M.B.E.

- To be Ordinary Members of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:
- Julio James Alcantara, lately Director of Education, Gibraltar. For services to education and to the community in Gibraltar.
- Peter Michael Allcorn, lately British Honorary Consul, St. Kitts and Nevis. For services to the British community and to British interests in St. Kitts and Nevis.
- Michael Philip Patrick Atsoparthis, British Honorary Consul, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan. For services to the British community and the consular evacuation of expatriates during the 2010 conflict in Kyrgyzstan.
- Christine Sarah (Jane), Mrs. Bielby, Treasurer, Bermuda Girl Guides. For services to Guiding in Bermuda.
- Matron Mary Winifred Brewster, lately Hospital Matron. For services to the sick and the elderly in Zimbabwe.
- Miss Susan Caroline Curtis, lately Second Secretary, British Embassy, Kinshasa.
- Samarendra Nath Das, lately Chief Opthalmic Surgeon. For services to ophthalmic work overseas, particularly the establishment of eye hospitals and clinics in India.
- Christopher James Duff, Member of Crosslink International, Kyrgyzstan. For services to the evacuation of expatriates during the 2010 conflict in Kyrgyzstan.
- Mark Charles Evans, General Manager, Outward Bound, Sultanate of Oman. For services to cultural diversity and promoting understanding between people in the Arab and Western worlds.
- June Christine, Mrs. HAIMOFF-FAIREY, Environmentalist. For services to environmental conservation and the protection of endangered turtles in Turkey.
- Ms Suzanne Elizabeth GOLDEN, Senior Manager, South, Oman International Group, Oman. For services to the British community in Salalah, Sultanate of Oman.
- Derek Owen Griffiths, Governance Adviser, Provincial Reconstruction Team, Helmand, Afghanistan.
- Claire Allison, Mrs. HARRI, Teacher. For services to the evacuation of expatriates during the 2010 conflict in Kyrgyzstan.
- Joel Ilmary Harri, Member of Crosslink International, Kyrgyzstan. For services to the evacuation of expatriates during the 2010 conflict in Kyrgyzstan.
- Thomas Luther HEWITT, Chief Executive Officer, Umthombo Street Children, Durban, South Africa. For services to child welfare in South Africa.
- Inspector Richard John Maurice Hynes, Metropolitan Police Service. For services to community safety in South Africa.
- Caroline Louise, Mrs. INGRAM, Chair of Trustees, the Victoria Climbié Charitable Trust. For services to education for children and the establishment of a school in the Ivory Coast in memory of Victoria Climbié.
- William Kemuel Jackson, Vice Chairman, Cayman Maritime Heritage Foundation, Cayman Islands. For services to cultural heritage and environmental conservation in the Cayman Islands.
- John Hugh Kenyon, British Honorary Consul, Puerto Montt, Chile. For services to the British community and consular assistance in the aftermath of the 2010 earthquake.

- Dr. John Edward Lancaster, Trustee, Board of Directors, Sparrow Ministries, South Africa. For services to the victims of HIV/AIDS in South Africa.
- Mary Jannet, Mrs. Lawrence, J.P., Speaker, Legislative Assembly, Cayman Islands. For services to the community in the Cayman Islands.
- Andrew William George Lewis. Head, UK Trade and Investment, British Consulate General, Los Angeles, USA.
- Dr. Gaynor Deeble MacLean, International Midwifery Consultant. For services to midwifery overseas.
- Stephen Michael Markey, Third Secretary, Foreign and Commonwealth Office.
- Lesley Marie, Mrs. McConnachie, Second Secretary, Foreign and Commonwealth Office.
- Lorna Marie, Mrs. Miles, lately Pavilion Director, UK Pavilion, Shanghai World Expo 2010.
- Ms Tracey Alexandra Morgan, lately Legal Officer, International Organisation for Migration, East Timor. For services to the British community in East Timor.
- Andrew John Mullen, Chief Executive Officer, Corporate Security Consultants, Guatemala. For services to the British community, charitable activities and British commercial interests in Guatemala.
- Elizabeth Janet, Mrs. Neill, Chair, International Library, Düsseldorf, Germany. For services to the promotion of British culture.
- Ms Mary Patricia Northmore, Founder and Chair, the Smile Foundation Bali. For services to those suffering from cranio-facial abnormalities in eastern Indonesia.
- Rosalind Stephanie, Mrs. OLIVER, Director, Double Dragon Alliance, Shanghai. For services to the promotion of cross-cultural understanding, particularly between the UK and China.
- Lesley Fawcett, Mrs. Phipps, Member, Board of Directors, Hospice Africa, Uganda. For services to palliative cancer care in Africa.
- Lorraine Jennifer, Mrs. REPETTO, Government Treasurer. For services to the community of Tristan da Cunha.
- Peter Robinson, Chairman, George Cross Island Association, Malta Branch. For services to the British community in Malta.
- Timothy John Rushton, Choreographer and Artistic Director, Danish Dance Theatre. For services to dance.
- Graham Alan Shillabeer, lately Second Secretary, British Embassy, Brussels.
- Ms Hannah Killingley SMALL, Chair of Trustees, Soft Power Education, Uganda. For services to education in Uganda.
- Jillyan, Mrs. STANLEY, Volunteer. For services to children with disabilities in Tanzania.
- Braxton Eugene Steede, Entertainer. For services to entertainment in Bermuda and internationally.
- Alison McGregor, Mrs. Tardivel, Headmistress, Junior School, British School of Paris. For services to British education in France.
- The Reverend Andrew Thompson. For services to human rights and promoting interfaith dialogue between Christians and Muslims in Kuwait.
- Charles Sydney Tobias, Chairman, Pusser's Rum, British Virgin Islands. For services to the Royal Navy and to the community of the British Virgin Islands.
- Susan Jean, Mrs. Wakeling, lately Learning Centre Manager and Teacher, Guizhou, China. For services to special needs and disabled children in China.