

Registered as a newspaper Published by Authority Established 1665

ontents

*State/21947 *Parliament/21949 *Ecclesiastical/21949 Public Finance/ *Transport/21949 *Planning/21951 Health/ Environment/ Water/ *Agriculture & Fisheries/21953 Energy/

*Notices published today

State

Privy Council Office NOMINATION OF PROSPECTIVE HIGH SHERIFFS

The following were nominated in the Queen's Bench Division of the High Court on Friday 12 November 2010 as prospective High Sheriffs for the years 2011, 2012 and 2013.

Their names will be submitted to The Queen, and, if approved, each nominee will take office in late March or early April in the appropriate year.

NOMINATION OF PROSPECTIVE HIGH SHERIFFS

The following were nominated as prospective High Sheriffs in the Queen's Bench Division of the High Court on Friday 12 November 2010.

ENGLAND

(except Cornwall, Greater Manchester, Merseyside and Lancashire) Bedfordshire:-

Andrew Michael Slack Esq., Oakley; Jack Sapsworth Esq., MBE, Streatley, Luton; Mrs Deborah Inskip, Milton Ernest, Bedford.

The ondon azette

Post & Telecom./ *Other Notices/21953 Competition/ *Corporate Insolvency/21954 *Personal Insolvency/21997 *Companies & Financial Regulation/22023 *Partnerships/22026 Societies Regulation/ *Personal Legal/22027 *Terms and Conditions/22037

Berkshire:-

Robert Barclay Woods Esq., CBE, Frilsham, Newbury; Charles David Brims Esq., Brimpton, Reading; Professor Suzanna Christina Rose, Henley-on-Thames.

Buckinghamshire:-

James Philip Godfrey Naylor Esq., Cublington, Leighton Buzzard; Mrs Alison Carolyn Cumming, Maids Moreton, Buckingham; Sir Stuart Hampson, Bledlow Ridge, High Wycombe.

Cambridgeshire:

Richard Symond Gyles Barnwell Esq., Wisbech; Mrs Penelope Anne Walkinshaw, Swaffham Prior, Cambridge; The Hon. Aubrey James Francis Buxton, Carlton, Newmarket.

Cheshire:-

John Edward Lea Esq., Tarporley; William George Richard Lees-Jones Esq., Oakmere, Nr Northwich; Martin Dudley Beaumont Esq., Tiverton, Tarporley.

City of Bristol:-

Dr. John Cottrell, Redland;

Andrew Nisbet Esq., Clifton, Bristol; Dr. Shaheen Shahzadi Chaudhry, Bristol.

Cumbria:-

Mrs Iona Arbel Frost-Pennington, Muncaster, Ravenglass; Mrs Juliet Deidre Jean Westoll, Longtown, Carlisle; Mrs Diana Ruth Matthews, Windermere. Derbyshire:-