REGULAR ARMY RESERVE OF OFFICERS

Class II

Lieutenant P. Thompson 554076 resigns commission 30 January 2012

TERRITORIAL ARMY

Group A

Captain A. C. NAVALKER 557988 retires 1 January 2012

Captain J. N. MILLER 559791 resigns commission 23 January 2012 Lieutenant M. A. Hodson 558351 resigns commission 14 December

Captain L. Walker 564939 to be Major 24 September 2011 Captain J. I. Kelsall 563771 to be Major 30 November 2011 Lieutenant S. M. Johnston 30148144 to be Captain 1 July 2010 (Belated Entry)

Lance Corporal Terry Fiona McDermott 30024159 to be Captain 19 November 2011 with seniority 18 January 2010 Private Claire Susanne Morrisey 30142850 to be Captain 9 July 2011

with seniority 9 July 2009 (Belated Entry)

THE HONOURABLE ARTILLERY COMPANY

TERRITORIAL ARMY

Group A

Staff Sergeant David LAKIN 24661885 to be Lieutenant (on probation) 20 October 2009

Trooper James Christopher CHAMPNESS 30024076 to be Second Lieutenant (on probation) 1 December 2010 (Belated Entry)

GENERAL LIST

TERRITORIAL ARMY

Group A

Officer Cadet Joshua Michael SANDERS 30043517 to be Second Lieutenant (on probation) 2 October 2011

Officer Cadet Victoria Clare Usher 30119318 to be Second Lieutenant (on probation) 2 October 2011

Officer Cadet Philip Mark WRIGHT 25233890 to be Second Lieutenant (on probation) 2 October 2011

COMBINED CADET FORCE

Cheltenham College Contingent

Lieutenant D. J. Harvey 559367 resigns commission 31 August 2011 (Belated Entry)

ARMY CADET FORCE

Angus & Dundee Battalion

Dawn Elizabeth CALDER C29727 to be Second Lieutenant (on probation) 4 October 2009 (Belated Entry)

The Argyll and Sutherland Highlanders Battalion

Julie Margaret BRUCE 30063990 to be Second Lieutenant (on probation) 12 March 2009 (Belated Entry)

1st Battalion The Highlanders

James MILLER C20544 to be Second Lieutenant (on probation) 20 September 2009 (Belated Entry)

Lieutenant N. Wheeler 555725 resigns commission 11 November

Shetland Independent Cadet Battery

Lieutenant G. Taylor 30103799 resigns commission 10 November

Royal Air Force

20th March 2012

POLICY

His Royal Highness Prince Michael of KENT is appointed as Honorary Air Marshal of Royal Air Force Benson with effect from 1st March 2012

Group Captains A. K. GILLESPIE RAF, A. P. HILL RAF and C. J. LUCK MBE RAF were appointed as Aides-de-Camp to Her Majesty The Queen on 20th January 2012.

ENGINEER BRANCH

PROMOTION

Flight Lieutenant to Squadron Leader

R. Y. Babington (8701409K) 12th Mar. 2012.

G. WEDLAKE (2659547G) 19th Mar. 2012.

PERSONNEL BRANCH

PROMOTION

Flight Lieutenant to Squadron Leader

B. B. GILL (8700366W) 5th Mar. 2012

P. R. WARNER (5209060W) 12th Mar. 2012.

Published and printed in the UK by The Stationery Office Limited under the authority and superintendence of Carol Tullo, Controller of Her Majesty's Stationery Office and Queen's Printer of Acts of Parliament. Price £1.75

