

ondon azette

Registered as a newspaper

Published by Authority

Established 1665

contents

*State/21745

Parliament/

*Ecclesiastical/21747

Public Finance/

- *Transport/21748
- *Planning/21751

Health/

Environment/

- *Water/21752
- *Agriculture & Fisheries/21752 Energy/

*Notices published today

Post & Telecom./

*Other Notices/21752

Competition/

- *Corporate Insolvency/21753
- *Personal Insolvency/21795
- *Companies & Financial Regulation/21819
- *Partnerships/21820 Societies Regulation/
- *Personal Legal/21821
- *Terms and Conditions/21831

State

Privy Council Office NOMINATION OF PROSPECTIVE HIGH SHERIFFS

The following were nominated in the Queen's Bench Division of the High Court on Saturday 12 November 2011 as prospective High Sheriffs for the years 2012, 2013 and 2014.

Their names will be submitted to The Queen, and, if approved, each nominee will take office in late March or early April in the appropriate year.

(except Cornwall, Greater Manchester, Merseyside and Lancashire)

Jack Sapsworth Esq., MBE, Streatley, Luton; Mrs Deborah Inskip, Milton Ernest, Bedford; Colin Osborne Esq., MBE, Sandy.

Charles David Brims Esq., Brimpton, Reading; Professor Suzanna Christina Rose, Henley-on-Thames; Christopher Teik Kooi Khoo Esq., Holyport, Maidenhead.

Buckinghamshire:-

Mrs Alison Carolyn Cumming, Maids Moreton, Buckingham; Sir Stuart Hampson, Bledlow Ridge, High Wycombe; Joseph Gurney Barclay Esq., Latimer, Chesham.

Cambridgeshire:-

Mrs Penelope Anne Walkinshaw, Swaffham Prior, Cambridge; The Hon. Aubrey James Francis Buxton, Carlton, Newmarket; Mrs Linda Alison Fairbrother, Cambridge.

William George Richard Lees-Jones Esq., Oakmere, Nr Northwich; Martin Dudley Beaumont Esq., Tiverton, Tarporley; Mrs Susan Elisabeth Sellers, Rushton, Tarporley.

Andrew Nisbet Esq., Clifton, Bristol; Dr. Shaheen Shahzadi Chaudhry, Bristol; Michael Bothamley Esq., Leigh Woods, Bristol.

Mrs Juliet Deidre Jean Westoll MBE, Longtown, Carlisle; Mrs Diana Ruth Matthews, Windermere; Martyn Peter Telford Hart Esq., Wetheral, Carlisle.

Alan Arthur Woods Esq., Boylestone, Ashbourne; Derek Mapp Esq., Barlow, Dronfield; David Frederick Coleman Esq., QPM, Ironville, Nottingham.