Sgt R. J. Walisko, PWRR, 25085826 LCpl L. J. Webb, RAMC, W1048426 Sgt C. L. Webster, QARANC, Q1054126 SSgt D. K. Whitehouse, RA, 24430943 LBdr V. T. Williams, RA, 25099855 Cpl K. S. Wroe, RE, 24880018 LCpl C. N. Young, RAMC, 25158517

The following Territorial Army soldier has been awarded the 1st Clasp to the Efficiency Medal (Territorial) 1982 Sgt R. V. SOUTH, REME, 24534136

The following Territorial Army soldier has been awarded the Efficiency Medal (Territorial) 1982 Cpl D. JONES, RRW, 24790357

The following Territorial Army soldiers have rescinded the 1st Clasp to the Efficiency Medal (Territorial) SSgt L. J. ANDERSON, RLC, 24650652 Cpl R. B. M. BANKS, R Signals, 22828992 Sgt R. D. J. EVANS, RWF, 24334040 Sgt M. J. KELLY, R Signals, 24674734 SSgt A. W. P. SHUTTLEWORTH, Lancs, 24715980

Royal Air Force

18th June 2013

POLICY

PROMOTION

Air Vice-Marshal to Air Marshal

G. J. BAGWELL CB CBE to be Deputy Commander Operations, Headquarters Air Command & Air Member for Operations 16th Apr. 2013.

B. M. NORTH OBE to be Deputy Commander Capability, Headquarters Air Command & Air Member for Personnel & Capability 3rd May 2013.

Air Commodore to Air Vice-Marshal

P. R. EWEN to be Executive Officer & Chief Engineer (Air), Headquarters Air Command 3rd Jan. 2013.

S. K. P. REYNOLDS CBE DFC to be Air Officer Commanding No.2 Group, Headquarters Air Command 18th Jan. 2013.

E. J. STRINGER CBE to be Assistant Chief of the Air Staff in the Ministry of Defence 5th Apr. 2013.

T. L. J. BISHOP OBE to be Chief of Staff Support & Executive Officer, Headquarters Air Command 29th Apr. 2013.

Group Captain to Air Commodore

D. J. WADDINGTON to be Tornado Force Commander, Royal Air Force Marham 13th Mar. 2013.

B. H. HEDLEY MBE to be Commandant Air Warfare Centre, Royal Air Force Waddington 24th Apr. 2013.

A. J. HALL MBE to be Force Protection Force Commander, Air

Officer Force Protection, Commandant General Royal Air Force Regiment & Air Officer Royal Air Force Police, Headquarters No.2 Group 13th May 2013.

ROYAL AIR FORCE VOLUNTEER RESERVE (TRAINING BRANCH)

APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION

As Pilot Officers 14th May 2013 Gemma Louise BAKER (0224637) Gregory Alan GROWNEY (0224942) Laura Elizabeth HOROBIN (0221086) Joseph Shaun LORD (00226189) Glen Charles MCBEAN (S2699399) Sam STODDART (00226188) Lydia Grace WATSON (0223003) 15th May 2013 David Andrew CLARK (0220404) Tom HUNT (0224656) Gareth Edward JONES (0218858) Richard Gareth PUDNEY (0218811) Patrick Henry SMITH (0218712)

COMMISSION RELINQUISHED

- As Flying Officers R. I. KIRBY (0214912W) 3rd Dec. 2009 R. A. JOHNSTONE (0215995F) 23rd Jan. 2011 L. S. B. BRIGHT (0216212R) 2nd Dec. 2011 J. FARRON (0207273Q) 13th Oct. 2012 S. P. LITTLE (0214371S) 14th Oct. 2012 S. J. N. HUCKER (0209907V) 2nd Dec. 2012 A. PITTS (4233205W) 9th Dec. 2012 D. BIDDLES (0210447P) 1st Jan. 2013 D. BIDDLES (0212536L) 1st Jan. 2013 D. A. RAY (0608764E) 22nd Jan. 2013 N. S. APLIN (2662500Å) 25th Jan. 2013 C. J. MORRELL (0209237X) 20th Mar. 2013 P. BINGHAM (8010494P) 31st Mar. 2013 N. R. JOHNSON (8414602H) 6th Apr. 2013 M. S. C. ALBONE (0209437C) 30th Apr. 2013 C. E. W. BATES (2680157T) 6th May 2013
- W. T. VAUGHAN (0216329Q) 17th May 2013

COMMISSION TERMINATED

As Pilot Officer

O. B. GALGUT (0224534) 1st Sep. 2012

The following Royal Auxiliary Air Force Airmen have been awarded the 2nd Clasp to the Volunteer Reserves Service Medal

Sgt P. S. Farr, RAuxAF, L2662348 FS J. D. Prior, RAuxAF, F2643436 Cpl M. B. Walsh, RAuxAF, T8123130

The following Royal Auxiliary Air Force Airman has been awarded the Volunteer Reserves Service Medal

SAC I. CALLEJA, RAUXAF, T2689232