Shane Keith JEFFERSON; Clive JONES Wayne JONES; Henry LIM; LO Kwok Hung; Derek LYTHE; Martyn Andrew St John NEWMAN; Graham James PALMER; Ian Dunlop PHIPPS; David Alwyn ROWLANDS; Peter VAUGHAN; Dr WONG Kwok-yiu (Chris); YEO Kim Ing; Dr YUEN Hing-Yiu; As Officer (Sister) Carole Mary, Mrs BIRKBECK; Karen Margaret, Mrs BROOKS; Ms Ruth BRYANT; Annette Lorimer Knox, Mrs CADBURY, O.B.E., J.P., D.L.; Anne Margaret, Mrs CHAPLIN; Rowena Lynne, Mrs CLARKSON; Dr Louise Gladys DABORN; Variante Margaret Filter, Mrs (HANNAN); Vanessa Margaret Ellen, Mrs HANNAN; Miss Anita JONES; Ms LO Lau-yung; Ms Sarah TOWNSEND; Alison Diane, Mrs WELLS; Ms WONG Nguik Moy; As Serving Brothe William Rolls ASPREY Kevin Joseph BANNING; The Reverend Dr Robert William Frederick BEAKEN; Anthony Vaughan BEVAN; Stephen Thomas BOUSFIELD; Leslie Thomas BYROM, C.B.E. Squadron Leader Michael John CAWSEY; CHOW Bing-chiu; Paul Anthony COOPER; Dr John COTTRELL; Peter Andrew CRUDDAS; Dennis CULLETON; Major Craig Nicholas DOWER; Warrant Officer 1st Class (MA) Peter Leslie DUNCAN; Robert Brian FARRELL; Paul Arthur GRAY; Philip Graham Henry GREENFIELD; Andrew David HAWCROFT; Alan Paul HENDERSON; David Robert HIGGS; Dr HUI Kwok-kuen; Warrant Officer David Edward JAMES; John Alex JONES; Michael George JONES; Richard Alan David Cornwall JONES; KU Ka-yin; KWOK Kin-man (Henry); Dr LAM Yuk-yee; Mark LANE; LAU Ying-wo; Philip Lawrence David LE-MASONRY; William MACINNES; MAK Cho-tak (Kenneth); Paul MORGANS Raymond OLIVER; Jeff OWEN; Philip Mark OZANNE; Andrew Joseph Stanley PENNELL; Gareth Huw PHILLIPS; Dr Andrew James POUNTNEY; David Edward STOTHARD; TAM Kwok-keung; Dr TONG Wai-chung; Eric WHITLOCK; Anthony Charles WILSON; Michael WOODALL; As Serving Sister Michelle, Miss BIHET; Shirley Rosella, Mrs COLLINS; Rita Mavis, Mrs FRANCIS; Marjorie Eunice, Mrs HUDSON; Victoria, Mrs JONES;

Rita Kathleen, Mrs MARLEY;

Teresa Ann, Mrs MAYCOCK; Professor Donna MEAD; Helen Elizabeth, Mrs O'SULLIVAN; Natalie Louise, Miss PAYNE; Group Captain Andrea Catherine QUINN; Yvonne, Mrs REED; Mildred Florence, Mrs SARRE; Linda Joyce, Mrs SEABROOK; Joyce Lesley, Mrs SHORLEY; Dr Vivianne SHU; Judith, Mrs SIMKIN; Rosemary Ann, Mrs SIMMONS; Patricia, Mrs SMYTH; Ms SO Suk-ling; Janet Rosina, Mrs THOMPSON; Linda Maria, Mrs WAND; Ms YEO Sai Hong (Theresa).

(1808560)

Ecclesiastical



Marriage Acts

A building certified for worship named THE EDEN CHURCH, The Eden Centre, Four Elms Road, Edenbridge in the registration district of Kent, in the Non-Metropolitan County of Kent, was on 7 March 2013, registered for solemnising marriages therein, pursuant to section 41 of the Marriage Act 1949, as amended by section 1(1) of the Marriage Acts Amendment Act 1958.

Superintendent Registrar 15 April 2013.

(1808484)

Transport



London Borough of Waltham Forest LLOYD PARK AREA: PROPOSED INTRODUCTION AND AMENDMENT OF WAITING RESTRICTIONS, AMENDMENT OF PARKING PLACES AND INTODUCTION OF 20 MPH ZONE THE WALTHAM FOREST (LLOYD PARK WEST CPZ) (PARKING PLACES) (AMENDMENT NO. 1) ORDER 2013 THE WALTHAM FOREST (WAITING AND LOADING RESTRICTIONS) (AMENDMENT NO. 21) ORDER 2013 THE WALTHAM FOREST (20 M.P.H. SPEED LIMIT) (NO. 4) TRAFFIC ORDER 2013 T20

1. NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Council of the London Borough of Waltham Forest on 19th April 2013 made the abovementioned Orders under sections 6, 45, 84 and 124 of and Part IV of Schedule 9 to the Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984, as amended. 2. The general effect of the Orders will be to:

(a) introduce waiting restrictions operating "at any time" into certain sections of Bedford Road E17 and Brettenham Road E17;

(b) extend the lengths of existing waiting restrictions operating "at any time" in certain sections of Brettenham Road E17 and Winns Terrace E17 and waiting restrictions operating 8 a.m. and 9 p.m. throughout the week in Bedford Road E17;

(c) reduce the lengths of certain existing waiting restrictions operating 8 a.m. and 9 p.m. throughout the week in Bedford Road E17 and Winns Terrace E17;

(d) extend the lengths of certain existing LP-W zone permit holders parking places in Bedford Road E17;

(e) reduce the lengths of certain existing LP-W zone permit holders parking places in Winns Terrace E17; and

(f) introduce a 20mph Zone, with a maximum speed limit of 20 m.p.h. into the following roads; Bedford Road E17, Bromley Road E17,