, Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts. For services to Higher Education.

William Adams WOLSEY, Managing Director, Beannchor Ltd. For services to Business and the Hospitality Industry in Northern Ireland.

Dr. Joy Margaret WOODHOUSE, Senior Lecturer, School of Optometry and Vision Sciences, Cardiff University. For services to Optometry and for services to People with Disabilities.

Keith Spencer WOODLEY, lately Pro-Chancellor and Member of Council, University of Bath. For services to Higher Education.

Patrick John Dobrée WOODROFFE, Lighting Designer. For services to the Arts.

Dr. Robert Norman WOODWARD. For charitable services in Bristol.

Namron YARRUM. For services to Dance.

Alan George YELLUP, Executive Headteacher, Wakefield City Academy and Chief Executive Officer, Wakefield City Academies Trust. For services to Education.

M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Mark A'BEAR. For services to School Governance in Wokingham and Reading.

Adrian ADCOCK, Welfare Secretary, City of London Pensioners' Association. For voluntary service to the City of London Corporation.

Robin AITKEN, Co-Director, Oxford Food Bank. For services to Vulnerable People.

James Nicolson ALEXANDER, Partnership Manager, CheckIn Works and Giraffe Trading. For services to Adult Learning and Business in Perthshire.

Ann Dorothy, Mrs. ALLEN. For services to the community in Wilmington and Dartford, Kent.

Peggy Joan, Mrs. ALLEN. For services to the community in Seaton Carew, County Durham.

Kelly Ann, Mrs. ALLEYNE, Child Protection Officer, Child Exploitation and Online Protection. For services to Child Protection.

Dr. Winifred Nora ANDERSON. For services to the communities in West Quantoxhead and West Somerset.

Dr. Robert Samuel ANDREWS, Commercial Director, EW Simulation Technology Ltd. For services to the Defence Industry.

John Leonard ANTHONY, Regional Project Director, London Fire Brigade. For services to the Fire and Rescue Service.

Dr. Malcolm APPLEBY, Engraver. For services to Hand Engraving.

Jennifer Ellen, Mrs. ARCHER, Athletics Coach. For services to Disability Athletics.

Ms Hedi ARGENT, Volunteer and lately Trustee, PAC. For services to Children and Families.

Kenneth John ARNOLD, Senior Scientific Officer, Forensic Science Northern Ireland, Department of Justice, Northern Ireland Executive. For services to Fire Investigation in Northern Ireland

Robert Anthony ATKIN, Chief Superintendent, Metropolitan Police Service. For services to the Care of Police Survivors charity.

James Alan ATKINSON, Administrator, Police Service of Northern Ireland. For services to Policing and Delivery of the 2013 G8 Summit.

Wing Commander Graham Ifor AUGUST, R.A.F. (Rtd.), Senior Executive Officer, Ministry of Defence. For services to Defence and International Relations.

Roberta, Mrs. AUSTIN, Centre Manager, Build Up, Blackpool and The Fylde College. For services to Vocational Education.

Muhammad AYYUB. For services to Asian Music in the UK.

Miss Sally Frances BADHAM, (Mrs. Sutton), lately President, Church Monument Society. For services to the Conservation of Church Monuments.

Dr. Jayshree BAGARIA, Health Adviser, Department for International Development. For humanitarian services in South Sudan.

Roy Eric BAILEY, Honorary Senior Lecturer, University of Essex. For services to Economics Education.

Candy Florence Gwendoline, Mrs. BAKER, Chair, League of Friends for Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly, Peninsula Community Health. For services to the community.

Nigel Clifford LEWIS-BAKER, Founder and Chairman, Topic of Cancer, Surrey. For voluntary service to People with Cancer.

Lieutenant Colonel Ian BALLANTYNE, Chief Executive, Scottish Veterans Residences. For services to Ex-Service Personnel in Scotland.

Anjan Kumar BANERJEE, Deputy Managing Director, Pope Woodhead Associates, and Honorary Consultant Surgeon, Bedford Hospital, NHS Trust. For services to Patient Safety.

Joanna Margaret, Mrs. BARKER, Chairman, Target Ovarian Cancer. For services to People with Cancer.

Neil BARNFATHER. For services to the Telecommunications Industry and People with Visual Impairments.

Suzann Seonaid, Mrs. BARR. For services to the community in the Highlands, particularly Vulnerable Children.

John Scot BARROWMAN. For services to Light Entertainment and to charity.

Michael James George BARTLET, lately Parliamentary Liaison Secretary, Society of Friends in Britain. For services to Equality and Social Justice.

Paula, Mrs. BARTLETT, Area Operational Delivery Manager, Crown Prosecution Service, Wessex. For services to Law and Order and to the community in Portsmouth, Hampshire.

Sarah, Mrs. KHAN BASHIR. For services to the community in Bradford, West Yorkshire.

Ms Elizabeth BASKERVILLE, lately Regional Chairman, Conservative Party. For voluntary political service.

Dr. Stephen Arthur BATTERSBY, lately President, Chartered Institute of Environmental Health. For services to Environmental Health.

Dr. Denise BARRETT-BAXENDALE, Chief Executive Officer, Everton in the Community. For services to the community in Merseyside.

Susan, Mrs. BEAMAN, Headteacher, Red Gates Special Educational Needs School, Croydon. For services to Special Needs Education.

Jean Mary, Mrs. BEDFORD, Volunteer, Bedford and District Handicapped Riders Association. For services to People with Disabilities in Bedford.