Derbyshire Cadet Battalion (Worcestershire and Sherwood Foresters Regiment)

Ansar Hameed Shaikh 30066919 to be Second Lieutenant (on probation) 2 October 2010 (Belated Entry)

Devon

Amanda Deborah Keating C35551 to be Second Lieutenant (on probation) 19 September 2010 (Belated Entry)

Durham

Andrew Philip Bex C35262 to be Second Lieutenant (on probation) 4 July 2010 (Belated Entry)

4 July 2010 (Belated Entry)
Michael Andrew Doyle C37620 to be Second Lieutenant (on probation) 6 May 2008 (Belated Entry)

Lincolnshire

David Charles Butler 30119598 to be Second Lieutenant (on probation) 19 September 2010 (Belated Entry)

Surrey

James Arnold 30031287 to be Second Lieutenant (on probation) 31 October 2010 (Belated Entry)

Wiltshire

Lee Andrew BAMPFIELD 30053643 to be Second Lieutenant (on probation) 23 May 2010 (Belated Entry)

Second Lieutenant (on probation) M. A. Calaz 566653 is confirmed as Second Lieutenant 29 January 2007 to be Lieutenant 29 January 2009 (Belated Entry)

#### **ERRATUM**

9 August 2011

#### CORRECTION

The notice in the Supplement No 2 to the *London Gazette* No 59826 dated 21 June 2011, Ministry of Defence regarding the award of the Long Service and Good Conduct Medal to Sgt S. L. McCubbin, RVM, RLC, W1032599 should read:

Sgt S. L. McCubbin RLC W1032599

# **Royal Air Force**

9th August 2011

POLICY

RETIREMENT

As Air Commodore

D. L. WHITTINGHAM 31st May 2011.

## FLYING BRANCH

APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION

As Acting Pilot Officer

17th Jun. 2011

Christopher Paul Chapman (25210611). Matthew Richmond Gordon (30102425). Kyle Mark Hickinbotham (30127494). Edward James Langdon (30127829). Callam Keith Jon Pearson (30126288). Stephen Desmond Reid (30120824). Christopher Rowney (30047873). Michael Alfred Vivian (30128050). Alexander Anthony Wright (30126544).

### PROMOTION

Squadron Leader to Wing Commander

S. A. SEYMOUR-DALE (8029825L) 7th Mar. 2011.

Flight Lieutenant to Squadron Leader

S. G. PHILLIPS (5209101Q) 25th Jul. 2011.

#### RETIREMENT

As Group Captain

J. B. KESSELL 6th May 2011.

S. M. Fox 29th May 2011.

As Wing Commander

A. J. M. HAYWARD (8021301D) 1st May 2011.

J. C. BALL (8141140G) 8th May 2011.

D. J. A. POTTER (5206578D) 6th Jun. 2011

D. J. LEDWARD (8027056C) 17th Jun. 2011.

H. T. ELLIOTT (609474E) 30th Jun. 2011.

As Squadron Leader

J. CAIRNS (2622098H) 5th May 2011.

J. S. Bhangu (2659666L) 7th May 2011.

D. A. House (306127X) 10th May 2011.

C. A. Jones (8026582J) 25th May 2011.

S. C. Long (2637985B) 31st May 2011.

E. S. Huskisson (5204263S) 7th Jun. 2011.

12th Jun. 2011

K. M. Emmerson (5209077T).

S. G. Reid (2621391P).

A. J. Wright (8304656K) 16th Jun. 2011.

A. J. LUGGAR (8304239B) 17th Jun. 2011.

C. P. RAMSDEN (5203948S) 24th Jun. 2011

P. R. C. Saunders (8011851F) 30th Jun. 2011.

As Flight Lieutenant

3rd May 2011

I. W. ROBERTSON (2621153F).

I. R. SAUNDERS (8026095Q).

J. S. Shergill (5208676N) 5th May 2011.

K. B. DYER (2640966G) 16th May 2011.

G. J. Evans (8304810B) 19th May 2011.

J. M. WATKINSON (2659997L) 26th May 2011.

T. R. Saunders (8700247S) 31st May 2011.

T. EYLES (2636588D) 8th Jun. 2011.

P. LIIVET (8141375J) 15th Jun. 2011.

N. R. Morley (2639236B) 30th Jun. 2011.

As Pilot Officer

E. Davies (30126285) 2nd May 2011.

Commission Terminated

As Flight Lieutenant

D. DUNCAN (30002519) 3rd May 2011.

J. M. WEAVER (30036385) 1st Jun. 2011.

S. Kidd (8700320J) 30th Jun. 2011.

As Pilot Officer

T. A. Betts (30037858) 4th May 2011.

A. M. ROBINSON (Y8703133) 27th Jun. 2011.

## AIR TRAFFIC CONTROL BRANCH.

APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION

As Acting Pilot Officer

17th Jun. 2011

Matthew Steven Jenkins (30131610).

Stephen Michael Worth (30131434).

RETIREMENT

Flight Lieutenant

M. D. SUTHERLAND (8419357P) 17th May 2011. J. R. D. ENGLISH (8424238C) 15th Jun. 2011.

## AEROSPACE BATTLE MANAGER BRANCH

#### RETIREMENT

As Group Captain

C. S. KNAPMAN 15th May 2011.

As Wing Commander

M. Tottman (5205057V) 17th May 2011.

As Squadron Leader

E. STOCKBRIDGE (8300203H) 11th Jun. 2011.

L. D. C. Mansell (5206393W) 19th Jun. 2011.