Dr. Paul Martin HAWKINS, Managing Director and Chairman, Hawk-Eye Innovations Ltd. For services to Technology and Sport.

Janet, Mrs. HAYWARD, Headteacher, Cadoxton Primary School, Barry, Vale of Glamorgan. For services to Education.

Ms Margot Jane HELLER, Director, South London Gallery. For services to the Arts.

Ms Annette Hazel HENNESSY, Chief Executive, Merseyside Probation Trust. For services to Public Protection and Reducing Re-offending.

Peter Richard Wavell HENSMAN, D.L. For voluntary service to the Rural Economy in Cumbria.

Charles William Roland HESLOP, President, National Conservative Convention. For voluntary political service.

Michael Redmond HEYLIN, lately Chair, Angling Trust. For services to Angling.

David James Robert HILL, Chief Executive, Milton Keynes Council. For services to Local Government.

David Michael William HODGKISS, Chief Executive, William Hare Group. For services to Manufacturing and Exporting.

David Michael HODSON, Partner, The International Family Law Group LLP, London. For services to International Family Law.

Councillor Christopher Ashleigh HOLLEY, Councillor, Swansea Council. For political service and service to the community in Swansea.

Neil Alan HOPKINS, lately Principal, Peter Symonds Sixth Form College, Winchester, Hampshire. For services to Education.

George Dunne Cameron HOSKING, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, WAVE Trust. For services to reducing violence, particularly Child Abuse.

Robert Mairs HOUSTON, lately Chief Veterinary Officer, Department of Agriculture and Rural Development, Northern Ireland Executive. For services to Veterinary Science in Northern Ireland.

Susan, Mrs. HOUSTON, Assistant Director, Yorkshire, Humber and the North East, Department for Business, Innovation and Skills. For services to the Economy in the North East.

Richard Patrick BLAKISTON HOUSTON. For services to Natural and Built Heritage in Northern Ireland.

Barry George HUGGETT, Headmaster, More House School and Chair, Special Needs Committee, Independent Schools' Council. For services to Education.

John Edward JONES, lately Deputy Head, Chemical Biological Radiological Nuclear Explosive Security and Terrorism Unit, Home Office. For services to Counter Terrorism.

Karen Jane, Mrs. JONES, Crown Advocate, Special Crime and Counter Terrorism Division, Crown Prosecution Service. For services to Law and Order, particularly Counter Terrorism Prosecutions.

Pamela, Mrs. JONES, lately Headteacher, Ifield School, Gravesend. For services to Education.

Anne, Mrs. KELAART, D.L. For services to the Rural community in Oxfordshire.

Dr Steve KELL, Chair, NHS Bassetlaw Clinical Commissioning Group. For services to Primary Care.

Derrick KELLEHER, Head of Operations, Organised Crime Command, National Crime Agency. For services to Law Enforcement.

Professor Michael Howard KELLY, Professor of French, University of Southampton. For services to Higher Education and to European Co-operation.

Ms Ann Pamela KENWORTHY, Legal Director, Howells LLP. For services to Legal Aid.

Lieutenant Colonel Martyn Frederick KINGSFORD, TD. For services to Housing Tenants and Community Engagement.

Stuart KINSEY. For services to Humanitarian Action and International Search and Rescue.

Robin KLASSNIK, Founder and Director, Matt's Gallery. For services to the Visual Arts.

Ms Loraine Elise KNOWLES, Stonehenge Project Director, English Heritage. For services to Heritage.

Ms Sylvia LANCASTER, Founder, The Sophie Lancaster Foundation. For services to Community Cohesion, particularly reducing Hate Crime.

Ms Phyllida Ann LAW. For services to Drama and for charitable services.

Peter John LAWRENCE, Deputy Director, Cabinet Office. For services to Transparency.

Sandra, Mrs. LAWTON, Nurse Consultant Dermatology, Queen's Medical Centre, Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust. For services to Nursing.

Marion Kay, Mrs. LAYBERRY, Managing Director, Safehouses Fostering Agency. For services to Children and Families.

Edward Peter Shephard LEASK. For services to Sailing, Young People and Philanthropy.

Gordon John LEE, Chief Executive Officer, Malachi Community Trust. For services to Children.

Damian Watcyn LEWIS, Actor. For services to Drama.

Martin Steven LEWIS, Founder, Money Saving Expert. For services to Consumer Rights and charitable services through the MSE Charity Fund.

Robert John LINHAM, Head, Council of Europe Human Rights Policy, Ministry of Justice. For services to Human Rights Policy.

Professor Julie LYDON, Vice Chancellor, University of South Wales. For services to Higher Education in Wales.

Professor Jill Elizabeth MABEN, Professor of Nursing Research and Director

of the National Nursing Research Unit, King's College London. For services to Nursing.

Ms Elspeth Catriona MacARTHUR, lately Member, Judicial Appointments Board for Scotland. For services to Judicial Appointments.

Kenneth Angus MacIVER. For services to Gaelic Broadcasting and to the community in the Western Isles.

Gerard MARR, lately Chief Executive, NHS Tayside. For services to the NHS.

Councillor Shelagh MARSHALL. For services to Older People.

Dr. Helen Elizabeth MASON, Reader in Solar Physics, University of Cambridge. For services to Higher Education and to Women in Science, Engineering and Technology.